Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1897

JC

"Awsome staff here at the office Every time you came for a visit all staff took care of are needs Have to let everyone know how awesome you guys are"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

MH

"Dr. Jorgensen and his team were professional, kind, and always on time. We appreciate all the good care and the beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018

YZ

"Very satisfied how professional the team is. 100% Recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

CS

"We transferred from SC to NM,which meant finding a new orthodontist. Dr. Jorgensen & his staff made us feel welcome from our first visit. Our daughters treatment plan was taken over & carried out with great timing. We would highly recommend coming here! She gets her braces off today ~ finally visiting the candy wall is a bonus!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

UK

"I have been pleased with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff for years. My older daughter has a beautiful smile thanks to their work and now my younger daughter is on her thoughtful well implemented plan."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

CP

"I just loved my experience with Jorgensen Orthodontics! The Doc is honest and truly cares about the future health of your teeth. I can't say enough great things about the staff. From consultation to front desk to adjustment staff, every visit is met with kindness and professionalism. Superior experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018

JB

"Great facility that really caters to kids! Friendly staff. Awesome waiting area. Great out reach with community!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018

HR

"I have always been impressed with Dr Jorgensen and his staff. They are professional and kind. It is comfortable and welcoming in the office. My kids aren't afraid and they always treat them like they are in the drivers seat. They like feeling important. This is just a wonderful office."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

BC

"Over all great experience with all of them. Had a great change in my smile and look and even fixed a really crooked tooth. Would recommend them to anyone or all ages."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

MP

"We love Dr J and his staff. Our daughter just got her braces on today and it was a quick and painless procedure for her. Everyone is always so kind and the game area makes it easy for parents with kids in tow to keep the kids entertained while waiting. The warm cookies at the end are always a favorite."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

JW

"We have brought both of our daughters here for braces, nearly five years later, we are almost through with our orthodontic experiences. Amazing staff! Each of the ladies go out of their way to make sure our family is good. Through deployments, graduations, vacations, we are always asked about our experiences. Who knows, I may become their next patient!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018

JL

"The staff is excellent. Reception always helps find appointment times to fit our busy schedule and consistently sees my 4 kids at the same time! The staff is very knowledgeable and always make my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Jorgensen makes evening calls just to check up on patients after a procedure. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018

FS

"This place is great! The people are awesome, great music while they work on you! My bite and smile are now amazing too. Best health decision I've ever made."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018

LD

"Ready for phase two in July! We have been with Dr. Jorgensen from the beginning of my son's journey with braces and we have been so happy!!! Best decision we made was to go with Jorgensen Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018

SP

"You all have been amazing! Our appointments are always on time and end on time. Everyone is very friendly! We will definitely be back with my other daughter when it's time."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018

TT

"I would recommend anyone I know to seek orthodontic treatement from Dr Jorgensen and his team. With Dr Jorgensen you not only get top notch treatment its friendly and very affordable. Dr Jorgensen will put a smile on your face!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

ES

"The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. Since I'm an adult patient, I tend to have more questions about where I am in treatment and what each appointment/appliance is supposed to achieve. The staff always took the time to explain and make sure I understood and am comfortable with the treatment. I also never had problems with poking wires, etc, since they always took the extra time and care to check and trim everything before the end of the appointment. I'm very happy with my experience at Jorgensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

SC

"Another great visit to Jorgensen. The office looked fantastic, the staff very friendly, and we were in and out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

CR

"Thank you so much!! You changed my life. All of you are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

AV

"The staff at Dr. J's is always warm and comforting. When do you ever see a kid at ease in the dentist chair? Dr. J just seems to have a good relationship with staff, parents, and his young clients. We always recommend Dr. J and the staff for anybody looking into Orthodontic treatment. We are pumped about the possibility of invisalign as one of our treatment options. Dr. J and staff ROCK!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017

PR

"It's worth it, my son's teeth are perfect."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017

YP

"Dr. Jorgensen, and his team of amazing professionals offer their clients a wonderful service. The office atmosphere is fun, inviting and always pleasant. I have been pleased with the results my children are seeing. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

TC

"I always love going to see Dr. Jorgensen. He is always so friendly and fun and his office is really cool. All of the people who work there are awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

SW

"Amazing care, very professional about everything they did. Very nice and social, created a comfortable and fun environment for both the patients and the staff. Very enjoyable and liked the staff. They were very friendly and always made my day! Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

LM

"Braces came off today. I am very pleased with the results . I have been wanting braces but every orthodontist told me that they needed to extract teeth. Dr Jorgenson informed me that he could put braces on without extraction. Very friendly staff. The cookies were always my favorite part of each visit. I smiled for the camera today. I haven't done that for years"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017

BM

"Fantastic Dr and Staff. Best place to get braces for kids and adults!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

AM

"What an amazing experience! Dr. J was such a nice and patient person with us. Thank you so much. My daughter is next up!
Kayla was super sweet and nice!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

RM

"Jorgensen Orthodontist is so amazing. The people there are nice and know how to answer your questions. They are very careful when putting in braces and make sure everything is right. They are truly AMAZING!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2017

KC

"I had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. Everything was communicated thoroughly and I always felt like I was being well taken care of. I recommend to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

AC

"Every visit my expectations of the staff were always exceeded. Though the energy of the building is always laid back & welcoming everything is handled as professional as one would expect. Beyond pleased with the final result. Would recommend to anybody and everybody."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

JP

"What an amazing transformation! Thank you so much for taking such great care of Izzy! Your staff are truly the most caring in the business!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

VB

"Dr Jorgensen and staff were great! Appointments times were kept, no long waits. They were all friendly, answered my questions and made my brace experience enjoyable.....not at all what I thought it would be. I now have straight teeth and a beautiful smile....I should have done this sooner. I am happy!!! Thank you!!! Dr Jorgensen and staff!!!! You all are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

EG

"After a year of Invisalign, I have had great results. Thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and his crew for good work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

DH

"I am very happy how my teeth came out. The time flew by. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who is having problems with their bite. All the staff were always nice. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

LV

"Always impressed with this place! Best orthodontics in town!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

KB

"Amazing orthodontics! We searched for over a year until we came across Dr. J and fell in love from the moment we walked in the doors. Great staff!!! I love how they run and operate this place, well organized, professional and fun!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

EA

"Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff are amazing! They are ALWAYS professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone thinking about putting braces on your child or yourself. You will LOVE everything about your experience with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017

VD

"A fantastic year with the Jorgenson team! My daughter had the very best of care by this energetic and knowledgeable team, answered all questions and concerns immediately. The front office team was awesome in setting up our appointments and helping with those late calls for emergency replacement rubber bands. Always an upbeat atmosphere, looked forward to seeing what theme of decorations they'd have up at our next appointment. Having the incentive deals encouraged my daughter to keep me on time for appointments and her excited to go. Couldn't have been any happier, a fantastic first experience with an amazing orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

AB

"Great experience from start to finish. Very professional but personal. Would highly recommend to anyone. It was worth the drive from the other side of town. Both the Dr. And his staff are the best I have experienced. It is clear that they care about their practice."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

GC

"Love the office! Best orthodontist in New Mexico!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

EG

"I have had two kids go through braces with Dr. J and they have always had a good experience. We recommend Dr. J to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017

YS

"We have enjoyed our "Braces" experience with Dr.J and his staff! Very positive and energetic team with a wealth of knowledge and expertise! Thank you for our experience and Mia's beautiful smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1897

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com