Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 966 of 1069

"The wait times are not long. I didn't feel any pain during the appointment. they let you know what they are doing on you, and the results are amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2015
"I recently had to call Dr. Jorgensen's office as my permanent top retainer had broken. I was very pleased that they were able to get me in the next day. It had been quite awhile since I had visited the office so it was nice to see so many familiar faces. I believe that this speaks very highly of Dr. Jorgensen and his office because he provides a good work environment that keeps employees happy with little turnover. This, in turn, provides excellent, consistent patient service. The procedure was done quickly and professionally to replace my retainer. Dr. Jorgensen made sure that I was pleased and that the new retainer was comfortable before I left.
In addition to myself, my daughter, son and sister have had their braces done thru Dr. Jorgensen. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff to anyone considering braces. Unfortunately, my parents were not able to afford braces for me when I was young so I actually had my braces done later in life. You are never too old for braces and my experience with Dr. Jorgensen makes me happy with my decision to use his services.
Lastly, I highly respect Dr. Jorgensen, not only for his knowlege and professionalism, but for his community involvement and the support he gives to us all.
THANK YOU, Dr.Jorgensen!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"Everyone does a wonderful job...I (mom) enjoy having the side-chair conversations (trivia) with Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Thank you for your honesty. I appreciate not being rushed into braces prematurely. Your staff is very friendly and understanding when an appt has to be rescheduled."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"No complaints! Everyone is always so nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Love everything about the Dr. Jorgesen's offfice. My son has a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Very pleased with my experience here!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"I love Doctor Jorgensen and all the team (especially Katrina, who does an amazing job while still making one feel comfortable and relaxed.) This is definitely the office that I recommend to those who are looking for a perfect smile, for the amazing work and the great atmosphere that the staff create."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Great experience staff is friendly and Dr Jorgensen is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Much thanks to you all for everything! I will forever be grateful to you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"10. Always a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"Thank you, Dr. J for your patience and great care. Just wish I had been able to have treatment from you many years ago.
Office staff and all the assistants were fabulous. Special appreciation to Danette, Katrina, and Chelsea for their extra kindness to me.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Service was great , our questions answered. They made Iliana feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"My visit is always pleasant the and staff is always so nice. Thank you for being so good to me. I appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Michelle has been our seventh child to have orthodontics done at Dr. Jorgensen's office! We feel he is the best orthodontist around and has made each of our children have beautiful smiles! As our older children have moved to other states when they go to dental appointments they have had comments on what a great orthodontist they must have had!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Mateo always enjoys coming in to see Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"I look forward to my appointment's. The atmospher & staff are wonderful! I feel privileged to be part of the Jorgensen experience. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are amazing they tell you exactly what to expect and make you feel comfortable. And also the smell of freshly baked cookies is awesome too!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Kayla calmly took care of the problem and put the patient (and her mom) at ease even though Dr J was out of town. Thanks, Kayla!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Great sevice as always."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"You're staff is wonderful. I was always comfortable and they listened to my concerns. The front desk staff was helfu, always taking my school schedule into account when they scheduled my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2015
"Everyone has always been so plesent and caring. What I noticed is everyone always had a smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Waited 25 min prior to appt."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Friendly and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Office staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The office itself is beautiful and updated with the latest technology. Dr. J makes the whole process of getting braces a great experience. As a parent I had my treatment here and I am now starting my daughter with her braces here as well because I value and trust the work of Dr. J and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Amazing! We love coming here, everyone is always so kind! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"I love how friendly everyone is at the office. I also appreciate that it is not a problem for me to bring my littles along with me!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"It was a really quick appoinment. In and out. Glad Dr. J scheduled time to remove the gum from over the tooth."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Just had a check up to see when ready for braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Having been to many offices and working in the medical profession. You have an unbelievable staff that are professional, caring, informative, adapting and personable. Keep up the good work Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Excellent visit. The staff is so friendly and caring. I love the feedback they give us and like how Doc brings us up to speed on the progress. You have a good thing going... Don't change it."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Although some appointments cause more discomfort than others the staff at Dr. Jorgensen are always professional and very understanding of the sensitivity that their patients are enduring and offer advice on handling the soreness that some of the procedures cause. I know that it will all be worth it once I have a perfect smile. Thanks to the team at Dr. Jorgensen's office."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Treated my children with resprct. Explained each procedure. Teeth look amazing. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"I love jorgensens"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"This is the happiest, most organized office I've ever experienced. Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"The office is clean, they have plenty to do while you wait. I enjoy coming in to the smell of fresh baked cookies. The staff is friendly and I very knowledgable. It's just a good experience all around and I would definitely recommend Dr. Jorgensen to friend and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Great staff and environment"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Another great time getting my braces worked on. Never a bad visit so thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Awesome. Great experience at every visit. All the staff are great and make you feel like family"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Everyone was really nice and talkative and knew what they were doing, and wanted to make sure everything was ok"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Very family oriented. Friendly staff. Dr J is a super dentist! My kids are very happy getting their teeth fixed and braced."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Reviews 925 - 966 of 1069

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com