Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1768

"Best Orthodontic Office in the Rio Rancho/Albuquerque metroplex, bar none! Come out to the City of Vision and you are guaranteed to leave with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Amazing job with everything, I totally recommend them! One of the best in the state of New Mexico. I'm 10/10 satisfied with my teeth as well :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"The moment you walk in the office everyone makes you feel welcome. Dr. Jorgensen and staff are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Friendly environment and always understanding. I enjoyed coming and the hospitality they shared with everyone that walked through the doors. Dr. J will always make sure you're happy and enjoying your smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"The staff works incredibly well with my daughter in providing her quality orthodontic care without making it a scary experience. Truly appreciate their knowledge, friendliness and patience."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"After 22 years coming into Greg Jorgensen's practice it is easy to say that he and his staff are great. First with a Rotary exchange student that he gave free adjustments to, then my own four kids. All five are adults or practically adults with beautiful smiles and better health due to lots of great advice and work in multiple areas of need. I will miss Dr. J, Katrina, Janice and all the gang... They are my friends and I recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"My son was nervous to get his braces on. Dr J and his staff are amazing!! You guys put my son at ease and were so kind!!! Thank you again!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"Dr. Jorgenson is so sweet & has the best staff. His dental assistants are informative & skilled as well as sweet. They play great music & it's fun to hear them singing along."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We have had the best experience here at Jorgenson Orthodontics. I refer everyone I know here. Thank you for taking such great care of Diego for the last 15 months. We will miss you all as well as the fresh baked cookies."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We drive across town for both our boys' ortho work. We tried another ortho closer to the house with our youngest, but quickly realized the difference was worth the drive. The staff is efficient, friendly and careful. Dr. J keeps things fun and stress free."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the staff....such a clean and home feel, professional and most of all FUN!!! My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Jorgensen and his staff also."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Every single person we have encountered during our 2+ year journey with Jorgenson Orthodontics has been friendly, kind and professional every time. Dr. Jorgenson is so good at what he does and I'm so thankful for the transformation with my daughter's smile!! I highly recommend Jorgeson Orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"It’s so nice to feel the genuine excitement as I start my Invisalign process at 57 years old. I have wanted to improve my smile for a long time. Everyone in Dr Jorgenson’s office including Dr Jorgensen is friendly and positive and made me feel like I am one of the family not just a patient. So happy I chose this office and outstanding staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"This is our second child getting Dr. Jorgensen's braces off! So happy we chose him to do both kids. Definately appreciate him and his staff for the exceptional care and service they provide!! The girls have beautiful teeth and smiles! Will always refer others to him!! GREAT JOB, Very satisfied!!!
Thank you all so very much!,
"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"He's probably the best orthodontist place I've ever known. He makes me feel comfortable and he's a funny guy who loves his patients. Those people that work there are so lucky. They make you smile when you walk through the front door. I am so lucky that I get to go to Dr. Jorgensen's! So thank you for all you do!

(Exact words from Lucy Cadman, age 10)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff very friendly and always took the time to explain and answer any questions. They are very professional and do amazing work"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"My son came in with very crowded teeth and self concious smile. He is leaving with an amazing smile and his confidence is restored. We had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his friendly professional staff. Logan's sister is excited to start her journey to a beautiful smile next. My son and I actually looked forward to his appointments. The office is always decorated for every holiday and is so classy, warm and inviting. The staff is super friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Jorgensen is great with kids and parents. He takes his time to interact and explain the process. We would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen for a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Dr.J and staff always does a phenomenal job!! Second child out of braces and couldn't be happier with their smiles! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is by far one of the best professionals I've ever come across. Everything about his practice, staff, and atmosphere is above and beyond . I am absolutely happy about how my teeth have straightened out, and couldn't be more appreciative for how well the process went. I recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to anyone who is searching for the best of New Mexico."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always pleased with my experience here. After 2 kids going through braces, I decided that it was my time to get the same benefits. I couldn't be more pleased with the result, and we aren't even done. As an adult, I always have questions about what's happening, and I always get them answered. I am excited to see the final result."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Friendly staff, willing to answer all questions patiently. Great place and quality care, with competitive cost!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Great Experience! Staff and Dr J are always so friendly and great to talk to. The office is also gives back to the community which is wonderful. We are very happy with our choice of orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"We have always been so happy coming to Jorgenson orthodontics! We are made to feel like family. Our questions are answered, our suggestions are considered. My children's fears and anxieties are soothed. They always come in nervous and leave happy. Plus, the fresh baked cookies...!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Excited at the progress! This team rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"All staff is consistently friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I appreciate Jorgensen very much . Now I will always have a smile on my face. Getting braces was the one of the best choices of my life and Jorgensen made it worth while ."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Always fast and friendly at Dr Jorgensens office. We look forward to every visit (and the warm cookies when we leave)."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Once again I was amazed by Jorgensen Orthodontics yesterday! I have been a patient there for over 2 years now and have never had an unpleasant experience, but yesterday I took my 7 year old daughter in for a consultation and was just blown away by the exceptional customer care and attention that is shown to each and every patient, regardless of age :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Everyone was extremely friendly and the office is clean and inviting! The care we received was superb and Explained thoroughly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. They took great care of us. My son's smile looks awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff! Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Jorgenson is very professional and truly shows his patients that he cares about them. The staff here is outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We always have a great experience when going to see Dr. J! He goes above and beyond, like providing mouthpieces for sports.... Thanks, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"The staff were very careful and sensitive to the patient's feelings when putting on the bottom braces. They made a difficult situation much more tolerable."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Our visit today was great! This was my first time getting braces and I got them on my bottom teeth. They didn't hurt. They are tender now but that is not gonna stop the fun! We went back and sat down and the lady was really nice. The doctor was nice too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"I love my smile can't wait to see results, I've never had a bad experience with Jorgensen love attending my appointments his staff is amazing always so nice and smiling or singing, everyone is just so happy here love this place"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Katrina is amazing, it's always fun to visit with her cuz she always makes me laugh."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff are simply the best! We have experienced nothing but excellent, compassionate care with in the last 2 years while under observational care while waiting for the right time for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"LOVE it here. My daughter has zero fear and we all have a great time with each visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Wow! We walked in to the smell of cookies baking and smiling faces greeted us at the desk. Our kids immediately went to the game bar and then checked out the reward cabinet. The ladies at the front desk were so nice. We were given a tour and then greeted by Danette. She made the consultation a breeze and is very friendly! I could hear Dr. Jorgensen speaking with another patient and I instantly knew we were in the right place. He makes the experience fun and did not put pressure on us about deciding on treatment for our son! All the ladies in the back were super nice. Awesome environment! Our son had a wire that shifted and Victoria worked us in on a day they weren't seeing patients due to traveling. The tech who came in on her day off was so sweet and I can't thank you guys enough for not making him go through a weekend getting poked in the lip constantly. You guys are amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"I am so glad we are going through Jorgensen! Honestly we get top notch care every time we come in."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"We always have a great experience here. Staff is professional and good with kids. Great customer service. Dr J and his staff truly care about their patients. Very accommodating. Our sons teeth look amazing!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"This orthodontist office is not only great, but a blessing all in one. Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff are such great people! Full of kindness, positivity and willing to help. Not only are they all of that, but Dr. Jorgensen is one who seeks perfection. My sister had brace twice, but was not satisfied with her smile. Before going to Dr. Jorgensen she saw 3 other orthodontist who told her different things, but that her mouth would not be able to change much from how she already had it and that was with a reconstruction of the jaw. She ended up going to Dr. Jorgensen and like I said, he is one seeks perfection, he fixed my sister's smile how she wanted it and without any type of jaw reconstruction. This is my second time also. The first place I went to recommend I not need a retainer and did not give me one. I went to Dr. Jorgensen and the recommended THREE retainers. I am happy and glad that I was blessed to have this orthodontist and office in my area, because I don't think that I would have gotten the blessing that has come out of choosing this doctor and staff to be the one's who will take care of my teeth. This doctor and staff are the greatest and full of blessings. I look forward to continuing on with treatment and once possible I plan to also take my wife for treatment. Many friends have also gone with him and have come out satisfied. I highly... HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his office for any orthodontic treatments! You will not regret it. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1768

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com