Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 960

"Staff is always really nice and very helpful. Willing to help me when I bring my infant daughter. Dr Jorgensen is always a blast."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Very happy with complete experience! Love all the girls in the office too, always made us feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Love how supportively you speak to the kids. My son's smile is beautiful. We'll definitely be back when his siblings are ready."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"We absolutely love Dr Jorgensen and his entire office! Our daughter now has the most beautiful smile and we would recommend Dr J with confidence to anyone we know. In a few years it will be my sons turn to be a patient of Dr Jorgensen and I know that he will get the same fabulous results as our daughter. Best orthodontist anywhere in Albuquerque and Rio Rancho!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"The best! I can't say enough good things about this office and Dr. Jorgensen. So happy with our results! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Always on time, able to get appointments that work with my schedule, even for emergencies. Office is extremely efficient but we never feel rushed and the staff is friendly and welcoming. My son always loved coming here for his appointment thanks to the computer game bar. My son's teeth are perfect"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Ya'll have taken such great care of all four of my kids and we couldn't be happier! We were always treated like old friends whenever we came in, the atmosphere here has always been so relaxing and the results were fantastic . Every time I see my kids beautiful smiles I think about what a beautiful job you guys did. I will always recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Amazing staff and service. The results were outstanding and we were always treated with the upmost respect and compassion."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"I would like to recommend Dr Jorgensen he did a very good job for my two boys that have braces from this office,the people that work with him are nice and friendly. If I have a problem I just call them up and they take care of it. I think everyone their is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I love Dr. J's office. There are so many fun things to do. The staff is always friendly and my appointments are fast. Plus, I love their music."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"They have created such a fun office environment that makes it easy to drag all my kids to. My boys love coming along! Moms with little kids know what a HUGE help that is! Most importantly, my daughter gets her braces off in a month and her teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr Jorgensen and the entire staff! You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Everyone is very professional, experianced and kind! I will defiantly refer friends and family here, thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Dr J and his staff are always very professional and kind. They take time to answer questions, explain and reassure patients (and parents). We have been very impressed with everyone at the office. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Dr. Jorgenson and all the staff are very friendly and professional. It's been a little over two years that my oldest son got his braces off and now my second son is getting his on. I highly recommend Dr. J and his staff for anyone. You guys Rock!!!"
"My experience at Dr. Jorgensen orthodontics office was very positive. We received excellent customer service from the staff, especially from Janice, the patient coordinator. I truly recommend coming here for orthodontic care. The staff is so friendly and caring!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"The entire staff was the picture of professional. We had a horrible experience with a previous provider and Dr. Jorgensen's office was there to pick up the pieces. The appointments were always handled timely and in two years of coming, I don't believe we ever waited more than a few minutes. Dr. Jorgensen always explained what was happening to not only me, but my daughter also which was very appreciated. His staff is very friendly and entertaining."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Both of my children have had their braces with Dr Jorgensen and we are very satisfied with the whole service. I recommend them fully. God bless them"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"The whole office has been fantastic through the whole braces process. Dr. J and his crew made the process as painless as they could, and we're always available for any questions and any extra adjustments if they were necessary. I'm so happy with my results, I recommend them for anyone who needs any sort of braces because they're the best around!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"The best orthodonist in town. Attentive service, advanced clinic, close follow up. We recommended the clinic to all our friends. Dr. Jorgensen is always available for questions, and calls himself to make sure everything is going well."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"We have had our have had our children with Dr.J for 10 years. We have been extremely pleased with the level of care and attention to detail. They treated our kids with love and patience. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming........it feels like family!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"I was very pleased with my experience with both my kids. The staff was very good with each of them from start to finish. The best part is their teeth look great. Dr. Jorgensen had us keep the braces on for just a bit longer to make sure it was perfect."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Prompt and courteous as always. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff always provide a very professional environment that is warm and inviting. The attention to detail in all areas really makes a difference in the customer experience. I expect nothing but the best and Dr. Jorgensen and team always deliver."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Great job! My teeth look wonderful. In all the time I've been coming here, every single person has been so sweet and taken great care of me! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"This entire process has been a great experience. Dr. J and the entire staff has made me feel comfortable and well informed about what would happen each step of the way,"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Excellent work, great staff and a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"We love you guys!! Dr J's office is the best!! There's no way we'd ever go anywhere else! We love all the girls and of course we absolutely love Dr. J! Our kids are always in good hands here. The care is always top notch and we appreciate the warmth and friendliness that we always feel. Thank you, Dr. J and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"I love my teeth!! After having braces for almost 6 years I'm very satisfied with the way they turned out. I will miss the great service, the awesome decorations every month and the tasty cookies. I will definitely be referring people to Dr. Jorgensen's office :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"We cannot say enough great things about our experience at Jorgensen Orthodontics. Appointments are fun. The positive staff, upbeat music, amazing waiting area, seasonal decorations and cookies are all reasons my kids love coming here. It is obvious Dr. Jorgensen is at the top of his field and loves his job. As parents, we are most grateful for the confidence having a great smile has and will provide our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Any and every time I have brought my children into the office our experience has is always wonderful. The staff is always very friendly and very thorough. The drive we make is always worth the service we receive."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Every interaction we've had to date has been pleasant. It is refreshing to encounter such friendly staff. I love how the patient is included in the process and included in the discussions. So often, kids are talked over or talked to at appointments, but everyone at Jorgensen talks with kids and fully expect them to be an active participant."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"It's always a pleasant experience!!! Awesome staff that are kind and courteous!!! Dr. Jorgensen is the most caring orthodontist I've ever known!! It's such a blessing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2015
"Our initial constation was great everyone in the office was amazing
They made the experience of getting braces put on a pleasant one. They explained the treatment plan thoroughly and showed me my daughters problems on xray. They even put the braces on the same day. So far so good and I already highly recommend them.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"All three of my children received excellent treatment with Dr.J and his wonderful staff. The results were wonderful. I especially appreciated Dr. J putting in space retainers on one of my sons and waiting 2 years before putting on braces so he wouldn't have to do a phase 1 and then phase 2. I had all three of my children in braces at one point, and Dr. J's office staff accommodated my tight budget."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and staff are very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and current in all the newest technologies. Loved the results my daughter received after completing her treatment. She now has a beautiful smile with straight teeth!! Also, can't beat the fresh cookies!!

I also love the fact, that Dr. Jorgensen is active in the community with donating candy to the troops, making mouth guards for the football players, and sponsoring my daughter so she could go to Thailand and help the orphans learn English and build playgrounds. Love to see professionals giving back!! Thank you Dr. Jorgensen!!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Thanks to Dr. Jorgensen, I have confidence in my smile. Thank you so much for helping me to love my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"The staff and the equipment used are amazing, as is the environment with that fish tank!! From the very beginning when we were ONLY going to do a consultation, we ended up feeling very confident that this was the right thing to do with the right doctor and staff. Never any issues with appointments or with questions I would call in about. Everyone was helpful and friendly, efficient, and very caring, very reassuring when I was scared of a procedure. I put my trust in the doctor and am so appreciative of the care given and super satisfied with the end result!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Dr J signed "Your favorite Orthodontist." He is SO correct. We are back in the Farmington area but continued to travel to Rio Rancho every month for adjustments because Dr. J is worth the trip. In our opinion, he's the BEST in the State of NM. His office staff are kind and gentle. We look forward to visiting with them too. The updated photos around his office of REAL Clients are great because they are peers of my kids. Dr. J stays up-to-date with the most current technology by offering Macs in his waiting room. Giving free t-shirts is cool because kids like getting shirts for free. Of course I'd be amiss to not mention the cookies......."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"I can't reiterate enough how much Dr. Jorgensen has changed my daughters life forever. Her smile has brightened our lives on the day she was born and now it's even brighter. My daughter is about ready to go into college, and from my perspective a woman smile is so important for a successful journey for all different reasons, after all, the saying "her smile lights up a room" is very true!! Thank you team and Dr. Jurgensen for providing that for my daughter. You come highly recommended in the industry. You are professional, kind and enduring when caring for all your patients as if they were your own children."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"Dr Jorgensen was absolutely the best choice for us. Despite being in Rio Rancho and there are three or four orthodontists closer we chose to make the drive. Just as soon as we walked in we knew who would be tending to my son's less than perfect teeth. And the results are as top notch as his office."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"Both of my sons needed orthodontic work. My husband and I did quite a bit or research, and decided that Dr. Jorgensen was definitely the right fit for us. We were all pleased with our decision. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were the BEST. They always went out of their way to make the whole experience a pleasant one. On one occasion, my son was injured during a basketball game, and one of his wires was cutting into his gums. We called the office after hours, or course, and Dr. Jorgensen met with us within minutes to handle the situation immediately. You just don't get better service than that."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Dr. J and his team are top notch! The staff is professional and friendly. The office is inviting and you can tell that the clients (and their care) are the #1 priority. Dr J is AMAZING. He is energetic and enthusiastic about orthodontics and openly shares his knowledge and experience. I highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen's office was terrific! When I asked for recommendations for an orthodontist for my kids, Dr. J was the first name (and only name) friends and neighbors seemed to say! My eldest son's teeth are PERFECT! Dr. J was even way ahead of the curve, and tried new innovations, new equipment, and my son was out of his braces a few months earlier than anticipated! Loved the entire experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 960

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com