Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1457

"Overall I'm very pleased with the Jorgensen staff and professionalism as we have had our 3 children under Dr. Jorgensen's orthodontic care and we have referred several families to Dr. Jorgensen Orthodontics. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Very attentive and was great with my daughter, Marisol. He and his staff not only amazing at their job, but also would give that extra touch to go above and beyond to make sure her and I were happy. We have a son that will be needing his help too, so we will be back. He has definitely gained a forever customer! We travel to Fresno, California for our dentist, and we will do the same for Dr. Jorgensen. Thank you all so much for making us feel like family!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"The best experience I have had in healthcare! Dr. Jorgensen and his stuff are very professional and helpful. Amazing place even better results! Wish all places were like this!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"My daughter and I always feel so welcome at Dr. Jorgensen's. We look forward to seeing all the friendly staff and listening to great music while we attend our appointment. Thanks for making our time with you so comfortable. You all clearly love the work that you do and your office vibes show it! A quality Rio Rancho small business operating with all of the latest technology and the best staff in the city."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Dr. J and his staff are Truly And Totally Awesome! Total Dedication to their profession. The Staff are always making You feel like Your At Home. Always making the patient and Families feel at ease. Since 2007, Dr. J and his Staff have given us nothing but The Utimate in Orthodontic Care. Good Cookies and Cool Music. For my family we are ending a journey that will not be forgotten. I just know that we will always remember the different events and occasions that we had regarding milestones met with Orthodontic care. I can say, no other Orthodontic Practice comes close To Dr. J and His Staff. The Epitome of Dedication and Professionalism in the endeavors!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"The staff was very helpful and I was super happy with the outcome of my teeth from using the invisaligner."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is great at tricky cases."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Great people who treat patients with respect! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Experts all around. Wouldn't go anywhere else"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Great staff very caring and they go above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy! The office is beautiful and Dr J is so wonderful with each patient! I highly recommend them. Best orthodontic in town!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Dr Jergenson is very personal and really explains step by step what's going to happen daily or weekly on my grandkids teeth staff are very friendly always have a smile and ask how your day is going I would and still recommend people to get their braces here Chelsea was very professional and took her time while removing granddaughters braces she my granddaughter was very excited to get them off"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"I am very happy with the orthodontic work my son Nicolas received today. His braces were removed, and she was gentle and caring about his feelings. He has sensitive teeth so she took care in trying not to hurt him."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Once again, Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were amazing during my son's visit. He had a loose tooth that would not fall out and it was causing him a lot of discomfort. Dr. Jorgensen pulled the tooth and my son had instant relief! If your children need braces or any orthodontics, Dr. Jorgensen is the way to go!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Dr. J always made sure we understood the plan and how to get there. He is very positive with Aaron. His office runs like an efficient machine and the office staff is so friendly, helpful, and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"I got the exact results I wanted in the shortest time possible. The staff is 10/10 amazing and Dr. J is extremely knowledgeable and his experience got me the perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"It has been a wonderful experience at Dr J's office! We are made to feel like family. My kids are well cared for. They are remembered from one appointment to the next. Everyone is so kind and caring. My kids were nervous when they first came to the office but now they look forward to their appointments and always leave with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"My daughter just finished her 2nd phase of her braces. Throughout both phases, Dr Jorgensen & his staff were fantastic (informative & supportive). My son is in his 1st of 2 phases of braces, & everything is wonderful, once again! :-) I cannot think of a better place for my family or friends to go for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Excellent job!! I love my new teeth :) thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Great staff and service! Dr Jorgensen is a pleasure to deal with, and the kids love him."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"The office is patient friendly and runs smoothly. Appointments were on time, speedy, and effective! Braces are coming off a couple months before the year anniversary! Her teeth look fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"The most professional friendly staff I've ever met! I feel like I would like to work there. They never try to talk you into something you don't need and the have the most up to date techniques. It hard to see that my son even has braces. They are the best in the state!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"We all love Dr. Jorgensen. My daughter's teeth look amazing and she was always so excited to come to every appointment. The staff is absolutely the best. Such a caring environment. Thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Everything about our experience here has been rewarding. We will miss not coming when we're finished!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Loved this place, it was always very up kept and every time we went in they always had neat little contests for the kids to participate in. I would definitely recommend this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Excellent staff and professionals. We are happy they were able to help us when our other orthodontist could not."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Great service, friendly staff and Doctor always interactive with staff members and patients ."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"My experience exceeded all my expectations regarding Professionalism, efficiency, promptness, compassion and friendliness, etc.
Thank you so much & God Bless
"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"We have been so pleased with every step of the orthodontics process. Your staff is stellar. We are grateful for an A+ experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Dr. J is wonderful! His staff are always happy, friendly, and helpful! Fun office and environment, and delicious cookies! :) Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"My last appointment was great! The workers didn't treat me like a little kid and they helped me with my loose tooth (which I pulled out the night of the appointment). They make the orthodontist fun. I am really looking forward to my next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Always a fantastic experience! Everyone is so friendly and you guys took great care of my son! His teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is the best! The amount of knowledge he has is so impressive. I never leave my son's appointment with unanswered questions or concerns because he's always thorough.
The staff are always so helpful, friendly and accommodating.
Best place in town for braces!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"We love Dr. J! His staff is super friendly, accommodating and efficient! Very happy with the process and results of my kids straight smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Dr. J and his entire staff is amazing. I love my new smile so much!!! Sad to be done because I won't get to see these lovely people anymore. Thank you so much for everything."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"So excited to get my braces off today. Dr. Jorgensen pays such attention to detail to make sure you get the best results from your braces. I would definitely recommend thus office and am so happy with my experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Can't say enough about Dr. J and his team. We love going to our appointments and trust his advice on our daughter's oral plan and care. Congratulations on 25 successful years in Rio Ranch!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"When we first started our journey with Dr. J, we lived right around the corner from the office. Since then, life has moved us a little farther down the road. The expertise of Dr. J and the entire staff is what brought us into the office; what keeps us driving two hours for an appointment is the feeling of family and home each time we walk in the door. Thank you Dr. J, Katrina, and all the staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Dr J and his team are amazing! So kind and so knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier with the care we received there and recommend them to anyone in need of an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"This place is amazing. We love Dr. Jorgensen and the staff. They are simply amazing."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Absolutely love the staff and Dr J.. Had 4 kids in and out of braces. Expanders and all. Highly recommended. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Always prompt, always professional, never a complaint from my son (the patient). Any issues are quickly addressed. Fresh cookies to boot!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"No better way to spend their birthday then having this girl get her braces off today.Always loved coming in for our appointments ( mainly for the fresh cookies) The staff and service and atmosphere is always so welcoming and friendly. Thank you Dr. Jorgenson and staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1457

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com