Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1990

VM

"Good experience ...suggest to anyone needing braces"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017

JS

"After having braces for three years three, I wouldn't have wanted to stay here at Jorgensen more than anything. I had a long, yet great experience here at Jorgensen orthodontic"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017

NS

"Thank you Dr. And staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

JP

"Our daughter Stephanie was only 8 when we first started her orthodontist treatment. Dr. Joregensen and his staff were wonderful with her and we really appreciate all they have done for her to make this time in her life a pleasant one. I just want to say Thank You!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

TM

"A great experience very time coming through the doors!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

JD

"This is my third child who has gone through treatment here at Jorgensen Orthodontics! We have been exceedingly pleased with the results. The staff is prefoessional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend it."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

AK

"Great job"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017

JC

"I have really enjoyed my experience at Jorgensen Orthdontics. I am so happy with the result after getting my braces removed!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017

JW

"Good vibes when you walk in and great hospitality from all."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017

WC

"Great place to get your braces done. Would recommend it to people I know."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017

LD

"We went in yesterday for a check on my son's progress towards his second set of braces. As usual, the staff were super friendly and we were in and out in about 10 minutes. If you ever have a need for orthodontics you should check out Dr. Jorgensen!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

CG

"Dr. J and staff are amazing, the level of professionalism and overall care exceeds my expectations!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

LM

"They were great with my daughter Angel and DrJorgensen were amazing. I am glad I chose to bring her here"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

JC

"Bekah always looks forward to going for appointments! The positive smiling faces all around from staff and patients is reassuring and comforting!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017

AS

"We had an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and courteous. The examinations are thorough and Dr. Jorgenson timed the the installation perfectly so my sons treatment was not overextended. His teeth look amazingly straight. Thank You."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

NA

"They are great would definitely recommend this place to anybody coming from a background of being in the dental field they were understanding and cared about my concerns, I am very impressed with his him and his team they were awesome. Can't wait to take my son back for phase 2 I can't thank them enough"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

JR

"This has been a great experience the staff was very nice and kind to my daughter and the whole family every time we came into the office. The environment is laid back but still very professional. I would recommend dr. Jorgensen to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

AL

"Kid friendly office, great results."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016

HF

"Amazing staff, willing to work with you and your schedule. Super nice. Very short waiting time. Highly recommended. Couldn't be happier with the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016

AM

"Excellent! Very professional! Attention to detail is appreciated! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016

SS

"Fun place, the atmosphere is nice, and the staff is lively."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016

TM

"Amazing team"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016

CK

"It's amazing how you all
create beautyful smiles, good job, thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

PN

"Very good experience. Length of time was right on. All of the staff were always friendly and professional. All of my three kids have been here and I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

KH

"Everyone was great with Savannah :)."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016

BS

"Every visit, every adjustment, or even phone call was a great experience. Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff were always professional, courteous, efficient, and fun. Perfect orthodontic experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016

HL

"Dr. Jorgenson was very helpful and kind in fixing my son’s teeth. He explained the process very carefully and made sure we understood what was going to happen. Dr. Jorgenson’s assistants are also very kind, professional, and know what they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

LS

"This place is amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

LC

"Thanks for the straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

SM

"My experience at Dr Jorgensen's was great."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

AV

"Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist. The staff is wonderful and always willing to go out of the way for the patient. The office visit is always pleasant. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016

DW

"It was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016

LA

"Staff was wonderful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016

ME

"It's always pleasant when we come in: positive attitudes and upbeat. As long as my kids teeth stay straight, you all will be highly recommended. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016

?

"Fabulous office!"

KR

"The staff and Dr. J were amazing though the whole process. I'm very satisfied with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016

EB

"I came in today to get my bottom braces put on and to add Christmas colors to my wires. Everyone is always really nice when I'm here"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016

VS

"Always a great work from Dr. J and all his staff. Always feel welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016

JC

"Today went really well :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016

SS

"Jorgensen Orthodontics is by far the best we have ever done business with! There staff is always please to deal with and very knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016

RS

"I wanna start by thanking all of you for your great work and staff just awesome!both me and my dauthgter are very thankful for her million dollar $mile ,everyone here is friendly out going love the positive atmosphere leaving Colgate smiles everywhere thanks once again great job keep up the smiles thanks Rich Sanchez"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016

CB

"I absolutely loved my expierirnce here."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1990

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com