Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1624

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were always very friendly and did their best to make the experience of getting braces as comfortable as possible. I was always educated and informed of where I was in my treatment plan and what to expect next. I was very happy with my results and when it came time for my daughter to get braces I did not hesitate to take her to Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Amazing staff and excellent results!!! Quick and easy appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Dr. J, as he is known in my household, treated both of my kids, one of whom needed significant orthodontic work. Through many years, Dr. J and his staff remained professional and caring, as they took my two kids through the entire journey from diagnosis to beautiful teeth. I am grateful to Dr. J and his staff for making the experience a good one. I would recommend Dr. J and his professional staff and state-of-the-art facility to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"The service was great! Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Hello My name is Dianna L. Baca, mother of Ellena M Romero, which she got braces put on from Dr Jorgensen and no longer has them. Her teeth are amazing. My other daughter Kristina C. Mendibles will be receiving braces soon and I am so sure her teeth will look just as amazing.
When she is done it will be my turn for my braces.
The work that Dr Jorgensen does is great and we have not gone any where else, the staff is very helpful and understanding. I highly give you all a 10
"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"I have had two children complete the braces experience with Dr J and his wonderful staff. My oldest daughter had one phase braces and my other daughter had the two phase approach. We are very happy with the results and they both have great smiles. We look forward to our youngest son getting started on his adventure! Thanks Dr J:)"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"I had braces as a kid, but never wore my retainer. When I was in my 20s I was new to Rio Rancho and had a friend recommend Dr. Jorgensen. I was so happy with the service I took my son (who just recently got his braces removed) and I will be taking my youngest soon.."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"We have been with Dr. Jorgensens office for a little over a year and we have been extremely satisfied with the care our daughter receives. Not just by Dr. Jorgensen but the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen has treated all three of my children. Two are still currently in braces. The office staff is always so nice and welcoming! The technicians are always so helpful and gladly give my youngest a new toothbrush each visit. He also stocks mouth guards for athletes with braces. He made my daughter's day when he put invisible brackets on her top teeth the week before heading to a state pageant. I appreciate Dr. Jorgensen's expertise and watching his practice change throughout the years- new x-ray machine, 3-D computer models, office remodel, etc. Thanks for working with each of my children and their individual needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Fantastic experience and my son has a beautiful smile. He used to be very shy and hated to smile because he was embarrassed about his crooked teeth. Now he has an amazing smile and he isn't afraid to show it off! The staff is super friendly and professional, a comfortable place to visit. Doesn't have the "doctor office" feel to it. I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"I cannot express how pleased and satisfied I was with the treatment and care I received. Dr. Jorgensen is a miracle worker. He completely corrected my bite without surgery and gave me a beautiful smile. The office location, space, decor and staff were amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff without any reservations."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Dr Jorgesen and his staff and very professional. I love the atmosphere and the way they treat their patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"We always enjoy our visit to Jorgensen Orthodontics. I am impressed with the friendliness at the office and the willingness of the staff to answer any question we may have. I also appreciate Dr. Jorgensen's wealth of knowledge and care for my daughter---I am confident that he will always use the best practices available to help achieve that perfect smile with as little discomfort as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Very nice experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"The Jorgensen team did a wonderful job with my daughters orthodontics several years ago. She actually enjoyed a lot of her experience with braces because the team made it such a painless 3 years. They communicated very effectively and tried to make every visit a fun one. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff to anyone seeking orthodontics for themselves or their family."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"My daughter, Delaney, has an even more beautiful smile now...THX!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Great Visit today"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"The girl who worked on my teeth was very gentle and made my visit much more enjoyable. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"My family and I LOVE Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are always so nice and polite. Anytime we've ever needed anything they always go out of their way to help us. Best orthodontist around!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"You guys do great! And love listening to the music while I get my braces tightened."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Thanks for using four colors on my bands this time! I am quite colorful and coordinated. I am excited to get my braces off next time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Excellent as usual. Keep up the good work! !"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Every visit is friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"Good place, good people, good care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Marcos is always treated very well at his appointments"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Thank you. I looking forward to Oct when my bracses come off. I love the staff and the office settings for young adults."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"The Jorgensen Team is the best orthodontic experience one can wish for and my daughter gets to enjoy them every 6 weeks at her check ups"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Excellent service today. Right on time and out the door in time for school. Everyone is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"My son saw Chelsea his last 2 visits, and he loves her! The entire staff is amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2015
"Great 1st time experience because the staff was very friendly and Dr. Jorgensen was very knowledgable. looking forward to the next visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015
"Very friendly and inviting environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"Fast and friendly. . . .Dr.J explained the steps that were happening , great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Longer wait than usual, but always great service. The front desk lady that helped me was awesome, very patient and she was the only one at the desk for a moment and the phone was ringing, I told her she could answer it if she needed to and her response was " No, I was helping you first" I felt very important, it showed great, perfect customer service."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"As always my daughters appointment went great. We were called back shortly after checking in and like always everyone in the office was kind. My boys LOVE to play the computers available in the office while they wait for us. Always a great experience! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"I like that there is minimal wait time. When I asked how long the appointment would take, the answer was accurate. The front desk people are great and have an accommodating vibe.

Costs are higher than most other orthos.
"
"The entire staff is incredibly helpful and so friendly. My family enjoys coming to see Dr Jorgensen. Thank you everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"jazlyn loves going to her visits, the people there are great with her."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Always a pleasure to come toy your office Dr.J!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Staff is always friendly and informative about what is to be done. Dr. Jorgenson is upbeat and creates a fun atmosphere. Get in and out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1624

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com