Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1716

AP

"Dr. Jorgensen has been our family"s orthodontist for 13 years now!
Three members of our family have had the privilege of Dr. Jorgensen's excellent care and we have been extremely happy with the results.
His office is efficient, organized, friendly and fun!
He is always upbeat and positive. He takes the time to explain each step thoroughly and carefully. He clearly has very high standards of quality and the results of he's work reflect this.
I recommend Dr. Jorgensen without hesitation.
He makes the braces journey enjoyable and well worth the time and effort.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015

MB

"thank you for fixing my braces"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015

GB

"Amazing orthodontist and amazing staff!! They work is superior and their customer service is second to none. They always run on time and they are very professional. Worth every penny!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

RH

"The staff and dr Jorgensen are always so pleasant and helpful in all aspects!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

GW

"Dr J. and his friendly staff are simply the best. First my daughter was his patient, she had a lot of over crowding, a few teeth were behind her front teeth. Dr. J got the job done, her teeth are all nice-n-straight now. Then it was time for my younger son, after he lost his baby teeth, his adult front teeth came in side-ways, it really worried me because he was having some problems eating properly, besides, whenever he smiled his front teeth looked horrible, it started to affect my son's self confidence. Dr. J reassured me, not to worry, he would get his teeth all straightened-out, and he was true to his word. With his teeth being perfectly straight now, his self-confidence restored, he's no longer embarrassed or worried when comes time to smile, he just put on his wonderful smile! I'm so happy for my son. My heart felt thanks goes out to Dr. J and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

CP

"My boys LOVE visiting the orthodontist. My oldest was dreading getting braces, but now looks forward to each and every visit. My youngest hasn't lost enough baby teeth yet, but asks me every week if it is time to go back to check if he can get braces yet. What I love about this office is that everyone on staff is so pleasant to talk to and understanding about time constraints. Dr. Jorgensen is GREAT! He explains everything that is happening and what he plans to do. So great to be in the know."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

BW

"Very professional staff. The visit is always pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

JM

"Dr.Jorgensen is the best Orthodontist.All the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

AL

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were always very friendly and did their best to make the experience of getting braces as comfortable as possible. I was always educated and informed of where I was in my treatment plan and what to expect next. I was very happy with my results and when it came time for my daughter to get braces I did not hesitate to take her to Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

TF

"Amazing staff and excellent results!!! Quick and easy appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

DM

"Dr. J, as he is known in my household, treated both of my kids, one of whom needed significant orthodontic work. Through many years, Dr. J and his staff remained professional and caring, as they took my two kids through the entire journey from diagnosis to beautiful teeth. I am grateful to Dr. J and his staff for making the experience a good one. I would recommend Dr. J and his professional staff and state-of-the-art facility to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

KR

"The service was great! Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

DB

"Hello My name is Dianna L. Baca, mother of Ellena M Romero, which she got braces put on from Dr Jorgensen and no longer has them. Her teeth are amazing. My other daughter Kristina C. Mendibles will be receiving braces soon and I am so sure her teeth will look just as amazing.
When she is done it will be my turn for my braces.
The work that Dr Jorgensen does is great and we have not gone any where else, the staff is very helpful and understanding. I highly give you all a 10
"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

CH

"I have had two children complete the braces experience with Dr J and his wonderful staff. My oldest daughter had one phase braces and my other daughter had the two phase approach. We are very happy with the results and they both have great smiles. We look forward to our youngest son getting started on his adventure! Thanks Dr J:)"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

SA

"I had braces as a kid, but never wore my retainer. When I was in my 20s I was new to Rio Rancho and had a friend recommend Dr. Jorgensen. I was so happy with the service I took my son (who just recently got his braces removed) and I will be taking my youngest soon.."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

VL

"We have been with Dr. Jorgensens office for a little over a year and we have been extremely satisfied with the care our daughter receives. Not just by Dr. Jorgensen but the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

CP

"Dr. Jorgensen has treated all three of my children. Two are still currently in braces. The office staff is always so nice and welcoming! The technicians are always so helpful and gladly give my youngest a new toothbrush each visit. He also stocks mouth guards for athletes with braces. He made my daughter's day when he put invisible brackets on her top teeth the week before heading to a state pageant. I appreciate Dr. Jorgensen's expertise and watching his practice change throughout the years- new x-ray machine, 3-D computer models, office remodel, etc. Thanks for working with each of my children and their individual needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

CG

"Fantastic experience and my son has a beautiful smile. He used to be very shy and hated to smile because he was embarrassed about his crooked teeth. Now he has an amazing smile and he isn't afraid to show it off! The staff is super friendly and professional, a comfortable place to visit. Doesn't have the "doctor office" feel to it. I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

SW

"I cannot express how pleased and satisfied I was with the treatment and care I received. Dr. Jorgensen is a miracle worker. He completely corrected my bite without surgery and gave me a beautiful smile. The office location, space, decor and staff were amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff without any reservations."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

YM

"Dr Jorgesen and his staff and very professional. I love the atmosphere and the way they treat their patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

HH

"We always enjoy our visit to Jorgensen Orthodontics. I am impressed with the friendliness at the office and the willingness of the staff to answer any question we may have. I also appreciate Dr. Jorgensen's wealth of knowledge and care for my daughter---I am confident that he will always use the best practices available to help achieve that perfect smile with as little discomfort as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

LE

"Very nice experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

KM

"thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

GM

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

BH

"The Jorgensen team did a wonderful job with my daughters orthodontics several years ago. She actually enjoyed a lot of her experience with braces because the team made it such a painless 3 years. They communicated very effectively and tried to make every visit a fun one. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff to anyone seeking orthodontics for themselves or their family."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

JC

"My daughter, Delaney, has an even more beautiful smile now...THX!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

MM

"Great Visit today"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015

JZ

"The girl who worked on my teeth was very gentle and made my visit much more enjoyable. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015

CT

"My family and I LOVE Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are always so nice and polite. Anytime we've ever needed anything they always go out of their way to help us. Best orthodontist around!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015

AS

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015

SR

"You guys do great! And love listening to the music while I get my braces tightened."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015

MP

"Thanks for using four colors on my bands this time! I am quite colorful and coordinated. I am excited to get my braces off next time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015

ML

"Excellent as usual. Keep up the good work! !"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

ZL

"Every visit is friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015

CZ

"Good place, good people, good care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

MS

"Marcos is always treated very well at his appointments"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015

KA

"Thank you. I looking forward to Oct when my bracses come off. I love the staff and the office settings for young adults."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2015

SB

"The Jorgensen Team is the best orthodontic experience one can wish for and my daughter gets to enjoy them every 6 weeks at her check ups"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015

MA

"Excellent service today. Right on time and out the door in time for school. Everyone is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015

EM

"My son saw Chelsea his last 2 visits, and he loves her! The entire staff is amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2015

RH

"Great 1st time experience because the staff was very friendly and Dr. Jorgensen was very knowledgable. looking forward to the next visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015

IV

"Very friendly and inviting environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1716

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com