Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1590

"Always a great job. Quick visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
"I always have a great experience when I bring my kids to their appointments. Everyone there is always so nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Everyone is so friendly & efficient. Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Excellent. You were quick and kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Always an amazing experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Great job! Her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Thank you for my braces. I was scared but everything turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Cannot remember who the technician was, but she was very friendly and made Milan feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"This is our third (and last) kid to have braces here and the experience with all of them."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Good job. Done very fast"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Very friendly staff and great communication about what was happening and what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Have had a great experience getting my braces with Dr Jorgensens."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Didn't have a super long wait. Communication was clear and I had no confusion."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Thank you to Dr Jorgensen's office for seeing us on short notice. Very professional. Excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Great experience. Amazing office"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"We had a great experience with Jorgesen! They managed to make the braces experience fun and easy. I highly recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Awesome experience!!!! Thank You Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"A great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Very good job on braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"excellent care. Fun friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"It went by faster then I thought and I am very happy with how they look."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"It was a n amazing experience. Jordan was the second grandchild that I came here with. A very professional office setting. Wonderful personnel work here. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you for all your help."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Top notch everyone was so knowledgable and all smiles"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Really satisfied with my son's smile! Love Dr. J and all the staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"My daughter got her braces off today. They were quick, efficient and friendly. Her teeth look great,"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Excellent care, very professional, amazing overall experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Our experience has been so great. From Amya's consultation to her getting her braces off."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Had a great time getting my smile fixed and would go anywhere else if I did it again."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Very efficient and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Everything was great friendly staff great atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"They never try to convince to get treatment we don't need."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Katrina was great...fast, efficient, and gentle"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Didn't give a 10 because I believe always room to improve in all aspect of life. Santana is my third daughter that has been treated by Dr. J. Probably enough said."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"I loved my experience Dr.G and his amazing staff made two years of treatment painless. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Great, quick visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"Great service! The people are always helpful and very nice. My teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"All of the staff are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Although the braces were rather unpleasant, my experience here was good."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Rickie had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. Loved it! Will definitely recommend Dr Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Always well treated and everyone was friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1590

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com