Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1069

"The experience here has been awesome for my son and us as parents. All about business in the most professional way while being so courteous. Everyone has made this place a great place to come for orthodontics. Maybe this is why Jason wasn't so anxious to get his braces off. Thumbs up to Dr. Jorgenson and Team!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"I had an amazing experience with such nice people, this orthodontist shouts "professional but fun!" They've always been available anytime I need them."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Everyone in the office is so friendly, and it's obvious that Dr. Jorgensen loves his job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Thank you all for a positive experience over the past couple of years during Alyssa's treatment. Everyone has been very kind, professional, and responsive to our questions. We appreciate you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"This place is amazing.Thank you so much for giving me a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Our experience here has been amazing. ALL the staff is very knowledgeable. The office runs like a well oiled machine, always on time and professional. Dr. Jorgenson is an amazing person who really knows what he is doing. I even received a personal phone call in the evening to check on my child from him. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental work."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"I want to thank Dr. Jorgensen and his staff, for always being so good to my daughter. She has had her braces for less than a year and Wow what a difference, her smile looks amazing."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"Your staff is amazing. They are considerate, take the time to explain what they are doing and what the objective is, so you know what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2016
"Fantastic experience! My son is so happy with his results! He was always made to feel comfortable, as were we about the whole process. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Dr. Jorgenson and his staff are the best! Both of our kids have beautiful teeth after treatment with Dr. J. Thank you for taking extra time to research how to approach our complicated teeth! We love the friendly staff, cookies and great music by the way. Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Experienced and knowledgeable staff. Latest and greatest technology. Friendly and inviting atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Best orthodontist and staff in New Mexico. We are seeing such great progress with Logan's teeth and we are very excited to see the final outcome. Stay tuned for pictures."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"I have only good things to say. The staff have always been kind and professional. The office is bright and cheerful and it is a wonderful environment."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"We personally have never had a visit where the quality of service was not 5 stars. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. In fact, when our other child needed braces, there was never any question as to where we were going."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Worked well with our crazy schedule"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"The staff always takes the time to make my child comfortable. They make it a point to get to know each child and family."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"I am so happy with Corbens results. Thank you so much for everything."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"It was a good experience overall!They were nice and gentle and they did a great job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"We have been so happy with our entire experience here. We are so grateful for all the care.Thank you!!!!!!! We love all the staff and of course Dr.J......."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Dr Jorgensen's and his staff are very welcoming. My son felt comfortable right away. We were able to have a consultation on a Thursday and get braces on that next morning. The other thing we liked was the 3D xray that gave the doctor a clear picture of what was going on with Cooper's teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
"Fun and professional! Dr. J does exactly as he says, no surprises, and his predictions about what to expect are most accurate. His staff is top notch."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Everyone was amazing, kind, and awesome. Thank you so much for being a great orthodontist. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"The office was always so caring to needs and explained everything they were doing to my teeth and why. I never doubted their ability to straighten out my teeth. I am so happy I chose Dr. Jorgensen as my orthodontist. I am very pleased!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"I had a great experience at Jorgensen Orthodontics! They exceeded all my expectations for a beautiful smile! I would highly recommend them both for orthodontic outcome and customer service! Thank you, the Jorgensen Team!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"We are very impressed with the excellent and professional care our daughter received from Dr. Jorgenson and his staff! They are all very accomplished at what they do! Many thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Best place to get braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"We are very pleased with the orthodontic care we have received here. Dr. Jorgensen and the whole staff has always been very nice to my kids. As parents, we appreciate the the kindness and professional care that has been provided. My kids appreciate the contests, prizes and games the office has for them. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen is always amazing. I love that he always tell you the current status and what's next. Super knowledgeable, always in a great mood, and full of energy. I did a lot of research on Orthodontic services in Albuquerque before I took my kids in; I am not disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Jorgenson was very thorough and efficient and he cares about his patients. Everyone in his office is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"The staff is and has always been very helpful and professional. I had braces as a young child up until high school and now as an adult and all I can say is thank you for such a great experience. I would highly recommend Jorgensen orthodontics to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are awesome. They're nice, they explain what they are going to do to me, and give me points for a prize after! I was scared to get my braces but now I'm glad, it's not scary anymore."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"We have been very pleased with our experience. Kailie will be getting her braces off soon. Dr. Jorgensen is amazing. Kailies teeth are beautiful. We are confident that we have received the best care. The environment is fun, positive and inviting. The girls are friendly and very knowledgable in what they do. It has been a great experience for Kailie."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"The staff at Jorgensen Orthodontics is always warm and welcoming. Dr. J has created an atmosphere that allows my children to look forward to coming to the orthodontist. In addition, they are always timely and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"My daughter Stephanie has been coming to Dr. Jorgensen since December 2015. Since then, here teeth have made a huge amount of progress. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are AWESOME. I really appreciate the great personalities they all have. My daughter looks forward to going and is excited that her teeth are going to look great."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Great experience, professional environment that is very comfortable, friendly people and an overall easy experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Dr.Jorgensen and his team are so amazing! They treat you with such great respect and kindness. And the smell of freshly baked cookies when you walk in is a bonus!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"I love them all, they are all so kind and funny. They make getting braces less scary. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"My son Mateo went in yesterday for a retainer check. He had a retainer that was loose but instead of just gluing it back on, they replaced it. That is what I love about Jorgensen Orthodontics. They do not take short cuts and always do what is in the best interest of the patient."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"My daughter always looks forward to her visits with dr Jorgensen - he is always happy and explains everything - my daughter loves the reward program and enjoys the toys she earned for her good dental care. - thank you for this encouragement dr Jorgensen"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Best decision to go to Doctor Jorgensens and his incredible staff! Always very friendly and the service is top notch. Thank you so much for taking care of me and giving me a great smile! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"The staff is amazing here at Dr. Jorgensens. My daughter had her braces for a year and all her visits went so smoothly. The Dr. is very friendly and thorough, explaining all the steps throughout the process. Highly recommend!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"I love the fun and relaxed atmosphere and the kind and friendly faces at each visit. I never felt rushed and always felt I was in excellent care. The attention to detail at each visit was greatly appreciated and I'm so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1069

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com