Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1871

"My experience was awesome!! Everyone is super kind and gentle and it made having braces easier. I especially loved that they talked and made conversation every time I come in for a check up because it means that they care about every single patient."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"I’m 58 years old and on my 8th month with Invisalign. The treatment has been very easy and not caused any problems or restrictions in my day to day life. I’m excited each and every week to change my aligners and see my teeth moving and getting straighter. This was the best decision I ever made !"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"You guys are always awesome! Appointments feel like a visit to see friends, rather than just a check up. Excited to get going on my second phase of treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Dr. Jorgensen is very kind and caring. I really like his sense of humor. The office staff is great and are very helpful and engaging."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"We have loved our experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. We felt very welcome from the first time we walked in the door and every time we've walked into his office since. It's a fun happy place that has put my son and our entire family at ease and we couldn't be happier. My son is so happy with his results and we would recommend Dr. J and his staff to everyone!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"This has the best experience for Sophia. the staff and dr Jorgensen are wonderful and professional so glad I researched and pick them .worth every penny"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Best Orthodontic Office in the Rio Rancho/Albuquerque metroplex, bar none! Come out to the City of Vision and you are guaranteed to leave with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Amazing job with everything, I totally recommend them! One of the best in the state of New Mexico. I'm 10/10 satisfied with my teeth as well :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"The moment you walk in the office everyone makes you feel welcome. Dr. Jorgensen and staff are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Friendly environment and always understanding. I enjoyed coming and the hospitality they shared with everyone that walked through the doors. Dr. J will always make sure you're happy and enjoying your smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"The staff works incredibly well with my daughter in providing her quality orthodontic care without making it a scary experience. Truly appreciate their knowledge, friendliness and patience."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"After 22 years coming into Greg Jorgensen's practice it is easy to say that he and his staff are great. First with a Rotary exchange student that he gave free adjustments to, then my own four kids. All five are adults or practically adults with beautiful smiles and better health due to lots of great advice and work in multiple areas of need. I will miss Dr. J, Katrina, Janice and all the gang... They are my friends and I recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"My son was nervous to get his braces on. Dr J and his staff are amazing!! You guys put my son at ease and were so kind!!! Thank you again!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"Dr. Jorgenson is so sweet & has the best staff. His dental assistants are informative & skilled as well as sweet. They play great music & it's fun to hear them singing along."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We have had the best experience here at Jorgenson Orthodontics. I refer everyone I know here. Thank you for taking such great care of Diego for the last 15 months. We will miss you all as well as the fresh baked cookies."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We drive across town for both our boys' ortho work. We tried another ortho closer to the house with our youngest, but quickly realized the difference was worth the drive. The staff is efficient, friendly and careful. Dr. J keeps things fun and stress free."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the staff....such a clean and home feel, professional and most of all FUN!!! My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Jorgensen and his staff also."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Every single person we have encountered during our 2+ year journey with Jorgenson Orthodontics has been friendly, kind and professional every time. Dr. Jorgenson is so good at what he does and I'm so thankful for the transformation with my daughter's smile!! I highly recommend Jorgeson Orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"It’s so nice to feel the genuine excitement as I start my Invisalign process at 57 years old. I have wanted to improve my smile for a long time. Everyone in Dr Jorgenson’s office including Dr Jorgensen is friendly and positive and made me feel like I am one of the family not just a patient. So happy I chose this office and outstanding staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"This is our second child getting Dr. Jorgensen's braces off! So happy we chose him to do both kids. Definately appreciate him and his staff for the exceptional care and service they provide!! The girls have beautiful teeth and smiles! Will always refer others to him!! GREAT JOB, Very satisfied!!!
Thank you all so very much!,
"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"He's probably the best orthodontist place I've ever known. He makes me feel comfortable and he's a funny guy who loves his patients. Those people that work there are so lucky. They make you smile when you walk through the front door. I am so lucky that I get to go to Dr. Jorgensen's! So thank you for all you do!

(Exact words from Lucy Cadman, age 10)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff very friendly and always took the time to explain and answer any questions. They are very professional and do amazing work"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"My son came in with very crowded teeth and self concious smile. He is leaving with an amazing smile and his confidence is restored. We had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his friendly professional staff. Logan's sister is excited to start her journey to a beautiful smile next. My son and I actually looked forward to his appointments. The office is always decorated for every holiday and is so classy, warm and inviting. The staff is super friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Jorgensen is great with kids and parents. He takes his time to interact and explain the process. We would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen for a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Dr.J and staff always does a phenomenal job!! Second child out of braces and couldn't be happier with their smiles! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is by far one of the best professionals I've ever come across. Everything about his practice, staff, and atmosphere is above and beyond . I am absolutely happy about how my teeth have straightened out, and couldn't be more appreciative for how well the process went. I recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to anyone who is searching for the best of New Mexico."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always pleased with my experience here. After 2 kids going through braces, I decided that it was my time to get the same benefits. I couldn't be more pleased with the result, and we aren't even done. As an adult, I always have questions about what's happening, and I always get them answered. I am excited to see the final result."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Friendly staff, willing to answer all questions patiently. Great place and quality care, with competitive cost!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Great Experience! Staff and Dr J are always so friendly and great to talk to. The office is also gives back to the community which is wonderful. We are very happy with our choice of orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"We have always been so happy coming to Jorgenson orthodontics! We are made to feel like family. Our questions are answered, our suggestions are considered. My children's fears and anxieties are soothed. They always come in nervous and leave happy. Plus, the fresh baked cookies...!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Excited at the progress! This team rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"All staff is consistently friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I appreciate Jorgensen very much . Now I will always have a smile on my face. Getting braces was the one of the best choices of my life and Jorgensen made it worth while ."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Always fast and friendly at Dr Jorgensens office. We look forward to every visit (and the warm cookies when we leave)."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Once again I was amazed by Jorgensen Orthodontics yesterday! I have been a patient there for over 2 years now and have never had an unpleasant experience, but yesterday I took my 7 year old daughter in for a consultation and was just blown away by the exceptional customer care and attention that is shown to each and every patient, regardless of age :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Everyone was extremely friendly and the office is clean and inviting! The care we received was superb and Explained thoroughly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. They took great care of us. My son's smile looks awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff! Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Jorgenson is very professional and truly shows his patients that he cares about them. The staff here is outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We always have a great experience when going to see Dr. J! He goes above and beyond, like providing mouthpieces for sports.... Thanks, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"The staff were very careful and sensitive to the patient's feelings when putting on the bottom braces. They made a difficult situation much more tolerable."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Our visit today was great! This was my first time getting braces and I got them on my bottom teeth. They didn't hurt. They are tender now but that is not gonna stop the fun! We went back and sat down and the lady was really nice. The doctor was nice too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"I love my smile can't wait to see results, I've never had a bad experience with Jorgensen love attending my appointments his staff is amazing always so nice and smiling or singing, everyone is just so happy here love this place"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Katrina is amazing, it's always fun to visit with her cuz she always makes me laugh."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1871

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com