Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1990

LS

"Always the best :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

CZ

"Everything went well. The braces were excellent and every time I had excellent treatment. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

MP

"I couldn't have asked any for anything more from Dr. Jorgensen or his staff, it was a easy and pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016

RH

"Staff always friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016

SK

"Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2016

JD

"Staff was pleasant and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

KM

"Morgan has beautiful teeth after two years. Friendly staff. Dr. Jorgenson is great."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016

GC

"Service was terrific! Very happy with results!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016

EH

"Appointment was excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

MC

"Great environment,staff and Dr. J is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

ER

"Dr. J and his team are wonderful! They did an amazing job on my kids' teeth. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

HS

"Dr. Jorgensen is awesome!! He went above and beyond for Hailey's consult visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

SG

"The entire experience at Dr Js office was stellar! From the ease of scheduling to the self check-in and cookies on the way out!! Kayla was fabulous....she took the time to explain the removal of the braces and was gentle with the 'sore' spots. Would have no problem recommending anyone that needed their services to go!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

AB

"Was amazing exept for the pain :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

RH

"Friendly staff. I really trust Dr. Jorgensen and his staff cared about my daughters' needs. (This our 2nd daughter with braces.)"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016

KN

"Great first phase, can't wait for the next steps, she looks so different"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016

LM

"Friendly and professional staff. This is my second child's treatment here. Very happy with results. Clean office and always fun to see the different seasons/holdays decorations!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016

PR

"The doctor and staff are excellent and very helpful. My son Brennan is special needs and they were very understanding and patient. All in all it was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

JH

"The appointments were quick and pretty easy every time ! I really like how my teeth turned out and the good work you guys did!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

CA

"You did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

SS

"Amazing service"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

BT

"Great service eat service from beginning to end. The staff was always polite and friendly. Appointments always went smooth and were quick. My son always felt comfortable and was treated well! Excellent results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

AM

"Good experience here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

LE

"Love everyone here! Always so helpful and friendly. Kids' teeth look great thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

AB

"It was great. The workers were very nice and they worked really fast."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

DM

"Amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

JR

"Great job teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016

GA

"It was great"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

AC

"Always professional. Staff is friendly. Appointments are prompt."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

BW

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016

JG

"Great service, very family friendly, and quality work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016

NG

"Doctor Jorgensen and assistants in back area were always so accommodating. Thank you for making this experience a good one."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

EV

"The staff that we have delt with were very nice and explained everything that was required to my son ! Thanks dr j and staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

ZC

"I'm very happy with my smile and straight teeth. Before I came to Dr.Jorgensen. ...I wouldn't smile at all. Now ....I'm smiling all the time . Thank you to the entire staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016

EH

"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

TB

"Wonderful experience. My daughter came here and I knew this is where I wanted to come."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

BS

"We had an amazing an amazing experience everyone was friendly and amazing and we look forward to our 2nd phase experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

DM

"Did a fantastic job and my teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

ET

"You and your staff did a great job and addressed all our questions and concerns. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016

MB

"Excellent service and very nice facility. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016

AC

"Kayla and Doctor Jorgensen provide great service to her patients. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016

RB

"Very good. Always quick and she's very comfortable coming here."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1990

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com