Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1471 - 1512 of 1871

HD

"Process was great. Everyone was very kind and helpful and made me excited to get braces! Getting them on I was very nervous but everyone made me feel better."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

JM

"Service at Jorgenson has always been awesome, friendly staff and a very friendly environment. It has been a pleasure coming here from the get-go."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

DM

"Everyone is always professional and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

LT

"I love the all the staff. Between my 2 girls we have been coming here for 12 years and I could not be happy. We have been pleases every step of the way."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

TS

"We are very happy! Amanda really enjoyed coming into the office! Very positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

CP

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

KC

"I met with Dr Jorgensen and his wonderful staff for a braces consultation to get some information on braces. I was definitely nervous. But meeting with the friendly staff, they made me feel welcome and comfortable. They were easy to talk to, and I felt comfortable addressing my concerns. We got x rays done, and examined the x rays and the many options of braces I could do. Dr Jorgensen came in and explained what my x rays meant for my teeth. He also made sure my concerns were being addressed. He made time to explain in detail which was so awesome. So we set up a time to get the braces on and the staff made payment arrangements easy for me.

I got my braces with Dr Jorgensen and the staff. I was definitely nervous that day. For sure. But again the staff made sure I was comfortable and welcomed. It's such a nice gesture. I haven't received that from many dentistries. They took me back. The lady taking care of me made sure I was comfortable and at ease. She addressed my questions and educated me on each step of the braces. Soon Dr Jorgensen came in and made sure everything was done correctly. He was very friendly towards me and was excited for my braces journey. After the braces were done, I received a care package and education from the staff doing my braces. At the end of it, I felt excited and relieved that I had such a great experience with the staff. If anyone is thinking of getting braces, I definitely recommend Dr Jorgensen and his staff. They are not only very friendly but the education and support they provide is next level. Definitely thankful and blessed. Thanks Dr Jorgensen and your wonderful staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

JM

"You guys were great."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016

IM

"Dr. Jorgensen's office is the best. They are always prompt,courteous and professional. Both of our kids teeth look perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016

KC

"Fixed my teeth superbly and was very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

SC

"Friendly staff. Happy with the care I received and the results. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

AR

"Everyone was so friendly it made it 100x better to put braces back on. Super fast and a very enjoyable service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

RA

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly and did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016

JB

"The staff is so professional, kind and understanding it's always a pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016

ET

"Great experience, friendly staff and straight teeth couldn't ask for more."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

CM

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

HM

"Doing a great like always!!!! Keep up the amazing work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016

AR

"You guys did a great job with Jocelynn. Her teeth look great!

thank you, :)
"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016

KS

"Awesome staff! I am very happy with all three of my daughters teeth!! Dr. J rocks. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016

LC

"We have 4 kids in braces. Have had a great experience with all of them. Thank you Dr J and the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

CD

"We've had a wonderful experience during every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

DM

"Everything went great! Love the staff and Dr. Jorgensen is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

DM

"So happy with"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

KS

"I really appreciated the patient staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016

HT

"The whole experience was easy. Everyone was very kind and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016

JB

"Staff is great, professional and kind. Dr. Jorgenson was awesome !"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016

JO

"We are beyond satisfied with the care and professionalism we received at your office. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016

BE

"Evrything was great."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016

KR

"I think y'all did amazing. Very patient very nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

TB

"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016

HH

"Great results--quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016

RG

"Great!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016

LS

"Absolutley love everyone here! My daughter looks fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

MM

"We loved Dr. Jorgensen and the rest of the team! Getting braces isn't fun, but they made it a very nice experience and they did a great job! They also have a very nice office and they're all very friendly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

JF

"I enjoye my time here. I always wanted to come here because I heard good reviews about you. The other person we were going to go to wanted to pull teeth out right away Whereas you waited and we didn't have to get teeth pulled. Very accommodating! I will recommend others to come here.
Thank you for all of your hard work.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

AM

"Quick and easy."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016

ER

"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016

JA

"Great job on his teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016

AO

"Everyone is always kind and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016

ML

"I believe that Doctor Jorgensen and his team are amazing! They are great at doing what they do. They all seem to know everyone, and they are very friendly! And the freshly baked cookies are a bonus!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016

HH

"Good!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016

CB

"Excelent service, staff was always kind, curtious, and always very helpful. Dr. Jorgensen was always cheerful and willing ato answer all questions and concerns. Thank you for making this experience for my son and I enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Reviews 1471 - 1512 of 1871

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com