Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1457 of 1457

"Everything has been great except one thing. I think that when there is a broken piece to the braces that a patient shouldn't have to wait 2-3 days to be able to come in and get it fixed. The procedure is only around 4-5 minute long."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Thank you Jorgensen Orthodontics for taking care of my patients, and for taking care of my family. I love sending patients to you because they always come back happy. Dr. Jorgensen, you are an amazing orthodontist and person. To your team I say keep doing what you are doing. When Katie and I talk about trying to improve our office, your office always comes up as a model. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"State of the art facility. Friendly and helpful staff made the experience of having braces more enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen saw my son Elijah Scott for just a little while. He put the braces on and treated Eli for about 6 months before we moved out of state. I really appreciated the office and staff. Eli had such great care there that it was very hard to be happy with the office that took over his care in AR. I think the extras that Dr. Jorgensen does for the community are amazing and I wish you the best of luck in all that you do."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. J and his staff are amazing. They are friendly an upbeat. It is very obvious Dr. J loves what he does. We are so happy with the results of the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Our visits are always very great! Everyone is always super sweet. Dr. Jorgensen is full of energy and makes y son feel special."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My daughter got her braces on 6 months ago and we have been so impressed with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. The office is very clean, and we never have had to wait more than 10 minutes from our appointment. The office staff is very friendly and the working environment it GREAT!! We would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen to all of our friends. Looks like a very nice place to work:)"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Although I had pain with my braces (they are moving your teeth afteall) the experience I had at every appointment was amazing. Every single person on Dr. J's staff is super friendly and kind, they are there to help you in any way shape or form. I love my smile now and am so happy I got braces from Dr. J. I mean where else is a doctor going to give you cookies after your appointment! Dr. I and his team make the experience of getting braces as amazing as it can be and as painless as possible. Before braces they give you candy and binge you can't eat with braces. After braces you get balloons and candy. I have never have a dentist or do to give me junk food!! All in all I loved getting my braces done at Jorgensen Orthodontics and I would re commend them to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"From the front desk staff, orthodontic technicians and Dr. J are all very friendly, efficient and upbeat. Most of both of my kids interactions have been positive. The only negative experience was multiple impressions of a molding for an expander that made my daughter nauseated. Even during this time the staff was professional and reassuring."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My daughter loves Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. They always make her feel comfortable and welcome at every visit. She also loves the contests and earning prizes."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"They Have a very knowledgeable staff, who take pride in what they do. The Staff also cares for each individual patient. My smile have never looked so good!

Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Love it here! My daughter loves going. They are very courteous, organized and professional. My daughter got to ride on the parade float and had a blast! We took tons of Halloween candy to their office and they donated it to the troops overseas. Overall incredibly impressive. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We love Dr Jorgensen and staff! I think we'll miss you all when Ellie gets her braces off this summer! We had no idea what a positive experience we would have throughout her treatment period. Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr . Jorgensen & staff did an amazing job on my son's teeth. My son is amazed & now smiles all the time showing his straight pearl white teeth. My niece also is a patient and her teeth look amazing & straight! I can't thank the staff and Dr. Jorgensen enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"From the initial consultation in just deciding whether or not to have me (older) teeth worked on, I felt comfortable in proceeding. The technology by which the entire process was being done seemed exciting and efficient. The entire staff that worked with me, along with Dr. J were the best, in my opinion. The knowledge and expertise that provided me with such good care and awesome results have been very impressive! Very friendly and helpful, even when I was apprehensive about part of the procedure. I put my teeth in their capable hands and have no regrets!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Trust is the best thing that I can say about the Jorgenson orthodontic practice. I trusted the care of one of my children's health to you and was so impressed that I brought my other daughter back. You took care of them like a parent would, if we had the knowledge and the tools. Punctuality, courtesy and efficiency are also at the top of the list. I also appreciate the community service that you extend in the numerous things that the practice does including free mouthguards to football players. Five star, have highly recommended you to many friends."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Maggie has just started with her braces and we both are looking forward to having Maggie's teeth look wonderful. I had other choices for care but Maggie and I choose you because we feel confident in your ability and your staff has made us feel special and they are caring. I appreciate as a parent that Dr. Jorgensen himself followed up with a telephone call after putting on Maggie's braces --thank you for doing that. Cathy Feehan"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Awesome Doctor! Professional staff, usually on time with no long waits to be seen. Not a 10, because appointment scheduling is can be tough. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I felt like family from the first moment we walked into your building. Dr. J and his staff have always treated me and my children with respect and made them feel very comfortable. Your office has such a great vibe, and I appreciate the fact that you go above and beyond to give back to the community. I would and do recommend Dr. J to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Best customer service I've seen from any health care provider. Every visit is an actual pleasure. I feel I should give you an example. My son had an appointment for a routine follow up. While there I asked about something a dentist had told me about my daughter. Dr. Jorgensen opened up my daughters X-rays and reviewed her file and gave his opinion on what the dentist recommended AT NO CHARGE! I truly feel he cares about patient's well being and being a professional in his trade.

Jorgensen for President! :) All joking aside, I mean what I say when I say he is the best provider I've seen in 45 years!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I like the professionalism and courtesy they give to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Had not been to see Dr Jorgensen in 15 years. Everyone was very gracious, interested in my concerns and extremely helpful. Thanks a bunch."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen is definitely the best orthodontist you could ever ask for. He cares about you, and listens to what you have to say. The staff are caring and professional. I could not have asked for a better experience!!! I am truly blessed to have found this place!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen & his staff were amazing! I thought I would have to have braces for ever but Dr. J started doing sure smiles and cut my time in half. Plus, the staff was always caring and helpful. I've all ready recommended him to several friends."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I was so happy with how my smile turned out after wearing braces. Dr. Jorgensen did an amazing job. It is so reassuring to know that you have a perfectionist working on your teeth. Everyone working in the office is so kind and helpful! Every time I have had to go back to get something fixed with my retainers, etc they have done everything in their power to find the option that will fix the problem and that will be the most cost efficient. Dr. Jorgensen is the best."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My daughter has been a patient for about almost a year now and every time we have been in the office it has been a fun and energetic atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and helpful. My daughter feels comfortable. ..never nervous or anxious. Even though she does not like getting her braces tightened and they do hurt for a couple days after, she never complains about going. I would recommend them to anyone and this summer my other daughter will get her braces with them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I hate going to the Dentist, but I always enjoyed going to your office. Dr. J always had such a warm welcoming environment. Fresh baked cookies, open windows with a view. His assistants were always top of the line. There was always awesome music playing and Dr. J would come around his circle of chairs with a huge smile and so caring like if you were the only one in the room. The topper, he gave my boys coins to play in his arcade which he had because he said he was never allowed to play when he was young. I love you Dr. J."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and staff have done fabulous work for me & my teeth! Always so professional and knowledgeable, they have advised only the best way to care for my teeth and maintain my wonderful smile! I couldn't be happier with the results! The atmosphere is casual, fun, and entertaining! Services are second-to-none! THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Adults getting braces is a big decision. Great thing I had this place to make me feel like it can be done and have had a great experience. 1 yr in and looking better every day."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 1429 - 1457 of 1457

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com