Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1871

MD

"I loved coming here not wanting braces then getting them and loving the results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016

JM

"Very well. Second child to get braces thru you with a third to come. Office is responsive and attentive. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016

BN

"My current and past experiences have all been very positive. Jorgensen orthodontics is a very professional organization. We will be back."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

H

"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

TC

"This is my 3rd child to get braces with Dr Jorgensen and it have been wonderful every time. Love the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

TV

"I was in and out very fast. They were very nice as usual. I get my braces off soon and can't wait. They are easy to talk to and play cool music."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2016

DF

"Always friendly. Excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2016

NR

"You did great, would recommend"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016

SG

"Seeing as I'm sitting in the chair right now after just having my mouth reefed on, I'm not in the mood to write a particularly glowing review. However, they do a good job and I can't really complain."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016

EE

"Everyone was helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2016

RS

"Love this place! Everyone is always friendly and you feel like you're being taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016

HG

"I enjoyed coming ejoyed coming here the people are all so kind and my teeth turned out so amazing and Dr.jorgensen did a amazing job"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016

JC

"Every one of my visits were excellent and I would recommend this place to anybody"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016

CD

"You guys did amazing! The entire staff is amazing and it was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016

MH

"You did an excellent job as usual. Every is always so nice and they always treat us great."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016

MT

"I had a great experience. Carrie at the front desk was amazing as well as the rest of the staff. I would recomend Dr. J to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016

JB

"Loved the friendly atmospher and we always got lots of information during treatment. Will tell all our friends to use Dr. Jorgensen."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016

MW

"We love you, Joregensen Orthodontics! Thanks for another beautiful smile. Three kids down, one to go. We'll be back to your fun office soon."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016

MB

"AS ALWAYS MY VISIT WAS FAST AND PROFESSIONAL AND JESSICA WAS SO NICE TO ME AND MY DAD"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016

CT

"Always a pleasant experience and timely."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016

JR

"Anytime I go in for a visit i feel very welcome, love the smell of fresh cookies. The whole staff is so helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016

DP

"Great experience and an even greater staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016

VV

"Very helpful, no trouble with staff or workers!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016

RG

"Excellent staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016

SR

"My experience was great here. Everyone was supper nice every time I came. The workers and the patients are nice too."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016

SZ

"Our experience here has been amazing! Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! And the outcome for both our daughters exceeded our expectations! We are glad no one else in our family needs braces but it's sad we will not see everyone again!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016

JG

"Amazing!! Incredible staff that is ALWAYS caring"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016

GH

"I got my braces on in my 30's. I loved the games in the waiting room, the music, the decorations and the guessing games that were always going on in the office. I loved all of the wonderful ladies who worked directly in my mouth. Danette, Katrina and Angel specifically but I am sure that if I was better with names I would be naming all of them. Dr. J is a very quick and precise man. The only complaints that I have are with the front staff- but now none of those ladies are working there. I have never been to another orthodontist, but I don't know why I would go looking for one after you found Dr. J. I believe that so much that when my daughter needed braces I knew exactly where she was going. Side note- I tell everyone about how wonderful Dr. J is- and I know of four people that have gone to get their braces with him- NONE of my friends said that I referred them... so if you love Dr. J and want to tell everyone to go to him, remind them to spread the love back to you and say that you referred them."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016

SH

"Wonderful experience! Great treatment from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016

AS

"Angel is the best. She is so kind and understanding. She is very knowledgeable and strives for perfection."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016

CS

"There was no problems and everything went smoothly"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016

CR

"Thank you Katrina and Doc for all of the care and great work on my new smile. Bless you both."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016

LC

"Very professional staff. Sabrina has the most wonderful smile. Best choice for an orthodonis. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016

HF

"We are totally pleased with all of the care the Chistopher received. Dr. Jorgensen and his whole staff are wonderful. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016

GG

"The staff and dr Jorgenson are all pleasant. Andrea's teeth look great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016

CV

"Dr. Jorgensen and staff are amazing. Hey took the extra time to take some extra X-rays Judy to make sure the teeth roots are good. They really care."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2016

BR

"Great job done by Dr. Jorgensen & staff! Great results & smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016

WS

"My teeth look great and Dr. J was awesome!!! Thank you team Jorgensen! <3❤️❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016

MO

"i had a good visit as usual."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

BP

"Everyone was really supportive, helpful and kind and it made having braces, which were not as fun, the people here made braces fun and a goal that seems reasonable instead of the dreading idea of metal glued to my mouth for two years. I also enjoyed getting called out of school. So thank you for not only that but making my smile perfect as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

SB

"Very friendly staff and impressed with the care I recieved."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

EW

"Thank you!!! Thank You!!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1871

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com