Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1590

"Amazing team"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"It's amazing how you all
create beautyful smiles, good job, thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Very good experience. Length of time was right on. All of the staff were always friendly and professional. All of my three kids have been here and I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Everyone was great with Savannah :)."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Every visit, every adjustment, or even phone call was a great experience. Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff were always professional, courteous, efficient, and fun. Perfect orthodontic experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Dr. Jorgenson was very helpful and kind in fixing my son’s teeth. He explained the process very carefully and made sure we understood what was going to happen. Dr. Jorgenson’s assistants are also very kind, professional, and know what they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"This place is amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Thanks for the straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"My experience at Dr Jorgensen's was great."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist. The staff is wonderful and always willing to go out of the way for the patient. The office visit is always pleasant. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"It was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Staff was wonderful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"It's always pleasant when we come in: positive attitudes and upbeat. As long as my kids teeth stay straight, you all will be highly recommended. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Fabulous office!"
"The staff and Dr. J were amazing though the whole process. I'm very satisfied with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I came in today to get my bottom braces put on and to add Christmas colors to my wires. Everyone is always really nice when I'm here"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Always a great work from Dr. J and all his staff. Always feel welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Today went really well :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Jorgensen Orthodontics is by far the best we have ever done business with! There staff is always please to deal with and very knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I wanna start by thanking all of you for your great work and staff just awesome!both me and my dauthgter are very thankful for her million dollar $mile ,everyone here is friendly out going love the positive atmosphere leaving Colgate smiles everywhere thanks once again great job keep up the smiles thanks Rich Sanchez"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"I absolutely loved my expierirnce here."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen's team is doing a great job. They are always courteous, considerate, and attentive. Keep up the good work."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Staff is very friendly and professional. Warm and inviting environment."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Great Great Great! Enough said!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Strait teeth in a short time"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Really good experience and I highly recommend it"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Great staff. High professional knowledge. Expedient set-up. Fun, fun, fun atmosphere and rewards program!!! Prices of services on the higher end compared to others in surrounding area. This could be due to the amazing environment. Due to discomfort many feel with anything dental, it is a choice worth it for many! Appointment times needed challenging to get at times."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"I had great experience and would recommend Dr. Jorgonsen."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Always a good visit. Everyone is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Great experience and love the people there."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Our entire experience was awesome! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jorgensen has been positive and enthusiastic from the beginning. No teeth pulled and they look beautiful. My daughter can smile her pretty smile with confidence!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Always on time, friendly, informative and clean."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"My appointment was informative, fast and I am excited to see the results and have a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"A potential situation for an awful experience made cool and manageable..."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"in & out as usual right on time"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016
"Dr. Joegensen and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so nice and it made my experience so pleasant!! They are very organized and efficient. Thanks to all of you!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"Excellent very professional and skilled"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"As always excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Everyone is so helpful"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Wonderful experience and great staff providing a beautiful smile. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Always very friendly service and very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1590

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com