Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1011

"Dr. J and his staff are amazing! From the very first appointment through the entire year, the entire staff is friendly and welcoming. The fresh cookies make you feel like you're family. Dr J is absolutely great at explaining the entire process down to the details at every appointment. This is our 3rd son who has been treated by Dr. J and his staff. Their advanced technology is an added plus. I sincerely appreciate the entire staff for making our experience a memorable one!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"From the first moment I walk into the office I am comforted by the warm smell of cookies, literally! With each visit, I am greeted by a staff that is just as warm and welcoming as the aroma that fills the air. Over the years, Dr. Jorgensen has continued to advance his team in order to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. I feel confident knowing my smile is in the care of professionals, who are friendly and able to answer any questions about the process of perfecting smiles. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Jorgensen's office if you are considering getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"I have had the BEST experience with Dr.Jorgensen's office. I smile everyday due to their work on my smile and how compassionate everyone who works thereally. I can't thank you all enough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Started Invisalign yesterday. The appointment could not have been any easier! Dr J and staff are always pleasant and willing to help and answer any questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff make me love going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Wow! If you want the best, forget the rest! Dr Jorgensen has been monitoring my son's situation for awhile coordinating with our dentist. You will not find a more patient, thorough, and ethical Orthodontic Dr. He is not rushing things to get the $$$. He truly cares about what is best for your situation health wise."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"My daughter's teeth look fantastic. The whole experience has been excellent. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. The kids love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Excellent professional and great interaction with the kids to put them at ease for the overall dental process."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Really like this place, they are fun and you don't wait long and they are fast your not there very long either"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"Great service! The people are really nice and gentle while working. They'll even let you have rainbow braces if you want! Love the decorations in the office too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"A very nice environment with modern technology and super knowledgable staffs. Got what you paid for."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Office is clean and all the staff make you feel welcomed! Doctor is so professional! Overall you will have a pleasant visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are absolutely amazing and made my entire experience perfect!!! I will definitely have my kids each get their braces done here and encourage everyone else to do the same! Katrina was THE BEST to work with! Thank you Dr. J and staff for the best experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"Everyone was very polite and easy to work with. Great results."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"What a wonderful transformation thank you all for always providing a timely and happy appointment. We will highly recommend Dr. Jorgenson and his staff whenever we can!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire staff were absolutely wonderful. I would never go anywhere else and will recommend Dr. Jorgensen to any one of my close friends and family. Thank you Dr Jorgensen for the wonderful care you and your staff provided to my family."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I'm so glad we were referred to Jorgensen Orthodontics. We are so pleased with the care we are receiving for my son. Everyone there is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Great environment and lovely people. The decorations are always fun and festive and I love the free cookie when you leave. Excellent service over all; would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"We moved shortly before my son's orthodontic treatment was completed. Dr. J came highly recommended by several people in my husband's office and if I'm ever asked I will pass along the recommendation. Dr. J and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming as well as professional. A very pleasant experience in this brand new place we call home."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Awesome staff!! Took care of my daughters teeth and made her smile even greater than before. Dr. Jorgensen is an outstanding orthodontist! Highly recommend to anyone needing braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"This the third set of braces we've had done with Dr. J. We are always super happy with the results the service and the people! I would recommend him any day! The Barbers"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Amazing! My daughters smile is so beautiful. From start to finish it has been a seem less experience. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are friendly, efficient and make every interaction positive. Highly recommended"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Have a great experience each time I come. The staff is the friendliest of any I've ever seen."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"I love going to Dr. Jorgensen. They are nice, gentle, and competent. Awesome experience for my seven year old son. Makes him look forward to adjustment day! Best orthodontist in NM."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Best orthodontist in all of New Mexico! Great Dental assistants and beautiful office. I'm glad to say after 20 years of having crooked teeth I now have a straight smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"My children look forward to their visits at this office. The environment is very welcoming, including iPads for play, fresh cookies, a large fish tank, and a very professional and warm staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Both of my daughters have now had braces and both of them look beautiful. Dr. Jorgenson did a wonderful job with both of them. He has a wonderful and caring staff that is always cheerful. They take the time to answer any questions you may have. Love them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"We've been coming to this office for about 4 years. 2 kids, one expander, and 2 sets of braces later, we couldn't be more happy! My son is even looking forward to his second phase! More than friendly, more than caring... Thanks for everything!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"The second round of braces went very quickly. We are impressed with the results. All of the staff are super friendly and amazingly nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Jorgensen and his whole team are very professional and always extremely nice. Thank you for making my experience so wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016
"Zane's smile came out beautiful! Thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and staff who did a wonderful job, were always kind and patient and made the visits fun! Dr. Jorgensen is a perfectionist and made Zane's smile sparkle by giving him more confidence in his ability to present himself to anyone. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! We couldn't be happier with the results. We are always treated with professionalism and kindness. We are treated like family and know that Dr. Jorgensen has our kids best interest at heart. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Both my kids had their braces done, and the dr and his staff did an excellent job at making their teeth look great! Dr. Jorgenson and his staff were always professional and friendly, also loved the music! I would definitely recommend others to him!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Dr. J has taken care of 3 of our 4 kids braces. We couldn't be more pleased with the results! We are so thankful for him and his wonderful staff who have helped us and our children navigate the orthodontia journey so easily and successfully. Dr J is one in a million! We wouldn't think of trusting our children's orthodontia needs to anyone else. 3 kids down and one to go, Dr. J! See you in a few months...☺️"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Saw us quickly (very helpful on a school day), offered unsolicited help in near future & AS USUAL, super pleasant attitudes from staff and Dr. J alike!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Our family has been patients of Dr. J's for many years. I love his work and the work of his staff! Very good at their jobs. A fun place to get braces! Never a dull moment.
Lauryn's smile is beautiful and perfect! Thanks Dr. J and your staff for taking great care of my daughter!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Every time that I go for an appointment they treat me like family, I feel very comfortable and all the people are very nice, you can tell they care for you."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are beyond amazing! They are all incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The environment is always very fun and playful. My daughter loved coming to see them and never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them! We couldn't be more pleased."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"The ladies at Dr. Jorgensen's office are the best! I'm so grateful to you all for the care and kindness you showed all three of my kiddos! Dr. J I'd recommend your office all day long to anyone! Thank you for the difference you have made, my kids may not realize it now, but they will appreciate their smiles for the rest of their lives because of the work you did for them! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"Nice clean and friendly office/team members. Its seems like a pleasant environment and looking forward to our experience in next 24 months."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Wonderful experience! 3 out of 5 of my kids have seen Dr. J and the other 2 will see him when they are older. They are prompt and very professional in every way. Love the cookies!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen fixed our son's smile. He looks amazing. Dillon has had a positive experience over the years at the orthodontist office. Everyone is friendly and helped us feel comfortable. Dr. J's expertise with the extra challenges we had really made us comfortable during the process."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1011

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com