Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1897

MC

"Great environment,staff and Dr. J is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

ER

"Dr. J and his team are wonderful! They did an amazing job on my kids' teeth. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

HS

"Dr. Jorgensen is awesome!! He went above and beyond for Hailey's consult visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

SG

"The entire experience at Dr Js office was stellar! From the ease of scheduling to the self check-in and cookies on the way out!! Kayla was fabulous....she took the time to explain the removal of the braces and was gentle with the 'sore' spots. Would have no problem recommending anyone that needed their services to go!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

AB

"Was amazing exept for the pain :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

RH

"Friendly staff. I really trust Dr. Jorgensen and his staff cared about my daughters' needs. (This our 2nd daughter with braces.)"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016

KN

"Great first phase, can't wait for the next steps, she looks so different"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016

LM

"Friendly and professional staff. This is my second child's treatment here. Very happy with results. Clean office and always fun to see the different seasons/holdays decorations!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016

PR

"The doctor and staff are excellent and very helpful. My son Brennan is special needs and they were very understanding and patient. All in all it was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

JH

"The appointments were quick and pretty easy every time ! I really like how my teeth turned out and the good work you guys did!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

CA

"You did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

SS

"Amazing service"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

BT

"Great service eat service from beginning to end. The staff was always polite and friendly. Appointments always went smooth and were quick. My son always felt comfortable and was treated well! Excellent results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

AM

"Good experience here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

LE

"Love everyone here! Always so helpful and friendly. Kids' teeth look great thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

AB

"It was great. The workers were very nice and they worked really fast."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

DM

"Amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

JR

"Great job teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016

GA

"It was great"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

AC

"Always professional. Staff is friendly. Appointments are prompt."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

BW

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016

JG

"Great service, very family friendly, and quality work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016

NG

"Doctor Jorgensen and assistants in back area were always so accommodating. Thank you for making this experience a good one."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

EV

"The staff that we have delt with were very nice and explained everything that was required to my son ! Thanks dr j and staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

ZC

"I'm very happy with my smile and straight teeth. Before I came to Dr.Jorgensen. ...I wouldn't smile at all. Now ....I'm smiling all the time . Thank you to the entire staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016

EH

"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

TB

"Wonderful experience. My daughter came here and I knew this is where I wanted to come."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

BS

"We had an amazing an amazing experience everyone was friendly and amazing and we look forward to our 2nd phase experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

DM

"Did a fantastic job and my teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

ET

"You and your staff did a great job and addressed all our questions and concerns. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016

MB

"Excellent service and very nice facility. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016

AC

"Kayla and Doctor Jorgensen provide great service to her patients. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016

RB

"Very good. Always quick and she's very comfortable coming here."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016

HS

"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016

BK

"I love the experience. My teeth looked amazing and I'm happy with the service provided"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015

FG

"Fantastic and professional group. I have recommended Dr. J to several co-workers. I am very pleased with the services provided. Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015

EV

"Early on we knew that Dr. J was going to make the entire orthodontist experience something fun and exciting. We knew what was going on the entire time and the kids enjoyed visiting just to see what kind of progress had been made since the last visit. The staff is wonderful and they make everybody feel comfortable. We wanted the best and we got world class. Keep up the excellent work."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015

CL

"Every visit is pleasant, efficient and our boy's teeth look amazing. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015

BG

"Although my teeth are killing me, I know what Chelsea did is working. I can feel my teeth already moving. Every time I have had Chelsea work on my teeth she has done a great job. She takes her time and i know it was done right. I have only been with 1 or 2 different ladies besides Chelsea and although the app was fast with them i didn't feel what they did, did anything. I appreciate the time Chelsea spends to make sure what she is doing is right."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

DQ

"Everyone was really nice to us."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

RV

"Great staff ans service"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

GB

"Excellent!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1897

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com