Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1624

"Always enjoy going to Dr. Jorgensen because this staff makes our visit enjoyable.They are so understanding and professional and they play great music at the office."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
"All three of our children have received treatment from Jorgensen Orthodontics. We have been exceedingly pleased with the professionalism of the staff as well as the end results for our children. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Jorgensen is very person centered in his approach to orthodontics which has been great for my children. We highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen & the staff have been excellent. The before and after in Alex's smile is life changing and amazing. He has more confidence and is not afraid to show off his smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"I had such a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his awesome crew! Katrina took such good care of me from beginning to end! They kept me laughing and smiling all the way through. I would recommend them to anyone. You are definitely in good hands when you go to Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Once again, Dr. Jorgensen's office treated us like family when we went in for a lingual wire check yesterday! The staff are always so warm and friendly when we visit. They are so helpful and always go the extra mile to keep us happy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Jorgensen orthodontics is a stellar place to have smiles perfected. Dr. J is a very thorough doctor and I would recommend him for several reasons. His attention to detail is outstanding and this is clearly visible in the beautiful teeth that you can see when treatment is complete. Dr. J is committed to keeping up to date with the latest technology, which also gives a great outcome to your smile. His staff is incredibly punctual. I've now taken 2 of my kids to see Dr. J, and it's been a fabulous experience both times. He has straightened both of their mouths in almost half the promised time of 2 other orthodontists in the ABQ area, at a price that was more affordable."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Jordan is always so excited to see you guy's we never have to wait. The experience is always wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"3 kids in and out of braces here and 3 beautiful smiles!! Great experience!! Highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire staff are just amazing! Everyone is ALWAYS upbeat, positive, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. I actually get excited when I get the appointment reminder messages. Thank you guys for everything you do! Best wishes for a safe and enjoyable holiday season."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015
"Wonderful staff! Both Dr Jorgensen & Janice were EXTREMELY helpful explaining what the current situation, the desired outcome and how to get that desired outcome. They answered all questions we had and more! Is wonderful to have such an upbeat & comfortable place for our children to get braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Jorgensen for several years and we have always been very happy with her experiences at his office. Initially, we chose Dr. Jorgensen for his credentials which are impressive. As a parent, I can say that I appreciate that the office is clean and well-appointed, that his assistants and staff are extremely professional in service and appearance, and that our visits are nearly always prompt and quick without seeming rushed. My daughter enjoys the fun environment - the contests, the décor and the video game stations - so it doesn't seem like a chore. And her teeth are looking beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Makayla always loves to come to the office. The atmosphere is always great and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome and always has a smile on his face. It is very refreshing to know we have a wonderful orthodontist office here in Rio Rancho. Thank you all for being so GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"This is the best orthodontist I have ever been to. I had braces as a teen but due to my wisdom teeth they became unaligned again. I visited three orthodontists for opinions before settling on Dr. Jorgensen. His office was filled with not only competent staff but they are exemplary. You can tell Dr. Jorgensen loves what he does and takes great pride in giving every patient a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015
"Every visit was excellent! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel good! Every staff member from Janice to the techs, front desk, the financial office and Dr. Jorgeson make every visit pleasant! They treat you with kindness and respect!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! They always took the time to explain each and every thing that they were doing and keeping us apprised of the progress of my daughters treatment regime.
The staff always made us feel welcome and never made us feel like we were not their number one priority while in the chair and the atmosphere was always bright and cheerful.
I would and have recommended Dr. J to my friends and family and will continue to do so!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"I have two boys under Dr. Jorgensen's care and we are all very pleased with our overall service and progress. My boys speak very highly of the front office staff and how welcoming they are as well as how helpful they are! I must agree! I have always been greeted with a smile. In addition the care and sincere kindness beyond the front desk is second to none! Thank you (the entire office)for making us feel so welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"I just love jorgensens! From the staff to the Dr. Jorgensen himself they are exceptional! Every visit has been professional and fun. I recommend him to everyone! Best experience ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"What a great group of people. They explained everything to us so we knew what was going on. They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"I couldn't think of a better place for my daughter's ortho! They are always on time, very professional and the environment is AWESOME! The staff is so friendly and always have smiles on their faces! All of my kids will have their work done here. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"We have been going to see Dr. Jorgensen for over a year now and have never had a bad visit! We are finishing my son's first round of braces and will for sure be back for the next set when he is older!! Thanks, Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are always extremely nice and supportive, and they make the best cookies in the business! They always inform me on what is going on with my braces and they are very gentle with my mouth. I will continue to recommend Dr. J to anyone who needs braces. A+!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Dr.Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist who pays much attention to his patients and has an excellent team who works along side him. I am beyond pleased with his attention to detail and am happy with the work that was done on my son and daughter. Thanks to Dr.Jorgensen and his amazing Team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"After 22 years coming into Greg Jorgensen's practice it is easy to say that he and his staff are great. First with a Rotary exchange student that he gave free adjustments to, then my own four kids. All five are adults or practically adults with beautiful smiles and better health due to lots of great advice and work in multiple areas of need. I will miss Dr. J, Katrina, Janice and all the gang... They are my friends and I recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Dr. Jorgenson is so sweet & has the best staff. His dental assistants are informative & skilled as well as sweet. They play great music & it's fun to hear them singing along."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"It’s so nice to feel the genuine excitement as I start my Invisalign process at 57 years old. I have wanted to improve my smile for a long time. Everyone in Dr Jorgenson’s office including Dr Jorgensen is friendly and positive and made me feel like I am one of the family not just a patient. So happy I chose this office and outstanding staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Everyone was extremely friendly and the office is clean and inviting! The care we received was superb and Explained thoroughly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. They took great care of us. My son's smile looks awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I love my smile can't wait to see results, I've never had a bad experience with Jorgensen love attending my appointments his staff is amazing always so nice and smiling or singing, everyone is just so happy here love this place"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Katrina is amazing, it's always fun to visit with her cuz she always makes me laugh."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff are simply the best! We have experienced nothing but excellent, compassionate care with in the last 2 years while under observational care while waiting for the right time for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"LOVE it here. My daughter has zero fear and we all have a great time with each visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Great facility that really caters to kids! Friendly staff. Awesome waiting area. Great out reach with community!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"I have always been impressed with Dr Jorgensen and his staff. They are professional and kind. It is comfortable and welcoming in the office. My kids aren't afraid and they always treat them like they are in the drivers seat. They like feeling important. This is just a wonderful office."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Over all great experience with all of them. Had a great change in my smile and look and even fixed a really crooked tooth. Would recommend them to anyone or all ages."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"We love Dr J and his staff. Our daughter just got her braces on today and it was a quick and painless procedure for her. Everyone is always so kind and the game area makes it easy for parents with kids in tow to keep the kids entertained while waiting. The warm cookies at the end are always a favorite."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"We have brought both of our daughters here for braces, nearly five years later, we are almost through with our orthodontic experiences. Amazing staff! Each of the ladies go out of their way to make sure our family is good. Through deployments, graduations, vacations, we are always asked about our experiences. Who knows, I may become their next patient!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"The staff is excellent. Reception always helps find appointment times to fit our busy schedule and consistently sees my 4 kids at the same time! The staff is very knowledgeable and always make my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Jorgensen makes evening calls just to check up on patients after a procedure. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"This place is great! The people are awesome, great music while they work on you! My bite and smile are now amazing too. Best health decision I've ever made."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Ready for phase two in July! We have been with Dr. Jorgensen from the beginning of my son's journey with braces and we have been so happy!!! Best decision we made was to go with Jorgensen Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"You all have been amazing! Our appointments are always on time and end on time. Everyone is very friendly! We will definitely be back with my other daughter when it's time."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1624

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com