Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1897

"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

ML

"The team at Dr. Jorgensen's office are so awesome! They are quick to see at your appointment time and accommodating to our schedule! They laid out a plan for treatment from beginning to end so we know what to expect. We are so blessed to have found this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2018

KR

"Everyone is absolutely amazing the service a one to one is always done quickly and professionally I would recommend Jorgensen's to anyone who I know that is looking to get braces. I'm so glad we chose Jorgensen's"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018

CB

"My son Cole Brady always looks forward to his appt knowing that everyone there is kind and polite. He loves the atmosphere. The techs are very gentle with him."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018

JH

"Dr. Jorgensen's made braces easy! I dreaded getting them, but the 2.5 years flew by and I couldn't be happier. Every time I came in, I was treated great by staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

MV

"Great staff, professional and always efficient and great customer service"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

TG

"I originally went to Dr. Jorgensen's office for a consultation for Invisalign, I chose his office because of his reputation. I am in the dental field and have always heard wonderful things about him and his office. I have started the Invisalign process and had several appointments there so far. The office has lived up to its reputation!! The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am happy I chose this office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018

ES

"I have been using Invisalign for over a month now and can already see and feel my teeth moving and getting straighter. The staff are very friendly and always make me feel welcome! I am glad I chose to get my treatment done here and can't wait for the final result!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2018

SK

"Dr Jorgensen and his staff are awesome!!!! Words cannot express how happy I am to have my teeth straightened, and to SMILE! Thank you so very, very much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

MT

"Lisa did an amazing job today taking the braces off. She, along with ALL of the staff are all so patient and kind! If we had to do this all over again I'd pick Dr J and his crew EVERY time!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

JK

"Awesome facility's fun associates and good value"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018

PP

"The entire experience was exceptional!!!! EVERYONE at this office is friendly, welcoming and professional. I don't think there's a friendlier doctor out there! Appointments were always on time, which is very important during school months. This may be silly but I always looked forward to seeing the festive decorations. Did I mention the fresh baked cookies? From the words of my son, Vince, "everyone really cared about my teeth as if they were their own." Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018

AP

"We luv this office and service provided. I have one happy teenager with a big smile now. I can't wait to smile the same way two years from my removal of braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018

MS

"As always, Dr. Jorgensen, Chelsea and staff were awesome. My Son often gets canker sores, and they are really painful, especially with braces on. Dr. Jorgensen lasered my Son's canker sores, and now they don't hurt! He always goes the extra mile to make sure my kids are comfortable and happy! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018

TD

"My son is almost done with his braces treatment! The office is very efficient and we are seen right on time. Everyone is friendly and there is an atmosphere of fun and joy."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018

LD

"Outstanding customer service!! Knowledgeable staff that really cares about their clients. They make a less than desirable activity, such as getting braces when you are 50, as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to everyone! A+"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018

AD

"Everything about Dr. Jorgensen's office exceeded my expectations. They are very welcoming and quick but very proficient. My teeth look and feel incredible! I would recommend to anyone to come to this office for their orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018

GV

"You guys are awesome. My sons teeth look great and your all very friendly, what a very different experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018

CF

"My overall experience with my daughters treatment was beyond great! It was truly worth the drive! I truly recommend Jorgensen's Orthodontics to anyone wanting to get braces! Place is clean and modern. They treat you as there own! Never a dull moment."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018

HB

"Loved our expirence here!!! Feels like we are bringing our kids to family friends. So pleased with our results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018

MO

"I enjoyed the positive atmosphere in the office ! The expertise provided by Dr J and the staff was excellent and I was always received prompt attention to any needs during treatment. Highly recommend Dr J and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018

HM

"From the ever pleasant front office to the dental chair, the staff at Jorgensen's office makes what could be a tense experience into a pleasure. I always feel valued there."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018

RR

"Fantastic results, awesome staff! Happy, happy, happy!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

KA

"The best service and care through out the duration of my braces. I love how efficient everyone is! I am so happy with my smile and teeth"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

JE

"Dr. J is the best! We traveled from TX to see him for almost a year. Totally worth it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

CG

"I took my daughter in for a consultation and left with her bottom braces on and her expander in. We were so impressed by the friendliness of the staff, Dr. Jorgensen’s knowledge and treatment plan, we left there knowing he had selected the right orthodontist. So far it’s been nothing but great experiences every time my daughter has had to go in. Thank you to the entire staff for making this process easy on my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018

EK

"Always pleasant, always quick on getting me in and in a chair, and always always always a memorable experience. I never leave there without laughing from the friendly always joking staff or smile from the time they take to ensure I am in as less discomfort as possible."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

SG

"We have just loved this office so far. My son recently got braces and Dr. Jorgenson has been the most kind and caring orthodontist. He even called us at home a week after his braces were put on just to check on him and see if we had any questions. My kids also love going to the office to play the computers and eat fresh cookies! Ultimately, the reason we chose him, is because his treatment plan was shorter and his cost was less than the other places we met with."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018

JA

"This is a practice catered to the patients. We visited another practice in town before this one and its a night and day difference. Jorgensen does everything to make the kids comfortable and provides an experience so they actually want to go to their appointments. It’s like the Willy Wonka Chocolate Factory of orthodontists. Pricing is the same as elsewhere and the kids get all of the perks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018

ME

"Dr. Jorgensen and his coworkers are so very nice and professional! We saw them for a couple years at no charge until my son was ready/old enough to have is orthodontic work done. My son actually looks forward to his appointments and can see a dramatic improvement in the way his teeth look and in his bite. For us, there is no other orthodontist we would go to."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

SM

"Our experience has been the best in every way possible - with the finest orthodontic treatment and most organized, friendly, professional, fun office you will find anywhere!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

AM

"Absolutely love everything about Dr. Jorgensen and his entire team. Every visit was a pleasure. From the from desk staff to the "exit cookies". Every staff member was always respectful and professional. The music during adjustments is the best. Thanks for a positive experience. I love my smile !"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

MA

"Great staff. Beautiful clean inviting office. Dr. Jorgensen is a great dentist. He took the time out of his day to call me himself to see how I was feeling and handling the first week of treatment. If your looking for a great orthodontist look no further."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

MM

"Dr. Jorgensen & his staff are awesome! They did a great job with my son's teeth. During the process the make sure to explain what they're doing, and what they're goals are. They also so professional & friendly to both the parents and the kids. But most importantly they did an awesome job of straightening his teeth. I would definitely recommend Jorgensen orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

JY

"Excellent attention to detail. My daughter has a unique case since she has hypotonia however Dr Jorgensen has given us an excellent plan to achieve great results. We enjoy his positivity and his strive for excellence!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

EK

"Jorgensen and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are so gentle, informational and always up to make you laugh. I am beyond excited to go through this process with them, because they are truly a remarkable team."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

AB

"Very professional and friendly. Mada me feel very comfortable. Kind and compassionate people. Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

EG

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are incredible at what they do! We always have a first class experience when we visit. I have known Dr. J for over ten years and he is very personable and professional. As a dental hygienist, I am more than satisfied with the orthodontic treatment he completed on me and my two children and I would trust no one else for ortho! Thank you to Dr. Jorgensen and his wonderful team!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

MK

"I love Dr. Jorgensen! Everyone here is so kind and welcoming and always ask if I'm okay or need anything! Thank you for giving me such a great smile I can share with the world!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

EN

"Positive experience! Thank you to Dr. J and staff for the wonderful service and results. We would be happy to recommend your services to our friends!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018

LG

"Amazing group of people. Felt extremely comfortable with this group. Affordable and very accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1897

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com