Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 960

"We have been very pleased with our experience. Kailie will be getting her braces off soon. Dr. Jorgensen is amazing. Kailies teeth are beautiful. We are confident that we have received the best care. The environment is fun, positive and inviting. The girls are friendly and very knowledgable in what they do. It has been a great experience for Kailie."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"The staff at Jorgensen Orthodontics is always warm and welcoming. Dr. J has created an atmosphere that allows my children to look forward to coming to the orthodontist. In addition, they are always timely and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"My daughter Stephanie has been coming to Dr. Jorgensen since December 2015. Since then, here teeth have made a huge amount of progress. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are AWESOME. I really appreciate the great personalities they all have. My daughter looks forward to going and is excited that her teeth are going to look great."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Great experience, professional environment that is very comfortable, friendly people and an overall easy experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Dr.Jorgensen and his team are so amazing! They treat you with such great respect and kindness. And the smell of freshly baked cookies when you walk in is a bonus!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"I love them all, they are all so kind and funny. They make getting braces less scary. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"My son Mateo went in yesterday for a retainer check. He had a retainer that was loose but instead of just gluing it back on, they replaced it. That is what I love about Jorgensen Orthodontics. They do not take short cuts and always do what is in the best interest of the patient."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"My daughter always looks forward to her visits with dr Jorgensen - he is always happy and explains everything - my daughter loves the reward program and enjoys the toys she earned for her good dental care. - thank you for this encouragement dr Jorgensen"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Best decision to go to Doctor Jorgensens and his incredible staff! Always very friendly and the service is top notch. Thank you so much for taking care of me and giving me a great smile! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"The staff is amazing here at Dr. Jorgensens. My daughter had her braces for a year and all her visits went so smoothly. The Dr. is very friendly and thorough, explaining all the steps throughout the process. Highly recommend!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"I love the fun and relaxed atmosphere and the kind and friendly faces at each visit. I never felt rushed and always felt I was in excellent care. The attention to detail at each visit was greatly appreciated and I'm so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"My daughters smile looks beautiful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Amazing results! Dr. J and his staff are wonderful! My daughter's teeth were completely misaligned and out of control, but Dr. J made then straight and beautiful. She now has a gorgeous smile! Completely worth the trips to ABQ from Farmington, NM!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"Katrina was awesome! I am going to miss seeing her every 6 weeks. I couldn't be happier with my teethe. Dr. Jorgenson did a superb treatment for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Am totally impressed and very satisfied with the entire staff, facilities and process. All aspects were made as comfortable and easy as possible. Dr Jorgenson is very knowledgable and executes all treatment to the clients needs in the best way possible. All the assistants and front office folks are very professional and personable which is what I needed to make the best of the experience. I have and will continue to refer anyone I come in contact with to this office."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Dr Jorgensen and his staff were incredible! They always took the time to address any concerns we had and were focused on doing what was best for Joliana's smile and overall health. I wouldn't hesitate to tell anyone and everyone. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"My son had a great experience getting his top braces on. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. I really appreciate how all our questions were thoughtfully answered since my son was really worried about what he could and couldn't eat with his new braces. Thank you for easing his fears and being extra patient and kind with him!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"This place runs place runs like a well oiled machine. Every experience has been smooth."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"We had a great experience with our sons braces, we were seen in a timely manner with our appointments as well as always being treated well. We had what we needed and we were always able to be seen when needed. The staff works well together and Dr. Jorgenson is always positive and pleasant. We are very happy with the results and I'm confident we will have the continued support with the retainer."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Jorgensens was a great experience for both my girls! The staff is amazing -smart, funny, caring! We will definitely come back for round two with the youngest and tell everyone we know that Jorgensen's is the absolute best there is !!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"I had an absolutely amazing experience here, other than my teeth looking amazing the service was amazing. I always was told what was happening and felt very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"I know when most people see "10 stars" or a rating of excellent; they are skeptical; But in reviewing Dr. Jorgensen and his team of "ortho-bandits" the only word to describe the experience, professionalism, quality of work, and personal touch is "outstanding".
If you are looking for a true orthodontist who produces real results, in a professional, personal, fun and timely manner then you found the right team!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Great office personnel and Dr. J is very knowledgeable and probably the best in the city when it comes to orthodontics. Flexible payment plans for families on a budget and great customer service. You never get an automated voice when you call to schedule an appointment or for an emergency repair for a broken bracket. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Love love love Jorgensen Orthodontics! I have *very* sensitive teeth and they were always careful and made sure I was comfortable every appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"The BEST orthodontist in town by far!! They really care about the kids and do an exceptional job making it the very best experience for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"We love Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. They are prompt, friendly, and great at their jobs! Getting braces was a "piece of cake." Thank you for making my daughter, Monique Sena, feel comfortable and pain-free!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"I adore Dr. Jorgensen and his staff! From the front desk to the back office staff, they are very professional and make you feel very welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Two thumbs up!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen is the best orthodontist in the state of New Mexico! His staff are excellent at what they do. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone considering orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"10! Love Dr J. and staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. There is a great energy and welcoming atmosphere. Most especially I know I can trust Dr. J with anything he recommends . He's super honest and knows his stuff. Love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Very friendly friendly and professional staff! Office atmosphere is clean, organized, and fun spirited! I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen's office for orthodontics! Both of my children have beautiful smiles because if him and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"My son Mateo loves going to visit Dr. Jorgensen's office! We always feel very welcome and the staff is amazing! While Mateo is seeing the doctor, my other son is kept busy with the iPad bar. Very convenient!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Dr Jorgensen and his team are the best. They are the gold standard in orthodontics. All our children have Dr J smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen has got to be hands down the best orthodontist in the country! He will do anything he can to help and support in your treatment! All the girls are awesome to work with! Victoria is awesome she keep me straight even when I show up a month early for my appointment!!! Recommend them all thebtime."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"We are so happy are so happy with both of our daughter's teeth. The kids enjoyed the extra perks of cookies and games. The adults appreciated the quality of the work."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Jorgensen and his staff! We are always treated wonderfully, from start to finish! I highly recommend! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Great facility. I'll be bring my other kids for their braces here too. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Great experience.
Pt care and customer service was great, easy to pay and flexibility with payments made it easier than other places. I had a good experience here, it was a fast 15 months. Thank you doc and big thanks to the staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"I loved how whenever we have concern about Jordan braces they always say bring her in and we will look them over. They truly put patients first and I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"I am so happy with my treatment and excited to see my straight smile in a few more months. The staff at Dr. Jorgensen's office have made this a very pleasant experience and I definitely recommend them to others."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"I was extremely pleased with the service here at Dr. Jorgensen's. Everyone in the office was always extremely pleasant and sweet. They made me want to smile, even when my teeth were messed up. I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone who needs braces, they were great, and my teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"The entire office is extremely professional, on time. The office is extremely clean and well kept. All the staff members are happy and helpful. I never pushed into anything and I feel fully informed. Never had service from any type of medical provider like this. This should be the standard for medical care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are wonderful! Every visit is met with a friendly face and smile. The care and attention to every detail in achieving a beautiful smile for my daughter over a span of 7 years is greatly appreciated. Dr. Jorgensen is clearly an innovator and 5 star specialist in the orthodontia field. I have had a previous experience with another provider in Albuquerque/Rio Rancho for another child and I can honestly say that Dr. Jorgensen is highly recommended to anyone who is in need of orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 960

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com