Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1797

JE

"Dr. J is the best! We traveled from TX to see him for almost a year. Totally worth it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

CG

"I took my daughter in for a consultation and left with her bottom braces on and her expander in. We were so impressed by the friendliness of the staff, Dr. Jorgensen’s knowledge and treatment plan, we left there knowing he had selected the right orthodontist. So far it’s been nothing but great experiences every time my daughter has had to go in. Thank you to the entire staff for making this process easy on my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018

EK

"Always pleasant, always quick on getting me in and in a chair, and always always always a memorable experience. I never leave there without laughing from the friendly always joking staff or smile from the time they take to ensure I am in as less discomfort as possible."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

SG

"We have just loved this office so far. My son recently got braces and Dr. Jorgenson has been the most kind and caring orthodontist. He even called us at home a week after his braces were put on just to check on him and see if we had any questions. My kids also love going to the office to play the computers and eat fresh cookies! Ultimately, the reason we chose him, is because his treatment plan was shorter and his cost was less than the other places we met with."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018

JA

"This is a practice catered to the patients. We visited another practice in town before this one and its a night and day difference. Jorgensen does everything to make the kids comfortable and provides an experience so they actually want to go to their appointments. It’s like the Willy Wonka Chocolate Factory of orthodontists. Pricing is the same as elsewhere and the kids get all of the perks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018

ME

"Dr. Jorgensen and his coworkers are so very nice and professional! We saw them for a couple years at no charge until my son was ready/old enough to have is orthodontic work done. My son actually looks forward to his appointments and can see a dramatic improvement in the way his teeth look and in his bite. For us, there is no other orthodontist we would go to."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

SM

"Our experience has been the best in every way possible - with the finest orthodontic treatment and most organized, friendly, professional, fun office you will find anywhere!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

AM

"Absolutely love everything about Dr. Jorgensen and his entire team. Every visit was a pleasure. From the from desk staff to the "exit cookies". Every staff member was always respectful and professional. The music during adjustments is the best. Thanks for a positive experience. I love my smile !"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

MA

"Great staff. Beautiful clean inviting office. Dr. Jorgensen is a great dentist. He took the time out of his day to call me himself to see how I was feeling and handling the first week of treatment. If your looking for a great orthodontist look no further."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

MM

"Dr. Jorgensen & his staff are awesome! They did a great job with my son's teeth. During the process the make sure to explain what they're doing, and what they're goals are. They also so professional & friendly to both the parents and the kids. But most importantly they did an awesome job of straightening his teeth. I would definitely recommend Jorgensen orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

JY

"Excellent attention to detail. My daughter has a unique case since she has hypotonia however Dr Jorgensen has given us an excellent plan to achieve great results. We enjoy his positivity and his strive for excellence!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

EK

"Jorgensen and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are so gentle, informational and always up to make you laugh. I am beyond excited to go through this process with them, because they are truly a remarkable team."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

AB

"Very professional and friendly. Mada me feel very comfortable. Kind and compassionate people. Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

EG

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are incredible at what they do! We always have a first class experience when we visit. I have known Dr. J for over ten years and he is very personable and professional. As a dental hygienist, I am more than satisfied with the orthodontic treatment he completed on me and my two children and I would trust no one else for ortho! Thank you to Dr. Jorgensen and his wonderful team!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

MK

"I love Dr. Jorgensen! Everyone here is so kind and welcoming and always ask if I'm okay or need anything! Thank you for giving me such a great smile I can share with the world!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

EN

"Positive experience! Thank you to Dr. J and staff for the wonderful service and results. We would be happy to recommend your services to our friends!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018

LG

"Amazing group of people. Felt extremely comfortable with this group. Affordable and very accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018

JC

"Awsome staff here at the office Every time you came for a visit all staff took care of are needs Have to let everyone know how awesome you guys are"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

MH

"Dr. Jorgensen and his team were professional, kind, and always on time. We appreciate all the good care and the beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018

YZ

"Very satisfied how professional the team is. 100% Recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

CS

"We transferred from SC to NM,which meant finding a new orthodontist. Dr. Jorgensen & his staff made us feel welcome from our first visit. Our daughters treatment plan was taken over & carried out with great timing. We would highly recommend coming here! She gets her braces off today ~ finally visiting the candy wall is a bonus!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

UK

"I have been pleased with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff for years. My older daughter has a beautiful smile thanks to their work and now my younger daughter is on her thoughtful well implemented plan."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

CP

"I just loved my experience with Jorgensen Orthodontics! The Doc is honest and truly cares about the future health of your teeth. I can't say enough great things about the staff. From consultation to front desk to adjustment staff, every visit is met with kindness and professionalism. Superior experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018

JB

"Great facility that really caters to kids! Friendly staff. Awesome waiting area. Great out reach with community!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018

HR

"I have always been impressed with Dr Jorgensen and his staff. They are professional and kind. It is comfortable and welcoming in the office. My kids aren't afraid and they always treat them like they are in the drivers seat. They like feeling important. This is just a wonderful office."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

BC

"Over all great experience with all of them. Had a great change in my smile and look and even fixed a really crooked tooth. Would recommend them to anyone or all ages."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

MP

"We love Dr J and his staff. Our daughter just got her braces on today and it was a quick and painless procedure for her. Everyone is always so kind and the game area makes it easy for parents with kids in tow to keep the kids entertained while waiting. The warm cookies at the end are always a favorite."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

JW

"We have brought both of our daughters here for braces, nearly five years later, we are almost through with our orthodontic experiences. Amazing staff! Each of the ladies go out of their way to make sure our family is good. Through deployments, graduations, vacations, we are always asked about our experiences. Who knows, I may become their next patient!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018

JL

"The staff is excellent. Reception always helps find appointment times to fit our busy schedule and consistently sees my 4 kids at the same time! The staff is very knowledgeable and always make my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Jorgensen makes evening calls just to check up on patients after a procedure. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018

FS

"This place is great! The people are awesome, great music while they work on you! My bite and smile are now amazing too. Best health decision I've ever made."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018

LD

"Ready for phase two in July! We have been with Dr. Jorgensen from the beginning of my son's journey with braces and we have been so happy!!! Best decision we made was to go with Jorgensen Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018

SP

"You all have been amazing! Our appointments are always on time and end on time. Everyone is very friendly! We will definitely be back with my other daughter when it's time."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018

TT

"I would recommend anyone I know to seek orthodontic treatement from Dr Jorgensen and his team. With Dr Jorgensen you not only get top notch treatment its friendly and very affordable. Dr Jorgensen will put a smile on your face!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

ES

"The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. Since I'm an adult patient, I tend to have more questions about where I am in treatment and what each appointment/appliance is supposed to achieve. The staff always took the time to explain and make sure I understood and am comfortable with the treatment. I also never had problems with poking wires, etc, since they always took the extra time and care to check and trim everything before the end of the appointment. I'm very happy with my experience at Jorgensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

SC

"Another great visit to Jorgensen. The office looked fantastic, the staff very friendly, and we were in and out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

CR

"Thank you so much!! You changed my life. All of you are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

AV

"The staff at Dr. J's is always warm and comforting. When do you ever see a kid at ease in the dentist chair? Dr. J just seems to have a good relationship with staff, parents, and his young clients. We always recommend Dr. J and the staff for anybody looking into Orthodontic treatment. We are pumped about the possibility of invisalign as one of our treatment options. Dr. J and staff ROCK!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017

PR

"It's worth it, my son's teeth are perfect."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017

YP

"Dr. Jorgensen, and his team of amazing professionals offer their clients a wonderful service. The office atmosphere is fun, inviting and always pleasant. I have been pleased with the results my children are seeing. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

TC

"I always love going to see Dr. Jorgensen. He is always so friendly and fun and his office is really cool. All of the people who work there are awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

SW

"Amazing care, very professional about everything they did. Very nice and social, created a comfortable and fun environment for both the patients and the staff. Very enjoyable and liked the staff. They were very friendly and always made my day! Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

LM

"Braces came off today. I am very pleased with the results . I have been wanting braces but every orthodontist told me that they needed to extract teeth. Dr Jorgenson informed me that he could put braces on without extraction. Very friendly staff. The cookies were always my favorite part of each visit. I smiled for the camera today. I haven't done that for years"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1797

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com