Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1590

"Lovely office, staff is very friendly and they seem to truly care about the patients. Dr. Jorgensen is amazing. He actually called to check on my daughter after she got her braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"As always, very efficient and friendy staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"I love going into Dr.J's I love seeing how well everybody gets along. I was almost sad to get my braces off because I knew it meant I'd have to stop going into Dr.J's. Plus, the cookies are amazing and always cooked to perfection. I love joking around with the staff, they are all like a family. Love it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"You are so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"We give you a rating you a rating of a 10 because we were early for Andrea's appointment and she was called back early. Which was really nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"We are always treated very well at Dr. Jorgensen's office by all of the Dental Technicians and the Dr.!! I feel very pleased with Dante's orthodontic care and can't wait to see his beautiful teeth on 6/10!! He's not taking out the last of the elastics because he is excited too! However, we do understand if he isn't ready on 6/10 if Dr. J doesn't think he is, that is another reason we are happy with Dante's care, because the Dr. is a perfectionist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"My daughter's braces came off yesterday.. her teeth are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"I absolutely love the staff at Jorgensen! The quality of service is also an A+. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous and she had no issues during her treatment. The only thing that was a bit of trouble was the wait time. There were a few times we had to wait a while to get back there, but it wasn't terrible. I understand that sometimes emergencies come up and patients have to wait. I would recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"As always, Dr. J and his team are extremely professional and very friendly. I scheduled my final three appointments yesterday, so that was exceptionally awesome news!! I am so grateful for the care Dr. J and staff have provided during my care. I am excited to get my braces off but I will miss seeing all of your smiling faces :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Professional staff and inviting office. The staff is so wonderful and we often consider them like family. Office location is perfect and appointments are a breeze to modify. We just love this place."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We were extremely impressed by the atmosphere of the office, the staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Jorgensen took his time explaining the in and outs and made sure that we were all comfortable with the recommendations he made. Janice was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with even before we met her in person.
We decided to apply our sons braces that day, He was pretty scared of the pain and the staff made me feel at ease. They were singing along to music which made us feel at home.
We will definitely recommend anyone we know...

Thank You
"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Very personal service and a great atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"A good change of wires today. Had one of my favorite and most efficient techs."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire office staff are super friendly, professional and efficient. We are on our second generation of Dr. Jorgensen's patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Great staff and overall perfect patient care. Thank you for all you do. I would recommend Jorgensen."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Your office has been great with changing appointments and finding the most recent appointment to get my kids in when they have had issues with the braces--your staff has always been friendly and helpful--even though the kids do not enjoy--getting their braces adjusted or fixed --they do enjoy the atmosphere of the office and the friendly staff and also Dr. Jorgensen -- you all are great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"All staff, from the front desk, to Lynette in billing to the ladies in the back all provided great service and made me feel as part of the family. Katrina was amazing and always made sure my questions and concerns were addressed. Her personality was so refreshing even when she tried to sing along to the songs...off key...In all honesty I am going to miss seeing everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2015
"I have purchased upper and lower retainers from you and the first one had 2 retainers plus the mold, the last one only had the one retainer and I don't know why. Very friendly staff, clean and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2015
"you are all extremely nice and caring towards your patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. Our son looks forward to his visits to the office and says he likes being able to play on the iPad or computers while he waits. Having braces and an expander hasn't been a lot of fun, but Dr. J and his staff have made the experience more enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"We have been so pleased and impressed with the quality of care that Sarah has received in the office from every person we have come in contact with. The office has a warm and fun atmosphere. Sarah's teeth are progressing beautifully, and we couldn't be happier. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Very Professional. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are extremely professional and radically personal! Dr. Jorgensen’s team constantly brings their “A” Game! From the office staff, that greets you when you walk in, to the Orthodontic assistant, and “Dr. J” as we all call him; treats you like you’re the most important person on the planet! The environment is fun and stress-free, “Who would have though having braces is FUN?” ya I know “Oxy-Moron” but seriously, If there was an eleven star rating for this amazing team, I sure would have awarded it to them. I encourage anyone who is thinking or is considering having orthodontic work done to visit Dr. Jorgensen and meet his “A” team staff. You will be glad you did!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Dr. Jorgonsen & his staff are awesome! They took very good care of my boys through out their treatment and their smiles turned out Beautiful. My husband and I were so impressed, at the age of 48, I am now a patient too."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"SUCH A GREAT PLACE AND BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! !! !! sorry for the caps but, I get excited about Jorgensen orthodonics! ! !"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Dr. J. and staff have always been kind, happy and professional! Dr. J. did my braces almost 20 years ago, and now I am returning with my son."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Very professional and compassionate staff. Great customer service from walking into the door until the end of appointment."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Two of my three kiddos came here. We PCS'd from CA in 2004 and the orthodontist there had my daughter on a completely different track than what Dr.J suggested after we moved here. Thankfully this saved our daughter from unneeded oral surgery. Her teeth still look amazing to this day!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Outstanding! I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff for anyone needing Orthodontic care. I was not, nor am I, a patient of Dr. Jorgenen but as a mother of two boys that were both treated (braces) by Dr. Jorgensen. I really appreciate the manner in which they were treated and the overall results of the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Our experience with your practice was excellent with both of our children. You and your staff were highly skilled, friendly, and all around a pleasure to work with. My kids honestly could not wait for their next orthodontic appointment! And their teeth look beautiful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"This was a great experience for both Trevor and I. We are extremely happy with Trevor's new smile and he has much more confidence now. That is priceless!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen is THE MAN! I had an unfortunate accident while I had my braces on and Dr. Jorgensen modified the planned treatment to accomidate my comfort and in the end, my braces came off within a few weeks of the original plan. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have ALWAYS been polite, professional, and I have referred everyone I know to him. Follow up care has been outstanding also. My dental hygenist accidently pulled my perminent retainer loose and I called Dr. Jorgensen's office and I was in one of his chairs the same day to get it repaired. Thank you for the awesome work you do, and thank you to your staff who help make it all happen too! Y'all are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Our military family was stationed in Albuquerque for a short time about five years ago. During that time, we were referred to Jorgensen's for initial consults for our two sons. We were so impressed by the professionalism and warmth of the staff and office that, now that our boys are ready for full orthodontic treatment, we have considered traveling back and forth to Jorgensen's from our current home in Alaska just so our boys can have the outstanding orthodontic care we know they would get there!

As a side note, the boys still remember the pinball machines and warm cookies!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Tyler's treatment was excellent. We felt that the equipment used and quality care was one of the best. We were very comfortable. We are in the post retainer phase and continue to have Tyler checked. Dr. Jorgensen is compassionate and made him feel at ease with the process."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I feel more confident."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Love this orthodontist and his staff! Since the first phone call, everyone has been so great to my sons needs down to making him as comfortable as possible. You all think of everything! Dr Jorgenson saw my son, same day, for an emergent matter without hesitation. I can't even express my thanks enough! If there were 100 stars I would give them all. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Excellent office and doctor and staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"It was better than I ever expected. getting braces as an adult is difficult but they made it easy."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Abigail was a patient for her first phase and we moved away from Alb. so her second phase is with a doctor in Texas."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Amazing office staff and great assistants! Love the whole atmosphere here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team were a pleasure each time we went in. He has changed my daughters life forever by providing his knowledge of this industry to comprehensively offer her the best in the business - that is Dr Jorgenson and his team. Thank you for loving us, and allowing us to feel confident each step of the way, that we chose the best and received the best.

Sincerely,

Hilary
Patient - Cheyenne Burton
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We are now on our second child with braces. It was a no brainer to go to Jorgenson Orthodontics because of what we had experienced being there with our 1st child.
It smells wonderful each time you walk in (cookies), and someone friendly always greets you. They have their system down pat, so I don't feel I waste time sitting, waiting to be seen.
When we get our time with Dr J, he gives us his full attention. He always take the time, just like all his staff to show us that he values our business.
I also appreciate that we have options for paying.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1590

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com