Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1624

"I would recommend anyone I know to seek orthodontic treatement from Dr Jorgensen and his team. With Dr Jorgensen you not only get top notch treatment its friendly and very affordable. Dr Jorgensen will put a smile on your face!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. Since I'm an adult patient, I tend to have more questions about where I am in treatment and what each appointment/appliance is supposed to achieve. The staff always took the time to explain and make sure I understood and am comfortable with the treatment. I also never had problems with poking wires, etc, since they always took the extra time and care to check and trim everything before the end of the appointment. I'm very happy with my experience at Jorgensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Another great visit to Jorgensen. The office looked fantastic, the staff very friendly, and we were in and out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Thank you so much!! You changed my life. All of you are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"The staff at Dr. J's is always warm and comforting. When do you ever see a kid at ease in the dentist chair? Dr. J just seems to have a good relationship with staff, parents, and his young clients. We always recommend Dr. J and the staff for anybody looking into Orthodontic treatment. We are pumped about the possibility of invisalign as one of our treatment options. Dr. J and staff ROCK!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"It's worth it, my son's teeth are perfect."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen, and his team of amazing professionals offer their clients a wonderful service. The office atmosphere is fun, inviting and always pleasant. I have been pleased with the results my children are seeing. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"I always love going to see Dr. Jorgensen. He is always so friendly and fun and his office is really cool. All of the people who work there are awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Amazing care, very professional about everything they did. Very nice and social, created a comfortable and fun environment for both the patients and the staff. Very enjoyable and liked the staff. They were very friendly and always made my day! Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Braces came off today. I am very pleased with the results . I have been wanting braces but every orthodontist told me that they needed to extract teeth. Dr Jorgenson informed me that he could put braces on without extraction. Very friendly staff. The cookies were always my favorite part of each visit. I smiled for the camera today. I haven't done that for years"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Fantastic Dr and Staff. Best place to get braces for kids and adults!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"What an amazing experience! Dr. J was such a nice and patient person with us. Thank you so much. My daughter is next up!
Kayla was super sweet and nice!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Jorgensen Orthodontist is so amazing. The people there are nice and know how to answer your questions. They are very careful when putting in braces and make sure everything is right. They are truly AMAZING!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2017
"I had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. Everything was communicated thoroughly and I always felt like I was being well taken care of. I recommend to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Every visit my expectations of the staff were always exceeded. Though the energy of the building is always laid back & welcoming everything is handled as professional as one would expect. Beyond pleased with the final result. Would recommend to anybody and everybody."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"What an amazing transformation! Thank you so much for taking such great care of Izzy! Your staff are truly the most caring in the business!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff were great! Appointments times were kept, no long waits. They were all friendly, answered my questions and made my brace experience enjoyable.....not at all what I thought it would be. I now have straight teeth and a beautiful smile....I should have done this sooner. I am happy!!! Thank you!!! Dr Jorgensen and staff!!!! You all are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"After a year of Invisalign, I have had great results. Thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and his crew for good work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"I am very happy how my teeth came out. The time flew by. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who is having problems with their bite. All the staff were always nice. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Always impressed with this place! Best orthodontics in town!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Amazing orthodontics! We searched for over a year until we came across Dr. J and fell in love from the moment we walked in the doors. Great staff!!! I love how they run and operate this place, well organized, professional and fun!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff are amazing! They are ALWAYS professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone thinking about putting braces on your child or yourself. You will LOVE everything about your experience with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"A fantastic year with the Jorgenson team! My daughter had the very best of care by this energetic and knowledgeable team, answered all questions and concerns immediately. The front office team was awesome in setting up our appointments and helping with those late calls for emergency replacement rubber bands. Always an upbeat atmosphere, looked forward to seeing what theme of decorations they'd have up at our next appointment. Having the incentive deals encouraged my daughter to keep me on time for appointments and her excited to go. Couldn't have been any happier, a fantastic first experience with an amazing orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great experience from start to finish. Very professional but personal. Would highly recommend to anyone. It was worth the drive from the other side of town. Both the Dr. And his staff are the best I have experienced. It is clear that they care about their practice."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Love the office! Best orthodontist in New Mexico!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"I have had two kids go through braces with Dr. J and they have always had a good experience. We recommend Dr. J to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"We have enjoyed our "Braces" experience with Dr.J and his staff! Very positive and energetic team with a wealth of knowledge and expertise! Thank you for our experience and Mia's beautiful smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"It was amazing! It was always quick and problem free. The atmosphere is great, the music isn't too loud, everyone is so nice and always starting a conversation so it won't be awkward for you or your parent. I would definitely recommend to anyone getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"The only Orthodontist in Rio Rancho many Families Trust. My sons care and treatment for his severe overbite was approximately 19 monthes. Dr Jorgesen is there for the patient and family through the treatment and there after. Thank you to your wonderful staff. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen. I will continue to bring my Family to you for your consistent care and treatment of their Orthodontic Health."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"I cannot remember the names of all the staff members that assisted me today, but they all were oh so wonderful! I definitely feel like I'm in good hands and fixing my teeth is the main goal. Everyone is always so very kind, caring, and compassionate. Thank you for everything, I look forward to future visits. Big thanks to Dr. Jorgensen for his hard work, dedication, and genuineness."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Always had very nice ladies working on my teeth. Dr. Jorgenson was very cool and a pleasure to get to know"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We've been coming to Dr. J for many years now and always have had a great experience! The staff is AMAZING! I will miss everyone!
Thank you Dr. J and staff for being awesome!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"We have loved coming in to this office for the past few months. Everyone here is friendly and helpful. The kids love the lobby and the prize system. I love never having to wait long for our appointment, as we are always called back shortly after we arrive. Dr. Jorgensen and the other staff are so good with my kids. They explain everything completely and are gentle with treatment."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is the most professional doctor of any medical discipline I have ever met. His appointments are on time and he doesn't try to get you to do orthodontic work you do not need. He saw my son for 3 years before he said he was at the right stage for braces. Then, the braces he recommended were the least evasive ones that cost much less than we had thought they would.
Dr. Jensen's office seems busy, but not ever crowded. You really get the feeling his staff really likes working there too. No one is in a bad mood or short with you, which for me, seems uncommon in medical professionals offices these days.
If you think you may need orthodontic work, see Dr. Jorgensen, he will not try to sell you more than you actually need and it will be an enjoyable experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen's office staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is amazing! Very kid friendly. The doctor and staff working on my teeth were very informative and I felt at ease getting my braces on for the first time! Dr. Jorgensen even called to check on me after one week! He's the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff did an amazing job on my daughter. We couldn't ask for a better experience. They have all been friendly, helpful and do wonderful work. They have also worked on my wife and son. Great experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Great place for kids. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome. We are a family with six kids and so far two of our kids have had braces here. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"I enjoy going to Dr. Jorgensen's office. He and the ladies always make sure I am doing ok and reassure me when I'm nervous. I am excited to have a beautiful smile when my braces come off!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Top of the line orthodontic care. We have a superb smile from Dr. Jorgensen's superior work. This orthodontic office is super efficient, friendly, and fun,"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Very friendly people, and great staff. Couldn't ask for better!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"This is our second time around with our youngest daughter and they office is STILL awesome!!!!! Perfection at its best and we always feel welcome and taken care of! Thanks DR. J and staff.... you rock!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"My third kiddo to get braces from Dr. J and still amazed by the results. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1624

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com