Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1069

"This place has done so much for me and my family! It has been life changing after all the amazing work that they have done!! Great and supporting!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"We always have a great experience here at Dr. Jorgensen's office. The staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is always amazing and Dr. Jorgensen is a fun, awesome guy! We will definitely be back with our other daughter. Thank you ALL for a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Such a great staff, always friendly and cheerful. Dr. Jorgonsen is awesome. My girls teeth look perfect!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team of professionals provided outstanding service once again. Angel was patient, knowledgeable and gave step by step information to Patrick in not only what she was doing and why, but how he could better improve his oral hygiene. I'm really going to miss our monthly visits. This is always a fun and very light hearted clinic to visit. We are always greeted with a smile, the coolest decorations ever and always some sort of trivia game. I'm not in need of orthodontic work, but I would love to be a patient here just for the fun of it all. My two children now have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. I couldn't be happier and more pleased with their results."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very satisfied, I would recomend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff because they were very friendly and welcoming and very very professional and fun. A great enviorment. Dr. Jorgense takes pride in his profession and addressed any concerns or questions. I would highly recommend THE BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Very happy with the results! Dr Jorgenson and his staff are awesome! Will certainly recommend him to others."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"We love this office, Dr Jorgensen, & his staff. My daughter is currently finishing up phase 2 with braces. My son recently started phase 1 with braces. I would absolutely recommend this practice for anyone's orthodontic needs. They are always polite, helpful, & informative. They go the extra mile to help ensure a fantastic smile. :-) The waiting area & treatment area are entertaining & engaging for children of all ages utilizing this office. The reward incentives for the patients have proven highly beneficial for improving compliance with my son."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Amazing assistants at Doctor Jorgensen's office. Everyone is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a big smile. Everyone who works in the office is always cheerful, friendly, and helpful. They make you feel welcomed. Everyone is so professional and very knowledgeable in what they do. I have only good things to say about this wonderful team of employees. Dr. Jorgensen is very fortunate to be working with such a great group of people and the same goes for them. When you have a great boss you produce great work and awesome attitudes. Tuesday was the first day receiving my Invisalines and I am looking forward to my future appointments."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Ive had the most amazing experience here at Jorgensen Orthodontics! Everyone is so awesome and I couldn't have asked for a better place to get the best smile! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"The staff was very attentive and caring, as well as having great understanding of the patients needs and overall exceeded my expectations. Dr. Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist and I would recommend him for all orthodontal needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Prior to becoming a patient here my daughter was petrified to go to the dentist. The staff here has changed her outlook on dental work. The staff is so friendly and the environment is so inviting. Thank you for a job well done!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Dr. J and team are wonderful! They did an amazing job on my son's smile. I highly recommend them for all your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I did extensive research prior to choosing an orthodontist for my only child and saw rave reviews for Dr. Joregensen. It was all I expected and MORE! The staff is friendly and cooperative. The office always looks so festive, the "procedure" area is an open floor plan with a gorgeous fish tank, a clear view of the mountains, and always the coolest tunes playing. Even the most painful experience (discussing the bill ha!) was totally straightforward; the office staff member explained options that fit our needs. I am so grateful for the doctor and the staff and the professionalism, care and positive attitudes we experienced. I would most definitely recommend and refer Dr. Joregensen to anyone I know. P.S. When researching for an orthodontist, you had me at "fresh, baked cookies.""

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"My second out of three kids just finished treatment with Jorgenson. Everyone has been great and their teeth look so nice. We will be back with our third child. The staff almost feels like family."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and staff is totally AWESOME! Took care of me and my teeth. The staff (to many to mention) absolutely wonderful! I will miss seeing them all! I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone that I can!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"I am very happy with my smile! Dr. Jorgensen and staff are very friendly and make it a joy to come in."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Every visit, every adjustment, or even phone call was a great experience. Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff were always professional, courteous, efficient, and fun. Perfect orthodontic experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I am so impressed with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are the utmost in professionalism. I am very happy with the entire experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"My experience with Jorgensen's orthodontics was better than any experience I could have ever hoped for the level of professionalism here is exemplary. Each visit was a good visit even when I thought it wouldn't be. So in short my experience was great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Being at Jorgensen orthodontics has help my gain more confidence to smile and changed my life thank you so much excellent work they are the best"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"The personnel at the office were so nice. Eased my fear of braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"After 5 kids in braces I can say we have always been pleased with our results! I highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Thank you to Dr Jorgensen and all the staff for giving my three children beautiful teeth. Everyone has always been professional, nice and friendly. After coming here for over 10 years, it's hard to believe we are done. Thank you again for all that you have done for my family."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I have had multiple friends throughout the years who have come here. Ive always been told great things about Dr. Jorgenson and staff and it is all true. Great people and great results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Our experience has been nothing short of phenomenal! Your office is absolutely fantastic and we couldn't be happier that we chose you! THANK YOU!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Excellent customer service! My son's teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Everything has been great. I like how the front works with me to schedule appointments for both boys."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"We enjoy coming to Jorgensen's orthodontics. Dr. Jorgensen and all the ladies are very friendly and make each visit "fun.""

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"Our son has been wearing braces for a year now. The staff at Jorgensen's has always been helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. J has also been all of those things. It has been a pleasure. Will definitely recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to others. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Great experience with all staff. Never felt pressured during initial consultation."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Dr Jorgenson and everyone in his office is AMAZING!! If you or your family needs braces, this is definitely the place. They alll are very knowledgeable & professional, and best of all treat you as if they are taking care of their own family"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"We has a very wonderful experience. We will definitely recommend your office to our friends. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were always very friendly and we always looked forward to our visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Super amazing outcome with what we started with! Our daughters smile is super gorgeous and a mile wide! Thanks you so I have to Dr. J and his excellent staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"I will forever love this orthodontist because the amount of care they show for the patients, and how much they care to make our teeth beautiful. Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Awesome place! Staff is one of a kind!!!!!!! Thank you for one of the best experiences I have gone through!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Very professional and amiable staff. The experience could not have been better. Quite an impressive operation and facility. Overall....excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Best place for braces. Everyone is fantastic!!!!!!! Hardest working ladies in town they do everything they can to make braces a pleasant experience. Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"I must say it has been a very good experience for our son and our family. The service is A one I would recommend Dr Jorgensen's to anyone who is in need of good quality service."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"I'm amazed with this operation and always have full confidence in exceptional results"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Jade's teeth look amazing! Angel, Dr. J and all staff took a great care of us throughout her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Everything was great from start to finish. Dr. Jorgensen was very thorough in explanations of treatment, he made me feel comfortable and reassured. The staff was fantastic as well! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with welcoming smiles and the awesome decorations, all the assistants are very knowledgable, thorough and very friendly. Coming here is always a great experience and me and my children always leave with smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1069

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com