Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1797

BM

"Fantastic Dr and Staff. Best place to get braces for kids and adults!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

AM

"What an amazing experience! Dr. J was such a nice and patient person with us. Thank you so much. My daughter is next up!
Kayla was super sweet and nice!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

RM

"Jorgensen Orthodontist is so amazing. The people there are nice and know how to answer your questions. They are very careful when putting in braces and make sure everything is right. They are truly AMAZING!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2017

KC

"I had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. Everything was communicated thoroughly and I always felt like I was being well taken care of. I recommend to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

AC

"Every visit my expectations of the staff were always exceeded. Though the energy of the building is always laid back & welcoming everything is handled as professional as one would expect. Beyond pleased with the final result. Would recommend to anybody and everybody."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

JP

"What an amazing transformation! Thank you so much for taking such great care of Izzy! Your staff are truly the most caring in the business!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

VB

"Dr Jorgensen and staff were great! Appointments times were kept, no long waits. They were all friendly, answered my questions and made my brace experience enjoyable.....not at all what I thought it would be. I now have straight teeth and a beautiful smile....I should have done this sooner. I am happy!!! Thank you!!! Dr Jorgensen and staff!!!! You all are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

EG

"After a year of Invisalign, I have had great results. Thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and his crew for good work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

DH

"I am very happy how my teeth came out. The time flew by. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who is having problems with their bite. All the staff were always nice. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

LV

"Always impressed with this place! Best orthodontics in town!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

KB

"Amazing orthodontics! We searched for over a year until we came across Dr. J and fell in love from the moment we walked in the doors. Great staff!!! I love how they run and operate this place, well organized, professional and fun!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

EA

"Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff are amazing! They are ALWAYS professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone thinking about putting braces on your child or yourself. You will LOVE everything about your experience with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017

VD

"A fantastic year with the Jorgenson team! My daughter had the very best of care by this energetic and knowledgeable team, answered all questions and concerns immediately. The front office team was awesome in setting up our appointments and helping with those late calls for emergency replacement rubber bands. Always an upbeat atmosphere, looked forward to seeing what theme of decorations they'd have up at our next appointment. Having the incentive deals encouraged my daughter to keep me on time for appointments and her excited to go. Couldn't have been any happier, a fantastic first experience with an amazing orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

AB

"Great experience from start to finish. Very professional but personal. Would highly recommend to anyone. It was worth the drive from the other side of town. Both the Dr. And his staff are the best I have experienced. It is clear that they care about their practice."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

GC

"Love the office! Best orthodontist in New Mexico!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

EG

"I have had two kids go through braces with Dr. J and they have always had a good experience. We recommend Dr. J to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017

YS

"We have enjoyed our "Braces" experience with Dr.J and his staff! Very positive and energetic team with a wealth of knowledge and expertise! Thank you for our experience and Mia's beautiful smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017

JA

"It was amazing! It was always quick and problem free. The atmosphere is great, the music isn't too loud, everyone is so nice and always starting a conversation so it won't be awkward for you or your parent. I would definitely recommend to anyone getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

JL

"The only Orthodontist in Rio Rancho many Families Trust. My sons care and treatment for his severe overbite was approximately 19 monthes. Dr Jorgesen is there for the patient and family through the treatment and there after. Thank you to your wonderful staff. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen. I will continue to bring my Family to you for your consistent care and treatment of their Orthodontic Health."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017

ML

"I cannot remember the names of all the staff members that assisted me today, but they all were oh so wonderful! I definitely feel like I'm in good hands and fixing my teeth is the main goal. Everyone is always so very kind, caring, and compassionate. Thank you for everything, I look forward to future visits. Big thanks to Dr. Jorgensen for his hard work, dedication, and genuineness."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017

LC

"Always had very nice ladies working on my teeth. Dr. Jorgenson was very cool and a pleasure to get to know"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017

RR

"We've been coming to Dr. J for many years now and always have had a great experience! The staff is AMAZING! I will miss everyone!
Thank you Dr. J and staff for being awesome!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017

HR

"We have loved coming in to this office for the past few months. Everyone here is friendly and helpful. The kids love the lobby and the prize system. I love never having to wait long for our appointment, as we are always called back shortly after we arrive. Dr. Jorgensen and the other staff are so good with my kids. They explain everything completely and are gentle with treatment."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017

ME

"Dr. Jorgensen is the most professional doctor of any medical discipline I have ever met. His appointments are on time and he doesn't try to get you to do orthodontic work you do not need. He saw my son for 3 years before he said he was at the right stage for braces. Then, the braces he recommended were the least evasive ones that cost much less than we had thought they would.
Dr. Jensen's office seems busy, but not ever crowded. You really get the feeling his staff really likes working there too. No one is in a bad mood or short with you, which for me, seems uncommon in medical professionals offices these days.
If you think you may need orthodontic work, see Dr. Jorgensen, he will not try to sell you more than you actually need and it will be an enjoyable experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017

RR

"Dr. Jorgensen's office staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is amazing! Very kid friendly. The doctor and staff working on my teeth were very informative and I felt at ease getting my braces on for the first time! Dr. Jorgensen even called to check on me after one week! He's the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017

RG

"Dr Jorgensen and staff did an amazing job on my daughter. We couldn't ask for a better experience. They have all been friendly, helpful and do wonderful work. They have also worked on my wife and son. Great experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017

EW

"Great place for kids. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome. We are a family with six kids and so far two of our kids have had braces here. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017

AW

"I enjoy going to Dr. Jorgensen's office. He and the ladies always make sure I am doing ok and reassure me when I'm nervous. I am excited to have a beautiful smile when my braces come off!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017

KW

"Top of the line orthodontic care. We have a superb smile from Dr. Jorgensen's superior work. This orthodontic office is super efficient, friendly, and fun,"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017

PM

"Very friendly people, and great staff. Couldn't ask for better!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017

JJ

"This is our second time around with our youngest daughter and they office is STILL awesome!!!!! Perfection at its best and we always feel welcome and taken care of! Thanks DR. J and staff.... you rock!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017

JH

"My third kiddo to get braces from Dr. J and still amazed by the results. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017

EG

"I came here six years ago and loved it! Now I bring both of my daughters here, and we couldn't ask for better treatment and service!!! All the technicians are great...thank you everyone! Dr J you are awesome!!!
Thank you so much....Liz Goff
"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017

JM

"Overall I'm very pleased with the Jorgensen staff and professionalism as we have had our 3 children under Dr. Jorgensen's orthodontic care and we have referred several families to Dr. Jorgensen Orthodontics. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017

RG

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Very attentive and was great with my daughter, Marisol. He and his staff not only amazing at their job, but also would give that extra touch to go above and beyond to make sure her and I were happy. We have a son that will be needing his help too, so we will be back. He has definitely gained a forever customer! We travel to Fresno, California for our dentist, and we will do the same for Dr. Jorgensen. Thank you all so much for making us feel like family!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017

DP

"The best experience I have had in healthcare! Dr. Jorgensen and his stuff are very professional and helpful. Amazing place even better results! Wish all places were like this!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017

KS

"My daughter and I always feel so welcome at Dr. Jorgensen's. We look forward to seeing all the friendly staff and listening to great music while we attend our appointment. Thanks for making our time with you so comfortable. You all clearly love the work that you do and your office vibes show it! A quality Rio Rancho small business operating with all of the latest technology and the best staff in the city."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017

RR

"Dr. J and his staff are Truly And Totally Awesome! Total Dedication to their profession. The Staff are always making You feel like Your At Home. Always making the patient and Families feel at ease. Since 2007, Dr. J and his Staff have given us nothing but The Utimate in Orthodontic Care. Good Cookies and Cool Music. For my family we are ending a journey that will not be forgotten. I just know that we will always remember the different events and occasions that we had regarding milestones met with Orthodontic care. I can say, no other Orthodontic Practice comes close To Dr. J and His Staff. The Epitome of Dedication and Professionalism in the endeavors!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017

JL

"The staff was very helpful and I was super happy with the outcome of my teeth from using the invisaligner."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017

LS

"Dr. Jorgensen is great at tricky cases."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

MM

"Great people who treat patients with respect! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017

ZB

"Experts all around. Wouldn't go anywhere else"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1797

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com