Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1590

"We drive across town for both our boys' ortho work. We tried another ortho closer to the house with our youngest, but quickly realized the difference was worth the drive. The staff is efficient, friendly and careful. Dr. J keeps things fun and stress free."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the staff....such a clean and home feel, professional and most of all FUN!!! My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Jorgensen and his staff also."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Every single person we have encountered during our 2+ year journey with Jorgenson Orthodontics has been friendly, kind and professional every time. Dr. Jorgenson is so good at what he does and I'm so thankful for the transformation with my daughter's smile!! I highly recommend Jorgeson Orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"This is our second child getting Dr. Jorgensen's braces off! So happy we chose him to do both kids. Definately appreciate him and his staff for the exceptional care and service they provide!! The girls have beautiful teeth and smiles! Will always refer others to him!! GREAT JOB, Very satisfied!!!
Thank you all so very much!,
"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"He's probably the best orthodontist place I've ever known. He makes me feel comfortable and he's a funny guy who loves his patients. Those people that work there are so lucky. They make you smile when you walk through the front door. I am so lucky that I get to go to Dr. Jorgensen's! So thank you for all you do!

(Exact words from Lucy Cadman, age 10)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff very friendly and always took the time to explain and answer any questions. They are very professional and do amazing work"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"My son came in with very crowded teeth and self concious smile. He is leaving with an amazing smile and his confidence is restored. We had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his friendly professional staff. Logan's sister is excited to start her journey to a beautiful smile next. My son and I actually looked forward to his appointments. The office is always decorated for every holiday and is so classy, warm and inviting. The staff is super friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Jorgensen is great with kids and parents. He takes his time to interact and explain the process. We would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen for a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Dr.J and staff always does a phenomenal job!! Second child out of braces and couldn't be happier with their smiles! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is by far one of the best professionals I've ever come across. Everything about his practice, staff, and atmosphere is above and beyond . I am absolutely happy about how my teeth have straightened out, and couldn't be more appreciative for how well the process went. I recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to anyone who is searching for the best of New Mexico."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always pleased with my experience here. After 2 kids going through braces, I decided that it was my time to get the same benefits. I couldn't be more pleased with the result, and we aren't even done. As an adult, I always have questions about what's happening, and I always get them answered. I am excited to see the final result."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Friendly staff, willing to answer all questions patiently. Great place and quality care, with competitive cost!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Great Experience! Staff and Dr J are always so friendly and great to talk to. The office is also gives back to the community which is wonderful. We are very happy with our choice of orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"We have always been so happy coming to Jorgenson orthodontics! We are made to feel like family. Our questions are answered, our suggestions are considered. My children's fears and anxieties are soothed. They always come in nervous and leave happy. Plus, the fresh baked cookies...!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Excited at the progress! This team rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"All staff is consistently friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I appreciate Jorgensen very much . Now I will always have a smile on my face. Getting braces was the one of the best choices of my life and Jorgensen made it worth while ."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Always fast and friendly at Dr Jorgensens office. We look forward to every visit (and the warm cookies when we leave)."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Once again I was amazed by Jorgensen Orthodontics yesterday! I have been a patient there for over 2 years now and have never had an unpleasant experience, but yesterday I took my 7 year old daughter in for a consultation and was just blown away by the exceptional customer care and attention that is shown to each and every patient, regardless of age :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff! Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Jorgenson is very professional and truly shows his patients that he cares about them. The staff here is outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We always have a great experience when going to see Dr. J! He goes above and beyond, like providing mouthpieces for sports.... Thanks, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"The staff were very careful and sensitive to the patient's feelings when putting on the bottom braces. They made a difficult situation much more tolerable."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Our visit today was great! This was my first time getting braces and I got them on my bottom teeth. They didn't hurt. They are tender now but that is not gonna stop the fun! We went back and sat down and the lady was really nice. The doctor was nice too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Wow! We walked in to the smell of cookies baking and smiling faces greeted us at the desk. Our kids immediately went to the game bar and then checked out the reward cabinet. The ladies at the front desk were so nice. We were given a tour and then greeted by Danette. She made the consultation a breeze and is very friendly! I could hear Dr. Jorgensen speaking with another patient and I instantly knew we were in the right place. He makes the experience fun and did not put pressure on us about deciding on treatment for our son! All the ladies in the back were super nice. Awesome environment! Our son had a wire that shifted and Victoria worked us in on a day they weren't seeing patients due to traveling. The tech who came in on her day off was so sweet and I can't thank you guys enough for not making him go through a weekend getting poked in the lip constantly. You guys are amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"I am so glad we are going through Jorgensen! Honestly we get top notch care every time we come in."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"We always have a great experience here. Staff is professional and good with kids. Great customer service. Dr J and his staff truly care about their patients. Very accommodating. Our sons teeth look amazing!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"This orthodontist office is not only great, but a blessing all in one. Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff are such great people! Full of kindness, positivity and willing to help. Not only are they all of that, but Dr. Jorgensen is one who seeks perfection. My sister had brace twice, but was not satisfied with her smile. Before going to Dr. Jorgensen she saw 3 other orthodontist who told her different things, but that her mouth would not be able to change much from how she already had it and that was with a reconstruction of the jaw. She ended up going to Dr. Jorgensen and like I said, he is one seeks perfection, he fixed my sister's smile how she wanted it and without any type of jaw reconstruction. This is my second time also. The first place I went to recommend I not need a retainer and did not give me one. I went to Dr. Jorgensen and the recommended THREE retainers. I am happy and glad that I was blessed to have this orthodontist and office in my area, because I don't think that I would have gotten the blessing that has come out of choosing this doctor and staff to be the one's who will take care of my teeth. This doctor and staff are the greatest and full of blessings. I look forward to continuing on with treatment and once possible I plan to also take my wife for treatment. Many friends have also gone with him and have come out satisfied. I highly... HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his office for any orthodontic treatments! You will not regret it. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"I look forward to every visit. My teeth look amazing! The girls are great, friendly and very Welcoming! Dr.Jorgensen is the best decision I made."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"I just absolutely LOVE your office... Always a pleasure to visit the staff is so amazing and Their FUN loving attitudes and loving spirit is always on point!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"I really liked how work is family oriented and fun. It makes that atmosphere more welcoming. That is important."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"I will recommend all my friends to Jorgensen! Best service in town!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Jorgensen and his staff are all wonderful. They truly care about the families they work with and are very good at what they do. The office is clean and provide everything one needs during this 18 - 24 month process! I would recommend them to anyone and will mostly be back for myself in the near future now that the kids are done. Thank you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"We were so impressed with the staff here. Everyone is so nice and so thorough. They answered all of our questions and were very patient with her."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Dr. J and his staff are amazing! From the very first appointment through the entire year, the entire staff is friendly and welcoming. The fresh cookies make you feel like you're family. Dr J is absolutely great at explaining the entire process down to the details at every appointment. This is our 3rd son who has been treated by Dr. J and his staff. Their advanced technology is an added plus. I sincerely appreciate the entire staff for making our experience a memorable one!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"From the first moment I walk into the office I am comforted by the warm smell of cookies, literally! With each visit, I am greeted by a staff that is just as warm and welcoming as the aroma that fills the air. Over the years, Dr. Jorgensen has continued to advance his team in order to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. I feel confident knowing my smile is in the care of professionals, who are friendly and able to answer any questions about the process of perfecting smiles. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Jorgensen's office if you are considering getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"I have had the BEST experience with Dr.Jorgensen's office. I smile everyday due to their work on my smile and how compassionate everyone who works thereally. I can't thank you all enough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Started Invisalign yesterday. The appointment could not have been any easier! Dr J and staff are always pleasant and willing to help and answer any questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff make me love going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Wow! If you want the best, forget the rest! Dr Jorgensen has been monitoring my son's situation for awhile coordinating with our dentist. You will not find a more patient, thorough, and ethical Orthodontic Dr. He is not rushing things to get the $$$. He truly cares about what is best for your situation health wise."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"My daughter's teeth look fantastic. The whole experience has been excellent. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. The kids love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Excellent professional and great interaction with the kids to put them at ease for the overall dental process."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Really like this place, they are fun and you don't wait long and they are fast your not there very long either"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"Great service! The people are really nice and gentle while working. They'll even let you have rainbow braces if you want! Love the decorations in the office too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1590

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com