Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1871

CH

"I have had two children complete the braces experience with Dr J and his wonderful staff. My oldest daughter had one phase braces and my other daughter had the two phase approach. We are very happy with the results and they both have great smiles. We look forward to our youngest son getting started on his adventure! Thanks Dr J:)"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

SA

"I had braces as a kid, but never wore my retainer. When I was in my 20s I was new to Rio Rancho and had a friend recommend Dr. Jorgensen. I was so happy with the service I took my son (who just recently got his braces removed) and I will be taking my youngest soon.."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

VL

"We have been with Dr. Jorgensens office for a little over a year and we have been extremely satisfied with the care our daughter receives. Not just by Dr. Jorgensen but the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

CP

"Dr. Jorgensen has treated all three of my children. Two are still currently in braces. The office staff is always so nice and welcoming! The technicians are always so helpful and gladly give my youngest a new toothbrush each visit. He also stocks mouth guards for athletes with braces. He made my daughter's day when he put invisible brackets on her top teeth the week before heading to a state pageant. I appreciate Dr. Jorgensen's expertise and watching his practice change throughout the years- new x-ray machine, 3-D computer models, office remodel, etc. Thanks for working with each of my children and their individual needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

CG

"Fantastic experience and my son has a beautiful smile. He used to be very shy and hated to smile because he was embarrassed about his crooked teeth. Now he has an amazing smile and he isn't afraid to show it off! The staff is super friendly and professional, a comfortable place to visit. Doesn't have the "doctor office" feel to it. I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

SW

"I cannot express how pleased and satisfied I was with the treatment and care I received. Dr. Jorgensen is a miracle worker. He completely corrected my bite without surgery and gave me a beautiful smile. The office location, space, decor and staff were amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff without any reservations."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

YM

"Dr Jorgesen and his staff and very professional. I love the atmosphere and the way they treat their patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

HH

"We always enjoy our visit to Jorgensen Orthodontics. I am impressed with the friendliness at the office and the willingness of the staff to answer any question we may have. I also appreciate Dr. Jorgensen's wealth of knowledge and care for my daughter---I am confident that he will always use the best practices available to help achieve that perfect smile with as little discomfort as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

LE

"Very nice experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

KM

"thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

GM

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

BH

"The Jorgensen team did a wonderful job with my daughters orthodontics several years ago. She actually enjoyed a lot of her experience with braces because the team made it such a painless 3 years. They communicated very effectively and tried to make every visit a fun one. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff to anyone seeking orthodontics for themselves or their family."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

JC

"My daughter, Delaney, has an even more beautiful smile now...THX!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

MM

"Great Visit today"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015

JZ

"The girl who worked on my teeth was very gentle and made my visit much more enjoyable. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015

CT

"My family and I LOVE Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are always so nice and polite. Anytime we've ever needed anything they always go out of their way to help us. Best orthodontist around!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015

AS

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015

SR

"You guys do great! And love listening to the music while I get my braces tightened."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015

MP

"Thanks for using four colors on my bands this time! I am quite colorful and coordinated. I am excited to get my braces off next time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015

ML

"Excellent as usual. Keep up the good work! !"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

ZL

"Every visit is friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015

CZ

"Good place, good people, good care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

MS

"Marcos is always treated very well at his appointments"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015

KA

"Thank you. I looking forward to Oct when my bracses come off. I love the staff and the office settings for young adults."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2015

SB

"The Jorgensen Team is the best orthodontic experience one can wish for and my daughter gets to enjoy them every 6 weeks at her check ups"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015

MA

"Excellent service today. Right on time and out the door in time for school. Everyone is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015

EM

"My son saw Chelsea his last 2 visits, and he loves her! The entire staff is amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2015

RH

"Great 1st time experience because the staff was very friendly and Dr. Jorgensen was very knowledgable. looking forward to the next visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015

IV

"Very friendly and inviting environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015

TF

"Fast and friendly. . . .Dr.J explained the steps that were happening , great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

DG

"Longer wait than usual, but always great service. The front desk lady that helped me was awesome, very patient and she was the only one at the desk for a moment and the phone was ringing, I told her she could answer it if she needed to and her response was " No, I was helping you first" I felt very important, it showed great, perfect customer service."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

KF

"As always my daughters appointment went great. We were called back shortly after checking in and like always everyone in the office was kind. My boys LOVE to play the computers available in the office while they wait for us. Always a great experience! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

?

"I like that there is minimal wait time. When I asked how long the appointment would take, the answer was accurate. The front desk people are great and have an accommodating vibe.

Costs are higher than most other orthos.
"

NC

"The entire staff is incredibly helpful and so friendly. My family enjoys coming to see Dr Jorgensen. Thank you everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

JP

"jazlyn loves going to her visits, the people there are great with her."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

ZC

"Always a pleasure to come toy your office Dr.J!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

ES

"Staff is always friendly and informative about what is to be done. Dr. Jorgenson is upbeat and creates a fun atmosphere. Get in and out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

CD

"Excellent Service. Environment is always positive and everyone is helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

AH

"Welcoming evironment! I love it."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015

BW

"Everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2015

VM

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015

MZ

"During the three my daughter had braces we always had a wonderful experience. From Dr. Jorgensen to all the beautiful and nice clinical assistants! Thank you very much for your dedication to make your patients happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1871

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com