Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 966 of 1590

"Great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Dr J and his office staff are the best!! All 4 of our daughters have had braces with his office and have beautiful smiles"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"We love going to the office!!! Every time is an awesome experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2017
"My Daughter, Monique, had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff! Her teeth look beautiful! Looking forward to phase 2! Lisa is awesome! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I think this is one of the best dental experiences I have been to with my grandchildren,I enjoyed bringing them here to their appointments"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Dr.Jorgensen and Staff were great! We were very happy with the results my son received.Will definitely be my go to for recommendations in the future."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Wonderful experience for us and both our kids! We all love Dr. Jorgensen and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Great teeth after, but took six extra months than estimated. Thank you for my new smilw"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"The staff here is amazing. They always take such good care of our kids. This is our 3rd one here and all were taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"They were great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Great experience! getting braces for the second time wasn't bad! They were friendly and helpful all the time!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"The experience has been awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Another great experience! Knowledge and accommodating staff."
"Love this place!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Awesome staff and wonderful results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Friendly, efficient staff. Relaxed, lively office. Great care and a much better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"We have loved our experience here. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"On time, courteous and well organized."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"My progress is moving fast and I am excited about the changes to come. Everything is explained at each visit, so I always know what to expect. The staff is friendly, always smiling and there are fresh cookies!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"We had to cancel our appointment due to school testing and the team did a great job fitting us in after another cancellation. My son was thrilled to not have to wait longer to get expander out. He got his top braces on and said it was a breeze. Great job all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
":)"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"From the front desk to the back crew, everyone was phenomenal! Staff was always friendly and knowledgable, would recommend Dr. Jorgenson to anyone. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Very friendly staff and prompt service. Thank you for helping my daughter have a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"I have enjoyed both of my experiences with my 2 daughters coming to see Dr. Jorgenson and the staff for their orthodontic treatment! Everyone is super nice and caring and my girls have beautiful teeth and smiles! Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"It was a great experience with the staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Everyone is always so great. I was having a tough morning and I was a bit rude to the nice lady and she took it very professionally. I apologized but it just goes to show what kind of people y'all hire. Nice as can be and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Always nice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Overall great experience! The staff are super nice and the results Dr. Jorgensen achieves are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Amazing staff, I love my new teeth"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"No complaints! The staff here are professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Did a great job on his teeth and we are happy with the experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Morgan received excellent care at Jorgensen Orthodontics. She had extreme crowding and needed help creating room for her permanent teeth. She has a beautiful smile today."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Everyone here is awesome and so friendly. Every visit my kids are treated so nicely and made to feel comfortable with everything going on. Angel is so sweet to my kids each time we come. My kids love coming to her. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"I was the best experience ever for braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"The entire process from the initial consultation until the braces came off has been smooth and easy for my son. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have been awesome! My son's overbite is totally gone and his teeth look great! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"I Loved everything about this experience! Dr. Jorgenson, the staff, and environment!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Dr J and his staff were wonderful to work with my daughter. She is 8 and had a wonderful experience. They made getting braces fun rather than a dreaded process. Thank you all for being so helpful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Great experience for everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Excellent all around!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"The service was fantastic! The front ladies were always helpful and happy. The staff in the back were professional and competent. Overall, the office was professional and answered our questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend their services to anyone considering orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Reviews 925 - 966 of 1590

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com