Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1011

"This is our 3rd experience with Dr. Jorgensen and we've had a wonderful experience each time. We especially like his staff and the time they take with our daughters. We highly recommend his orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
"This office is truly amazing! From the time you walk in to the time you check out. Super friendly, caring, outgoing, fun each and every time."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Great experience! Great staff, easy appointments, flexible and accommodating. Always felt like we were a priority and that anything needed was addressed immediately and professionally. Would easily recommend to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Woohoo! Braces off in less time than expected and her teeth look gorgeous!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Finished treatment today, although I am excited I will miss my visits for the cookies! In all seriousness it was a great experience with efficient staff. Dr J takes pride in his work and I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Loved our experience! We even had some major changes in our family circumstances that made it hard to always pay on time, the office made every effort to help in any way possible. I always recommend Dr. Jorgensen and will still do so!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"All 3 of our daughters have had braces through Jorgensen Othodontics. All had great experiences! We are so thankful for Dr. J and his staff for always taking good care of their smiles."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Dr Jorgensen and his staff were amazing every time we had an appointment! They are professional, knowledgeable, and fun! We highly recommend them to any of our friends who are in the market for a fantastic orthodontist!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Always enjoy going to Dr. Jorgensen because this staff makes our visit enjoyable.They are so understanding and professional and they play great music at the office."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
"All three of our children have received treatment from Jorgensen Orthodontics. We have been exceedingly pleased with the professionalism of the staff as well as the end results for our children. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Jorgensen is very person centered in his approach to orthodontics which has been great for my children. We highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen & the staff have been excellent. The before and after in Alex's smile is life changing and amazing. He has more confidence and is not afraid to show off his smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"I had such a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his awesome crew! Katrina took such good care of me from beginning to end! They kept me laughing and smiling all the way through. I would recommend them to anyone. You are definitely in good hands when you go to Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Once again, Dr. Jorgensen's office treated us like family when we went in for a lingual wire check yesterday! The staff are always so warm and friendly when we visit. They are so helpful and always go the extra mile to keep us happy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Jorgensen orthodontics is a stellar place to have smiles perfected. Dr. J is a very thorough doctor and I would recommend him for several reasons. His attention to detail is outstanding and this is clearly visible in the beautiful teeth that you can see when treatment is complete. Dr. J is committed to keeping up to date with the latest technology, which also gives a great outcome to your smile. His staff is incredibly punctual. I've now taken 2 of my kids to see Dr. J, and it's been a fabulous experience both times. He has straightened both of their mouths in almost half the promised time of 2 other orthodontists in the ABQ area, at a price that was more affordable."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Jordan is always so excited to see you guy's we never have to wait. The experience is always wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"3 kids in and out of braces here and 3 beautiful smiles!! Great experience!! Highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire staff are just amazing! Everyone is ALWAYS upbeat, positive, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. I actually get excited when I get the appointment reminder messages. Thank you guys for everything you do! Best wishes for a safe and enjoyable holiday season."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015
"Wonderful staff! Both Dr Jorgensen & Janice were EXTREMELY helpful explaining what the current situation, the desired outcome and how to get that desired outcome. They answered all questions we had and more! Is wonderful to have such an upbeat & comfortable place for our children to get braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Jorgensen for several years and we have always been very happy with her experiences at his office. Initially, we chose Dr. Jorgensen for his credentials which are impressive. As a parent, I can say that I appreciate that the office is clean and well-appointed, that his assistants and staff are extremely professional in service and appearance, and that our visits are nearly always prompt and quick without seeming rushed. My daughter enjoys the fun environment - the contests, the d├ęcor and the video game stations - so it doesn't seem like a chore. And her teeth are looking beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Makayla always loves to come to the office. The atmosphere is always great and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome and always has a smile on his face. It is very refreshing to know we have a wonderful orthodontist office here in Rio Rancho. Thank you all for being so GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"This is the best orthodontist I have ever been to. I had braces as a teen but due to my wisdom teeth they became unaligned again. I visited three orthodontists for opinions before settling on Dr. Jorgensen. His office was filled with not only competent staff but they are exemplary. You can tell Dr. Jorgensen loves what he does and takes great pride in giving every patient a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015
"Every visit was excellent! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel good! Every staff member from Janice to the techs, front desk, the financial office and Dr. Jorgeson make every visit pleasant! They treat you with kindness and respect!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! They always took the time to explain each and every thing that they were doing and keeping us apprised of the progress of my daughters treatment regime.
The staff always made us feel welcome and never made us feel like we were not their number one priority while in the chair and the atmosphere was always bright and cheerful.
I would and have recommended Dr. J to my friends and family and will continue to do so!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"I have two boys under Dr. Jorgensen's care and we are all very pleased with our overall service and progress. My boys speak very highly of the front office staff and how welcoming they are as well as how helpful they are! I must agree! I have always been greeted with a smile. In addition the care and sincere kindness beyond the front desk is second to none! Thank you (the entire office)for making us feel so welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"I just love jorgensens! From the staff to the Dr. Jorgensen himself they are exceptional! Every visit has been professional and fun. I recommend him to everyone! Best experience ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"What a great group of people. They explained everything to us so we knew what was going on. They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"I couldn't think of a better place for my daughter's ortho! They are always on time, very professional and the environment is AWESOME! The staff is so friendly and always have smiles on their faces! All of my kids will have their work done here. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"We have been going to see Dr. Jorgensen for over a year now and have never had a bad visit! We are finishing my son's first round of braces and will for sure be back for the next set when he is older!! Thanks, Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are always extremely nice and supportive, and they make the best cookies in the business! They always inform me on what is going on with my braces and they are very gentle with my mouth. I will continue to recommend Dr. J to anyone who needs braces. A+!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Dr.Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist who pays much attention to his patients and has an excellent team who works along side him. I am beyond pleased with his attention to detail and am happy with the work that was done on my son and daughter. Thanks to Dr.Jorgensen and his amazing Team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Ive had the most amazing experience here at Jorgensen Orthodontics! Everyone is so awesome and I couldn't have asked for a better place to get the best smile! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"The staff was very attentive and caring, as well as having great understanding of the patients needs and overall exceeded my expectations. Dr. Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist and I would recommend him for all orthodontal needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Prior to becoming a patient here my daughter was petrified to go to the dentist. The staff here has changed her outlook on dental work. The staff is so friendly and the environment is so inviting. Thank you for a job well done!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Dr. J and team are wonderful! They did an amazing job on my son's smile. I highly recommend them for all your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I did extensive research prior to choosing an orthodontist for my only child and saw rave reviews for Dr. Joregensen. It was all I expected and MORE! The staff is friendly and cooperative. The office always looks so festive, the "procedure" area is an open floor plan with a gorgeous fish tank, a clear view of the mountains, and always the coolest tunes playing. Even the most painful experience (discussing the bill ha!) was totally straightforward; the office staff member explained options that fit our needs. I am so grateful for the doctor and the staff and the professionalism, care and positive attitudes we experienced. I would most definitely recommend and refer Dr. Joregensen to anyone I know. P.S. When researching for an orthodontist, you had me at "fresh, baked cookies.""

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"My second out of three kids just finished treatment with Jorgenson. Everyone has been great and their teeth look so nice. We will be back with our third child. The staff almost feels like family."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and staff is totally AWESOME! Took care of me and my teeth. The staff (to many to mention) absolutely wonderful! I will miss seeing them all! I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone that I can!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"I am very happy with my smile! Dr. Jorgensen and staff are very friendly and make it a joy to come in."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Every visit, every adjustment, or even phone call was a great experience. Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff were always professional, courteous, efficient, and fun. Perfect orthodontic experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I am so impressed with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are the utmost in professionalism. I am very happy with the entire experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1011

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com