Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1768

ML

"Excellent as usual. Keep up the good work! !"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

ZL

"Every visit is friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015

CZ

"Good place, good people, good care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

MS

"Marcos is always treated very well at his appointments"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015

KA

"Thank you. I looking forward to Oct when my bracses come off. I love the staff and the office settings for young adults."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2015

SB

"The Jorgensen Team is the best orthodontic experience one can wish for and my daughter gets to enjoy them every 6 weeks at her check ups"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015

MA

"Excellent service today. Right on time and out the door in time for school. Everyone is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015

EM

"My son saw Chelsea his last 2 visits, and he loves her! The entire staff is amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2015

RH

"Great 1st time experience because the staff was very friendly and Dr. Jorgensen was very knowledgable. looking forward to the next visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015

IV

"Very friendly and inviting environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015

TF

"Fast and friendly. . . .Dr.J explained the steps that were happening , great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

DG

"Longer wait than usual, but always great service. The front desk lady that helped me was awesome, very patient and she was the only one at the desk for a moment and the phone was ringing, I told her she could answer it if she needed to and her response was " No, I was helping you first" I felt very important, it showed great, perfect customer service."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

KF

"As always my daughters appointment went great. We were called back shortly after checking in and like always everyone in the office was kind. My boys LOVE to play the computers available in the office while they wait for us. Always a great experience! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

?

"I like that there is minimal wait time. When I asked how long the appointment would take, the answer was accurate. The front desk people are great and have an accommodating vibe.

Costs are higher than most other orthos.
"

NC

"The entire staff is incredibly helpful and so friendly. My family enjoys coming to see Dr Jorgensen. Thank you everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

JP

"jazlyn loves going to her visits, the people there are great with her."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

ZC

"Always a pleasure to come toy your office Dr.J!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

ES

"Staff is always friendly and informative about what is to be done. Dr. Jorgenson is upbeat and creates a fun atmosphere. Get in and out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

CD

"Excellent Service. Environment is always positive and everyone is helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

AH

"Welcoming evironment! I love it."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015

BW

"Everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2015

VM

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015

MZ

"During the three my daughter had braces we always had a wonderful experience. From Dr. Jorgensen to all the beautiful and nice clinical assistants! Thank you very much for your dedication to make your patients happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015

KK

"Great Job! As always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015

AG

"Friendly prompt service and professional"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

VF

"Everyone is so nice and welcoming! I look forward to coming back."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

MB

"it hurt but now I can eat better"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

JT

"The wait times are not long. I didn't feel any pain during the appointment. they let you know what they are doing on you, and the results are amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2015

SP

"I recently had to call Dr. Jorgensen's office as my permanent top retainer had broken. I was very pleased that they were able to get me in the next day. It had been quite awhile since I had visited the office so it was nice to see so many familiar faces. I believe that this speaks very highly of Dr. Jorgensen and his office because he provides a good work environment that keeps employees happy with little turnover. This, in turn, provides excellent, consistent patient service. The procedure was done quickly and professionally to replace my retainer. Dr. Jorgensen made sure that I was pleased and that the new retainer was comfortable before I left.
In addition to myself, my daughter, son and sister have had their braces done thru Dr. Jorgensen. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff to anyone considering braces. Unfortunately, my parents were not able to afford braces for me when I was young so I actually had my braces done later in life. You are never too old for braces and my experience with Dr. Jorgensen makes me happy with my decision to use his services.
Lastly, I highly respect Dr. Jorgensen, not only for his knowlege and professionalism, but for his community involvement and the support he gives to us all.
THANK YOU, Dr.Jorgensen!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015

AR

"Everyone does a wonderful job...I (mom) enjoy having the side-chair conversations (trivia) with Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

JD

"Thank you for your honesty. I appreciate not being rushed into braces prematurely. Your staff is very friendly and understanding when an appt has to be rescheduled."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

CS

"No complaints! Everyone is always so nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

LG

"Love everything about the Dr. Jorgesen's offfice. My son has a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

KS

"Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Very pleased with my experience here!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

BG

"I love Doctor Jorgensen and all the team (especially Katrina, who does an amazing job while still making one feel comfortable and relaxed.) This is definitely the office that I recommend to those who are looking for a perfect smile, for the amazing work and the great atmosphere that the staff create."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

LT

"Great experience staff is friendly and Dr Jorgensen is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

MD

"Much thanks to you all for everything! I will forever be grateful to you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

BW

"10. Always a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015

PS

"Thank you, Dr. J for your patience and great care. Just wish I had been able to have treatment from you many years ago.
Office staff and all the assistants were fabulous. Special appreciation to Danette, Katrina, and Chelsea for their extra kindness to me.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

DE

"Service was great , our questions answered. They made Iliana feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

JG

"My visit is always pleasant the and staff is always so nice. Thank you for being so good to me. I appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015

JP

"Michelle has been our seventh child to have orthodontics done at Dr. Jorgensen's office! We feel he is the best orthodontist around and has made each of our children have beautiful smiles! As our older children have moved to other states when they go to dental appointments they have had comments on what a great orthodontist they must have had!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1768

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com