Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1871

DM

"Awesome. Great experience at every visit. All the staff are great and make you feel like family"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015

LK

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015

HP

"Everyone was really nice and talkative and knew what they were doing, and wanted to make sure everything was ok"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

PO

"Very family oriented. Friendly staff. Dr J is a super dentist! My kids are very happy getting their teeth fixed and braced."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

SM

"Love the staff. They are always nice and always willing to answer my questions."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

MP

"We always love you guys!! Thanks for the beautiful smiles"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

JH

"We've had such a wonderful experience at Dr. Jorgensen's office! Everyone there is friendly and has a lot of patience. They've helped transform my teeth and has changed my life. Getting my teeth worked on has helped with many of my issues. They even offer encouragement to me to try to keep on task with taking care of my teeth. THANK YOU DR. JORGENSEN!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

KP

"Everybody was postive and informative."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

JL

"Great experience. Happy with results. Very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

LL

"My husband and I were impressed from the day we first visited Jorgensen for our son's initial consultation. The staff was welcoming, the plan of treatment was comprehensive and well-presented. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have not let us down since our first impression! As busy parents, we appreciate the pre-appointment reminders and our son actually enjoys his visits - the staff have been patient and kind with him when a more difficult procedure was in order and have always maintained their kind and engaging personalities. Oh, and the cookies aren't too bad, either! Thanks to you all for a job well done!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

JT

"Great atmosphere, puts your child at ease. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

AM

"Explained treatment in detail letting us know what to expect. Great staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015

BB

"Awesome service as always, very clear on all the options for braces"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015

DP

"Very nice! My son was worried, but their positive attitudes put him at ease."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015

AM

"We love how DrJ takes good care of us, everybody is nice."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015

MB

"So far our experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff has been great. My daughters braces went on in February. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have done a great job of answering her questions, and mine, every step of the way, and explaining things as they go. They have also do a great job of trying to make her as comfortable as possible during her visits. I appreciate that Dr. Jorgensen has, as he says, "a bigger bag of tricks," to use so that when the first way of putting something on her teeth to adjust them wouldn't hold, that he knew immediately what the next best option was and moved immediately into doing that and explaining as he went. I also really appreciate that we see him at every visit, and that he does all of the placement himself, and is very involved with her care. So far the experience has been great."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015

MA

"Jorgensen orthodontist is honestly the best place to get your braces at! I was really scared and nervous at first to get my braces , but when the day came to get my braces dr. Jorgensen and his staff made me feel so comfortable and made sure everything was going perfect. It's been 8 months since I got my braces and removed and i have never been happier with my teeth, they look perfect and I had such an amazing experience with my braces that dr. Jorgensen made. Till this day I still love to go in for my check ups because the staff is like a family! My favorite part is getting the cookie at the end, that is so warm and fresh. My brother is going to be getting braces and I can't wait for him to go through such an amazing experience like I did at dr. Jorgensen's orthodontics! I tell everyone I know to go there , because again it is truly amazing and life changing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015

JW

"My son had his initial consultation & exam yesterday. I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff, their professionalism, and the over all program to get the patients the best possible results. My son got his top braces on yesterday and is excited to get this process started (and finished). This is the most excited I've seen him get about a dentist/orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015

KE

"We had a nice quick visit and even got in earlier than appt time"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015

BI

"We love your office and your staff and recommend you to our friends all the time! Thank you for being so awesome! We're almost there, and Bailey's smile is FABULOUS!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015

DC

"People there are very nice! Also, the person working on me was as gentle as she could be."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015

E

"Visit to Jorgensen orthodontics today was relaxing. My dental assistant was very nice and the whole office is happy. Dr. Jorgensen explained my visit and progress...and asked for my opinion. He listens and uses great technology. I love the cookies in front too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015

CS

"At Dr Jorgensen's Office everyone one is always very friendly, helpful and always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Keep up the awesome work!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

SB

"I've always been impressed with the work provided by your staff at your office. That's exactly why I originally chose this business after comparing many others for my daughter's orthodontic care.
Your staff is very friendly and I appreciate they get along well with one another and seem to really enjoy their jobs. They are also very professional while still being personal. Dr. Jorgensen is enthusiastic, obviously loving his job, and communicates very well with his patients/customers. I also like that the staff includes the patient, even if they are a child, and involves them in the overall care.
I like the up-to-date, state of the art equipment used in this office and that they do have a lab in office. The overall function of this office is very impressive.
Thank you!
PS Your cookies you serve also rock! ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015

ET

"you all are very knowledge and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2015

MB

"thank you guys for my new braces they hurt a little but I am getting better! thank you guys for being so nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2015

DS

"I enjoy the atmosphere of the office and staff. The staff gets along well and helps eachother out. My daughter's teeth are looking great. I will continue to refer my friends to Jorgensen."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2015

RS

"Always curtious and professional, but most of all friendly! I would highly recommend thus office. I realize you have hundreds of patients but we were always treated with a personal touch. From the personal phone calls to check on Ryan by Dr Jorgensen to the staff working us in for emergencies. Thank you for such great care !

Claudette Saucedo
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015

JP

"I love going there so kid friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

JB

"Lovely office, staff is very friendly and they seem to truly care about the patients. Dr. Jorgensen is amazing. He actually called to check on my daughter after she got her braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2015

NC

"As always, very efficient and friendy staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015

KW

"I love going into Dr.J's I love seeing how well everybody gets along. I was almost sad to get my braces off because I knew it meant I'd have to stop going into Dr.J's. Plus, the cookies are amazing and always cooked to perfection. I love joking around with the staff, they are all like a family. Love it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015

TV

"You are so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015

AG

"We give you a rating you a rating of a 10 because we were early for Andrea's appointment and she was called back early. Which was really nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015

DR

"We are always treated very well at Dr. Jorgensen's office by all of the Dental Technicians and the Dr.!! I feel very pleased with Dante's orthodontic care and can't wait to see his beautiful teeth on 6/10!! He's not taking out the last of the elastics because he is excited too! However, we do understand if he isn't ready on 6/10 if Dr. J doesn't think he is, that is another reason we are happy with Dante's care, because the Dr. is a perfectionist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015

MM

"My daughter's braces came off yesterday.. her teeth are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015

MG

"I absolutely love the staff at Jorgensen! The quality of service is also an A+. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous and she had no issues during her treatment. The only thing that was a bit of trouble was the wait time. There were a few times we had to wait a while to get back there, but it wasn't terrible. I understand that sometimes emergencies come up and patients have to wait. I would recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015

MD

"As always, Dr. J and his team are extremely professional and very friendly. I scheduled my final three appointments yesterday, so that was exceptionally awesome news!! I am so grateful for the care Dr. J and staff have provided during my care. I am excited to get my braces off but I will miss seeing all of your smiling faces :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015

AV

"Professional staff and inviting office. The staff is so wonderful and we often consider them like family. Office location is perfect and appointments are a breeze to modify. We just love this place."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

RM

"We were extremely impressed by the atmosphere of the office, the staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Jorgensen took his time explaining the in and outs and made sure that we were all comfortable with the recommendations he made. Janice was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with even before we met her in person.
We decided to apply our sons braces that day, He was pretty scared of the pain and the staff made me feel at ease. They were singing along to music which made us feel at home.
We will definitely recommend anyone we know...

Thank You
"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

JC

"Very personal service and a great atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

EP

"A good change of wires today. Had one of my favorite and most efficient techs."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1871

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com