Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1011

"My son Mateo loves going to visit Dr. Jorgensen's office! We always feel very welcome and the staff is amazing! While Mateo is seeing the doctor, my other son is kept busy with the iPad bar. Very convenient!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Dr Jorgensen and his team are the best. They are the gold standard in orthodontics. All our children have Dr J smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen has got to be hands down the best orthodontist in the country! He will do anything he can to help and support in your treatment! All the girls are awesome to work with! Victoria is awesome she keep me straight even when I show up a month early for my appointment!!! Recommend them all thebtime."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"We are so happy are so happy with both of our daughter's teeth. The kids enjoyed the extra perks of cookies and games. The adults appreciated the quality of the work."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Jorgensen and his staff! We are always treated wonderfully, from start to finish! I highly recommend! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Great facility. I'll be bring my other kids for their braces here too. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Great experience.
Pt care and customer service was great, easy to pay and flexibility with payments made it easier than other places. I had a good experience here, it was a fast 15 months. Thank you doc and big thanks to the staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"I loved how whenever we have concern about Jordan braces they always say bring her in and we will look them over. They truly put patients first and I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"I am so happy with my treatment and excited to see my straight smile in a few more months. The staff at Dr. Jorgensen's office have made this a very pleasant experience and I definitely recommend them to others."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"I was extremely pleased with the service here at Dr. Jorgensen's. Everyone in the office was always extremely pleasant and sweet. They made me want to smile, even when my teeth were messed up. I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone who needs braces, they were great, and my teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"The entire office is extremely professional, on time. The office is extremely clean and well kept. All the staff members are happy and helpful. I never pushed into anything and I feel fully informed. Never had service from any type of medical provider like this. This should be the standard for medical care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are wonderful! Every visit is met with a friendly face and smile. The care and attention to every detail in achieving a beautiful smile for my daughter over a span of 7 years is greatly appreciated. Dr. Jorgensen is clearly an innovator and 5 star specialist in the orthodontia field. I have had a previous experience with another provider in Albuquerque/Rio Rancho for another child and I can honestly say that Dr. Jorgensen is highly recommended to anyone who is in need of orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"Staff is always really nice and very helpful. Willing to help me when I bring my infant daughter. Dr Jorgensen is always a blast."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Very happy with complete experience! Love all the girls in the office too, always made us feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Love how supportively you speak to the kids. My son's smile is beautiful. We'll definitely be back when his siblings are ready."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"We absolutely love Dr Jorgensen and his entire office! Our daughter now has the most beautiful smile and we would recommend Dr J with confidence to anyone we know. In a few years it will be my sons turn to be a patient of Dr Jorgensen and I know that he will get the same fabulous results as our daughter. Best orthodontist anywhere in Albuquerque and Rio Rancho!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"The best! I can't say enough good things about this office and Dr. Jorgensen. So happy with our results! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Always on time, able to get appointments that work with my schedule, even for emergencies. Office is extremely efficient but we never feel rushed and the staff is friendly and welcoming. My son always loved coming here for his appointment thanks to the computer game bar. My son's teeth are perfect"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Ya'll have taken such great care of all four of my kids and we couldn't be happier! We were always treated like old friends whenever we came in, the atmosphere here has always been so relaxing and the results were fantastic . Every time I see my kids beautiful smiles I think about what a beautiful job you guys did. I will always recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Amazing staff and service. The results were outstanding and we were always treated with the upmost respect and compassion."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"I would like to recommend Dr Jorgensen he did a very good job for my two boys that have braces from this office,the people that work with him are nice and friendly. If I have a problem I just call them up and they take care of it. I think everyone their is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I love Dr. J's office. There are so many fun things to do. The staff is always friendly and my appointments are fast. Plus, I love their music."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"They have created such a fun office environment that makes it easy to drag all my kids to. My boys love coming along! Moms with little kids know what a HUGE help that is! Most importantly, my daughter gets her braces off in a month and her teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr Jorgensen and the entire staff! You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Everyone is very professional, experianced and kind! I will defiantly refer friends and family here, thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Dr J and his staff are always very professional and kind. They take time to answer questions, explain and reassure patients (and parents). We have been very impressed with everyone at the office. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Dr. Jorgenson and all the staff are very friendly and professional. It's been a little over two years that my oldest son got his braces off and now my second son is getting his on. I highly recommend Dr. J and his staff for anyone. You guys Rock!!!"
"My experience at Dr. Jorgensen orthodontics office was very positive. We received excellent customer service from the staff, especially from Janice, the patient coordinator. I truly recommend coming here for orthodontic care. The staff is so friendly and caring!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"The entire staff was the picture of professional. We had a horrible experience with a previous provider and Dr. Jorgensen's office was there to pick up the pieces. The appointments were always handled timely and in two years of coming, I don't believe we ever waited more than a few minutes. Dr. Jorgensen always explained what was happening to not only me, but my daughter also which was very appreciated. His staff is very friendly and entertaining."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Both of my children have had their braces with Dr Jorgensen and we are very satisfied with the whole service. I recommend them fully. God bless them"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"The whole office has been fantastic through the whole braces process. Dr. J and his crew made the process as painless as they could, and we're always available for any questions and any extra adjustments if they were necessary. I'm so happy with my results, I recommend them for anyone who needs any sort of braces because they're the best around!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"The best orthodonist in town. Attentive service, advanced clinic, close follow up. We recommended the clinic to all our friends. Dr. Jorgensen is always available for questions, and calls himself to make sure everything is going well."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"We have had our have had our children with Dr.J for 10 years. We have been extremely pleased with the level of care and attention to detail. They treated our kids with love and patience. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming........it feels like family!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"I was very pleased with my experience with both my kids. The staff was very good with each of them from start to finish. The best part is their teeth look great. Dr. Jorgensen had us keep the braces on for just a bit longer to make sure it was perfect."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Prompt and courteous as always. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff always provide a very professional environment that is warm and inviting. The attention to detail in all areas really makes a difference in the customer experience. I expect nothing but the best and Dr. Jorgensen and team always deliver."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Great job! My teeth look wonderful. In all the time I've been coming here, every single person has been so sweet and taken great care of me! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"This entire process has been a great experience. Dr. J and the entire staff has made me feel comfortable and well informed about what would happen each step of the way,"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Excellent work, great staff and a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"We love you guys!! Dr J's office is the best!! There's no way we'd ever go anywhere else! We love all the girls and of course we absolutely love Dr. J! Our kids are always in good hands here. The care is always top notch and we appreciate the warmth and friendliness that we always feel. Thank you, Dr. J and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"I love my teeth!! After having braces for almost 6 years I'm very satisfied with the way they turned out. I will miss the great service, the awesome decorations every month and the tasty cookies. I will definitely be referring people to Dr. Jorgensen's office :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"We cannot say enough great things about our experience at Jorgensen Orthodontics. Appointments are fun. The positive staff, upbeat music, amazing waiting area, seasonal decorations and cookies are all reasons my kids love coming here. It is obvious Dr. Jorgensen is at the top of his field and loves his job. As parents, we are most grateful for the confidence having a great smile has and will provide our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Any and every time I have brought my children into the office our experience has is always wonderful. The staff is always very friendly and very thorough. The drive we make is always worth the service we receive."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Every interaction we've had to date has been pleasant. It is refreshing to encounter such friendly staff. I love how the patient is included in the process and included in the discussions. So often, kids are talked over or talked to at appointments, but everyone at Jorgensen talks with kids and fully expect them to be an active participant."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1011

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com