Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1457

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff run this office like a fine tuned machine! Keoki is our eighth out of nine children to have gone through treatment with Dr. Jorgensen, we have complete confidence in him, we have been happy with the outcome of each of our children! A couple of my older children have moved out of state, and at their first dentist appointment in their new area, they told " you had a great orthodontist, your teeth look great!""

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I have been so pleased with the service that I am telling friends and family about you all. Thank you for all that you do!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen & Staff have always been cheerful and helpful every time we've called or come in. It's great having a fun and pleasant office to go into so our kiddos have fun and feel safe. Thanks for treating my son and daughter with so much care! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"I love coming in to my orthodontist appointments! The receptionist staff are ALWAYS kind and positive. They always do what they can to make sure you get your next appointment in a timely manner. The orthodontic staff are always positive. You know they care about their patients when you are serenaded. Just kidding. They love to sing. It is so great to have a conversation with someone who actually cares about your response and not just another number. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"I don't give full marks often if ever. Our experience here has been wonderful. the staff is very professional one great to deal with. We have referred many people here because of our satisfaction and will continue to do so.
Thanks for the great work.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"They did a great job! I feel better about my smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"From the time I walk in the door, to the time I leave everyone is very courteous and welcoming. I have never had a bad experience. There's nothing but good things to say about the employees and Dr. Jorgensen. I look forward to my next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Since the first day I came in to inquire about braces, I have been amazed by the office, the staff and the work they have done with my braces. When you come in for an appointment you walk in to the smell of fresh baked cookies and you are welcome with a big smile. I have nothing but good things to say about this office and I would recommend it to all my family and friend. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and thanks to the whole staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"It was awesome! In the past, he refused to smile. Now he is able to smile. Thank u for your hard work. You guys are great. Thank you,"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"The staff and Dr. Jorgensen are so friendly and professional. The techs are very efficient and that makes the visits easier, and anxiety levels low. They are also very informative on what is happening or why it's happening, and I really appreciate that. I transferred from another orthodontist and did not expect much from what I experienced prior, but I'm very pleasantly surprised and pleased with Dr. Jorgensens office."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen is awesome! He always has a smile on his face and he continually makes my daughter feel great about her new smile. He answers all of my questions and the office and staff are always welcoming! We also love Chelsea!! She is patient, considerate, and great at her job! Not once, has my daughter been afraid to get her braces tightened, nor has she ever complained that her teeth "hurt." Chelsea takes her time and makes sure my daughter is comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"This place has done so much for me and my family! It has been life changing after all the amazing work that they have done!! Great and supporting!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"We always have a great experience here at Dr. Jorgensen's office. The staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is always amazing and Dr. Jorgensen is a fun, awesome guy! We will definitely be back with our other daughter. Thank you ALL for a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Such a great staff, always friendly and cheerful. Dr. Jorgonsen is awesome. My girls teeth look perfect!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team of professionals provided outstanding service once again. Angel was patient, knowledgeable and gave step by step information to Patrick in not only what she was doing and why, but how he could better improve his oral hygiene. I'm really going to miss our monthly visits. This is always a fun and very light hearted clinic to visit. We are always greeted with a smile, the coolest decorations ever and always some sort of trivia game. I'm not in need of orthodontic work, but I would love to be a patient here just for the fun of it all. My two children now have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. I couldn't be happier and more pleased with their results."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very satisfied, I would recomend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff because they were very friendly and welcoming and very very professional and fun. A great enviorment. Dr. Jorgense takes pride in his profession and addressed any concerns or questions. I would highly recommend THE BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Very happy with the results! Dr Jorgenson and his staff are awesome! Will certainly recommend him to others."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"We love this office, Dr Jorgensen, & his staff. My daughter is currently finishing up phase 2 with braces. My son recently started phase 1 with braces. I would absolutely recommend this practice for anyone's orthodontic needs. They are always polite, helpful, & informative. They go the extra mile to help ensure a fantastic smile. :-) The waiting area & treatment area are entertaining & engaging for children of all ages utilizing this office. The reward incentives for the patients have proven highly beneficial for improving compliance with my son."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Amazing assistants at Doctor Jorgensen's office. Everyone is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a big smile. Everyone who works in the office is always cheerful, friendly, and helpful. They make you feel welcomed. Everyone is so professional and very knowledgeable in what they do. I have only good things to say about this wonderful team of employees. Dr. Jorgensen is very fortunate to be working with such a great group of people and the same goes for them. When you have a great boss you produce great work and awesome attitudes. Tuesday was the first day receiving my Invisalines and I am looking forward to my future appointments."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Ive had the most amazing experience here at Jorgensen Orthodontics! Everyone is so awesome and I couldn't have asked for a better place to get the best smile! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"The staff was very attentive and caring, as well as having great understanding of the patients needs and overall exceeded my expectations. Dr. Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist and I would recommend him for all orthodontal needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Prior to becoming a patient here my daughter was petrified to go to the dentist. The staff here has changed her outlook on dental work. The staff is so friendly and the environment is so inviting. Thank you for a job well done!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Dr. J and team are wonderful! They did an amazing job on my son's smile. I highly recommend them for all your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I did extensive research prior to choosing an orthodontist for my only child and saw rave reviews for Dr. Joregensen. It was all I expected and MORE! The staff is friendly and cooperative. The office always looks so festive, the "procedure" area is an open floor plan with a gorgeous fish tank, a clear view of the mountains, and always the coolest tunes playing. Even the most painful experience (discussing the bill ha!) was totally straightforward; the office staff member explained options that fit our needs. I am so grateful for the doctor and the staff and the professionalism, care and positive attitudes we experienced. I would most definitely recommend and refer Dr. Joregensen to anyone I know. P.S. When researching for an orthodontist, you had me at "fresh, baked cookies.""

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"My second out of three kids just finished treatment with Jorgenson. Everyone has been great and their teeth look so nice. We will be back with our third child. The staff almost feels like family."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Dr. Jorgensen and staff is totally AWESOME! Took care of me and my teeth. The staff (to many to mention) absolutely wonderful! I will miss seeing them all! I would recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone that I can!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"I am very happy with my smile! Dr. Jorgensen and staff are very friendly and make it a joy to come in."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Every visit, every adjustment, or even phone call was a great experience. Dr Jorgensen and his entire staff were always professional, courteous, efficient, and fun. Perfect orthodontic experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I am so impressed with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are the utmost in professionalism. I am very happy with the entire experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"My experience with Jorgensen's orthodontics was better than any experience I could have ever hoped for the level of professionalism here is exemplary. Each visit was a good visit even when I thought it wouldn't be. So in short my experience was great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Being at Jorgensen orthodontics has help my gain more confidence to smile and changed my life thank you so much excellent work they are the best"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"The personnel at the office were so nice. Eased my fear of braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"After 5 kids in braces I can say we have always been pleased with our results! I highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Thank you to Dr Jorgensen and all the staff for giving my three children beautiful teeth. Everyone has always been professional, nice and friendly. After coming here for over 10 years, it's hard to believe we are done. Thank you again for all that you have done for my family."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I have had multiple friends throughout the years who have come here. Ive always been told great things about Dr. Jorgenson and staff and it is all true. Great people and great results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Our experience has been nothing short of phenomenal! Your office is absolutely fantastic and we couldn't be happier that we chose you! THANK YOU!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Excellent customer service! My son's teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Everything has been great. I like how the front works with me to schedule appointments for both boys."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"We enjoy coming to Jorgensen's orthodontics. Dr. Jorgensen and all the ladies are very friendly and make each visit "fun.""

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"Our son has been wearing braces for a year now. The staff at Jorgensen's has always been helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. J has also been all of those things. It has been a pleasure. Will definitely recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to others. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Great experience with all staff. Never felt pressured during initial consultation."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1457

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com