Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1457

"Makayla always loves to come to the office. The atmosphere is always great and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome and always has a smile on his face. It is very refreshing to know we have a wonderful orthodontist office here in Rio Rancho. Thank you all for being so GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"This is the best orthodontist I have ever been to. I had braces as a teen but due to my wisdom teeth they became unaligned again. I visited three orthodontists for opinions before settling on Dr. Jorgensen. His office was filled with not only competent staff but they are exemplary. You can tell Dr. Jorgensen loves what he does and takes great pride in giving every patient a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015
"Every visit was excellent! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel good! Every staff member from Janice to the techs, front desk, the financial office and Dr. Jorgeson make every visit pleasant! They treat you with kindness and respect!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! They always took the time to explain each and every thing that they were doing and keeping us apprised of the progress of my daughters treatment regime.
The staff always made us feel welcome and never made us feel like we were not their number one priority while in the chair and the atmosphere was always bright and cheerful.
I would and have recommended Dr. J to my friends and family and will continue to do so!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"I have two boys under Dr. Jorgensen's care and we are all very pleased with our overall service and progress. My boys speak very highly of the front office staff and how welcoming they are as well as how helpful they are! I must agree! I have always been greeted with a smile. In addition the care and sincere kindness beyond the front desk is second to none! Thank you (the entire office)for making us feel so welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"I just love jorgensens! From the staff to the Dr. Jorgensen himself they are exceptional! Every visit has been professional and fun. I recommend him to everyone! Best experience ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"What a great group of people. They explained everything to us so we knew what was going on. They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"I couldn't think of a better place for my daughter's ortho! They are always on time, very professional and the environment is AWESOME! The staff is so friendly and always have smiles on their faces! All of my kids will have their work done here. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"We have been going to see Dr. Jorgensen for over a year now and have never had a bad visit! We are finishing my son's first round of braces and will for sure be back for the next set when he is older!! Thanks, Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are always extremely nice and supportive, and they make the best cookies in the business! They always inform me on what is going on with my braces and they are very gentle with my mouth. I will continue to recommend Dr. J to anyone who needs braces. A+!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Dr.Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist who pays much attention to his patients and has an excellent team who works along side him. I am beyond pleased with his attention to detail and am happy with the work that was done on my son and daughter. Thanks to Dr.Jorgensen and his amazing Team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Everyone was extremely friendly and the office is clean and inviting! The care we received was superb and Explained thoroughly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. They took great care of us. My son's smile looks awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I love my smile can't wait to see results, I've never had a bad experience with Jorgensen love attending my appointments his staff is amazing always so nice and smiling or singing, everyone is just so happy here love this place"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Katrina is amazing, it's always fun to visit with her cuz she always makes me laugh."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff are simply the best! We have experienced nothing but excellent, compassionate care with in the last 2 years while under observational care while waiting for the right time for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"LOVE it here. My daughter has zero fear and we all have a great time with each visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Amazing orthodontics! We searched for over a year until we came across Dr. J and fell in love from the moment we walked in the doors. Great staff!!! I love how they run and operate this place, well organized, professional and fun!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff are amazing! They are ALWAYS professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone thinking about putting braces on your child or yourself. You will LOVE everything about your experience with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"A fantastic year with the Jorgenson team! My daughter had the very best of care by this energetic and knowledgeable team, answered all questions and concerns immediately. The front office team was awesome in setting up our appointments and helping with those late calls for emergency replacement rubber bands. Always an upbeat atmosphere, looked forward to seeing what theme of decorations they'd have up at our next appointment. Having the incentive deals encouraged my daughter to keep me on time for appointments and her excited to go. Couldn't have been any happier, a fantastic first experience with an amazing orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great experience from start to finish. Very professional but personal. Would highly recommend to anyone. It was worth the drive from the other side of town. Both the Dr. And his staff are the best I have experienced. It is clear that they care about their practice."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Love the office! Best orthodontist in New Mexico!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"I have had two kids go through braces with Dr. J and they have always had a good experience. We recommend Dr. J to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"We have enjoyed our "Braces" experience with Dr.J and his staff! Very positive and energetic team with a wealth of knowledge and expertise! Thank you for our experience and Mia's beautiful smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"It was amazing! It was always quick and problem free. The atmosphere is great, the music isn't too loud, everyone is so nice and always starting a conversation so it won't be awkward for you or your parent. I would definitely recommend to anyone getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"The only Orthodontist in Rio Rancho many Families Trust. My sons care and treatment for his severe overbite was approximately 19 monthes. Dr Jorgesen is there for the patient and family through the treatment and there after. Thank you to your wonderful staff. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen. I will continue to bring my Family to you for your consistent care and treatment of their Orthodontic Health."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"I cannot remember the names of all the staff members that assisted me today, but they all were oh so wonderful! I definitely feel like I'm in good hands and fixing my teeth is the main goal. Everyone is always so very kind, caring, and compassionate. Thank you for everything, I look forward to future visits. Big thanks to Dr. Jorgensen for his hard work, dedication, and genuineness."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Always had very nice ladies working on my teeth. Dr. Jorgenson was very cool and a pleasure to get to know"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We've been coming to Dr. J for many years now and always have had a great experience! The staff is AMAZING! I will miss everyone!
Thank you Dr. J and staff for being awesome!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"We have loved coming in to this office for the past few months. Everyone here is friendly and helpful. The kids love the lobby and the prize system. I love never having to wait long for our appointment, as we are always called back shortly after we arrive. Dr. Jorgensen and the other staff are so good with my kids. They explain everything completely and are gentle with treatment."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is the most professional doctor of any medical discipline I have ever met. His appointments are on time and he doesn't try to get you to do orthodontic work you do not need. He saw my son for 3 years before he said he was at the right stage for braces. Then, the braces he recommended were the least evasive ones that cost much less than we had thought they would.
Dr. Jensen's office seems busy, but not ever crowded. You really get the feeling his staff really likes working there too. No one is in a bad mood or short with you, which for me, seems uncommon in medical professionals offices these days.
If you think you may need orthodontic work, see Dr. Jorgensen, he will not try to sell you more than you actually need and it will be an enjoyable experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen's office staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is amazing! Very kid friendly. The doctor and staff working on my teeth were very informative and I felt at ease getting my braces on for the first time! Dr. Jorgensen even called to check on me after one week! He's the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff did an amazing job on my daughter. We couldn't ask for a better experience. They have all been friendly, helpful and do wonderful work. They have also worked on my wife and son. Great experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Great place for kids. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome. We are a family with six kids and so far two of our kids have had braces here. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"I enjoy going to Dr. Jorgensen's office. He and the ladies always make sure I am doing ok and reassure me when I'm nervous. I am excited to have a beautiful smile when my braces come off!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Top of the line orthodontic care. We have a superb smile from Dr. Jorgensen's superior work. This orthodontic office is super efficient, friendly, and fun,"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Very friendly people, and great staff. Couldn't ask for better!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"This is our second time around with our youngest daughter and they office is STILL awesome!!!!! Perfection at its best and we always feel welcome and taken care of! Thanks DR. J and staff.... you rock!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"My third kiddo to get braces from Dr. J and still amazed by the results. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"I came here six years ago and loved it! Now I bring both of my daughters here, and we couldn't ask for better treatment and service!!! All the technicians are great...thank you everyone! Dr J you are awesome!!!
Thank you so much....Liz Goff
"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1457

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com