Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1797

?

"I like that there is minimal wait time. When I asked how long the appointment would take, the answer was accurate. The front desk people are great and have an accommodating vibe.

Costs are higher than most other orthos.
"

NC

"The entire staff is incredibly helpful and so friendly. My family enjoys coming to see Dr Jorgensen. Thank you everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

JP

"jazlyn loves going to her visits, the people there are great with her."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

ZC

"Always a pleasure to come toy your office Dr.J!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

ES

"Staff is always friendly and informative about what is to be done. Dr. Jorgenson is upbeat and creates a fun atmosphere. Get in and out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

CD

"Excellent Service. Environment is always positive and everyone is helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

AH

"Welcoming evironment! I love it."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015

BW

"Everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2015

VM

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015

MZ

"During the three my daughter had braces we always had a wonderful experience. From Dr. Jorgensen to all the beautiful and nice clinical assistants! Thank you very much for your dedication to make your patients happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015

KK

"Great Job! As always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015

AG

"Friendly prompt service and professional"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

VF

"Everyone is so nice and welcoming! I look forward to coming back."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

MB

"it hurt but now I can eat better"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

JT

"The wait times are not long. I didn't feel any pain during the appointment. they let you know what they are doing on you, and the results are amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2015

SP

"I recently had to call Dr. Jorgensen's office as my permanent top retainer had broken. I was very pleased that they were able to get me in the next day. It had been quite awhile since I had visited the office so it was nice to see so many familiar faces. I believe that this speaks very highly of Dr. Jorgensen and his office because he provides a good work environment that keeps employees happy with little turnover. This, in turn, provides excellent, consistent patient service. The procedure was done quickly and professionally to replace my retainer. Dr. Jorgensen made sure that I was pleased and that the new retainer was comfortable before I left.
In addition to myself, my daughter, son and sister have had their braces done thru Dr. Jorgensen. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff to anyone considering braces. Unfortunately, my parents were not able to afford braces for me when I was young so I actually had my braces done later in life. You are never too old for braces and my experience with Dr. Jorgensen makes me happy with my decision to use his services.
Lastly, I highly respect Dr. Jorgensen, not only for his knowlege and professionalism, but for his community involvement and the support he gives to us all.
THANK YOU, Dr.Jorgensen!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015

AR

"Everyone does a wonderful job...I (mom) enjoy having the side-chair conversations (trivia) with Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

JD

"Thank you for your honesty. I appreciate not being rushed into braces prematurely. Your staff is very friendly and understanding when an appt has to be rescheduled."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

CS

"No complaints! Everyone is always so nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

LG

"Love everything about the Dr. Jorgesen's offfice. My son has a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

KS

"Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Very pleased with my experience here!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

BG

"I love Doctor Jorgensen and all the team (especially Katrina, who does an amazing job while still making one feel comfortable and relaxed.) This is definitely the office that I recommend to those who are looking for a perfect smile, for the amazing work and the great atmosphere that the staff create."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

LT

"Great experience staff is friendly and Dr Jorgensen is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

MD

"Much thanks to you all for everything! I will forever be grateful to you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

BW

"10. Always a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015

PS

"Thank you, Dr. J for your patience and great care. Just wish I had been able to have treatment from you many years ago.
Office staff and all the assistants were fabulous. Special appreciation to Danette, Katrina, and Chelsea for their extra kindness to me.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

DE

"Service was great , our questions answered. They made Iliana feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

JG

"My visit is always pleasant the and staff is always so nice. Thank you for being so good to me. I appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015

JP

"Michelle has been our seventh child to have orthodontics done at Dr. Jorgensen's office! We feel he is the best orthodontist around and has made each of our children have beautiful smiles! As our older children have moved to other states when they go to dental appointments they have had comments on what a great orthodontist they must have had!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015

LD

"Mateo always enjoys coming in to see Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015

JT

"I look forward to my appointment's. The atmospher & staff are wonderful! I feel privileged to be part of the Jorgensen experience. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015

ML

"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are amazing they tell you exactly what to expect and make you feel comfortable. And also the smell of freshly baked cookies is awesome too!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015

AC

"Kayla calmly took care of the problem and put the patient (and her mom) at ease even though Dr J was out of town. Thanks, Kayla!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015

JF

"Great sevice as always."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015

EB

"You're staff is wonderful. I was always comfortable and they listened to my concerns. The front desk staff was helfu, always taking my school schedule into account when they scheduled my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

EV

"Everyone has always been so plesent and caring. What I noticed is everyone always had a smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

RS

"Waited 25 min prior to appt."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

KB

"Friendly and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

AL

"Office staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The office itself is beautiful and updated with the latest technology. Dr. J makes the whole process of getting braces a great experience. As a parent I had my treatment here and I am now starting my daughter with her braces here as well because I value and trust the work of Dr. J and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

CL

"Amazing! We love coming here, everyone is always so kind! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015

HH

"I love how friendly everyone is at the office. I also appreciate that it is not a problem for me to bring my littles along with me!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015

AP

"It was a really quick appoinment. In and out. Glad Dr. J scheduled time to remove the gum from over the tooth."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1797

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com